ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 4 weeks ago
gfa must be dissolved. we all know this is true. okraku is a cancer to the sport in this country
Dr ...Mumbi Seraki 4 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kwame King 4 weeks ago
Ghanaians and lies. Catch him holding it and he will swear he never did it through his thick mouth. I am 50 now, and these bribery thing in GFA has always been there. Ey3 plain, eny3 plain fa s3 some players pay before being given the opportunity. Ok if that is not the case, which coach select Baba Rahman over Kohn knowing very well he is building a team for the future. The players that went to the world Cup were not selected by the coach. So don't shift that responsibility to the coach. Were we not here when Kurt said gone are the days selection of players will be by the Coach? Stop the lies
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 weeks ago
As usual.. This is nothing new because Extortions from both national and local players are GFA DNA , Current GFA IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION
Kweku Tsin 4 weeks ago
Kurt's time is up. Eight years is enough. However, I was suspicious of the bitch who initially made the allegation. She also said Prince Owusu chose to play for Ghana over Germany, which was a lie. Prince was never an option for Germany, and age was not on his side. This lie caused me not to trust her.
The Spear 4 weeks ago
That may be true, but the extortion isn't current problem. It's been
happening since I grew up to know the Black Stars, meaning it's as old as corruption itself.
Imagine an institutions like the GFA without corruption, i ... read full comment
happening since I grew up to know the Black Stars, meaning it's as old as corruption itself.
Imagine an institutions like the GFA without corruption, in Ghana! Sounds like some fairy tale.
Karikakchar 4 weeks ago
The truth is that the GFA can even win this case in court but the entire football set up from FIFA to GFA being corrupt is not in dispute. Always covering acts of no transparency to interference in football
Lori 4 weeks ago
Even Jordan collects.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 weeks ago
Which bstar player said.....sit on it for money?
ANYWHERE THERE ARE AKANS, THERE IS CORRUPTION AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND FREELOADING AND TRIBALISM. 4 weeks ago
SO, DID MAHAMA AND KOFI ADAMS NOT KNOW LONG BEFORE THE WORLD CUP THAT KURT OKRAKU PERSOALLY OWNS FOOTBALL CLUBS IN GHANA?
KURT OKRAKU'S CONFLICT OF INTEREST IN BLACK STARS PLAYER SELECTION FOR GLOBAL TOURNAMENTS LIKE THE W ... read full comment
SO, DID MAHAMA AND KOFI ADAMS NOT KNOW LONG BEFORE THE WORLD CUP THAT KURT OKRAKU PERSOALLY OWNS FOOTBALL CLUBS IN GHANA?
KURT OKRAKU'S CONFLICT OF INTEREST IN BLACK STARS PLAYER SELECTION FOR GLOBAL TOURNAMENTS LIKE THE WORLD CUP IS 100% INEVITABLE. THE SALE OF GOOD PLAYERS TO OVERSEAS CLUBS IS HOW CLUB OWNERS MAKE MONEY IN COOL USD.
THAT'S HOW CLUB OWNERS EXPOSE THEIR PLAYERS TOPLAY IN WORLD TOURNEYS FOR EXPOSURE FOR BIG US DOLLAR CONTRACTS ABROAD, AND THAT'S HOW THE LIKES OF KURT OKRAKU GET RICH QUICK.
MAHAMA IS SOMETHING ELSE! THAT'S WHY HE STILL LIKES TO WORK WITH AKANS. MOST AKANS ARE CRIMINALS.
LET'S SEE WHAT THAT SAMMY GUY AT GOLDBOD WILL COME UP WITH WITHIN 2 YEARS OF HIS APPOINTMENT.
ANYWHERE THERE ARE AKANS, THERE IS CORRUPTION AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND FREELOADING AND TRIBALISM.
MAHAMA IS MARRIED TO AN AKAN WOMAN SO HE CERTAINLY KNOWS THE ABOVE ABOUT AKANS.
Akosomo 4 weeks ago
It's expected from you (GFA), to say it's not true and fabricated. Case closed
Continue to deny 4 weeks ago
Your end is coming soon. Citizens are reawakened now and will soon strike
Asantehene ba 4 weeks ago
Ahhhh but who doesn't know this. The whole football fraternity is corrupt starting from fifa to the various fa's in all countries. I have even lost interest in football
Amsterdam 4 weeks ago
Just unfortunate our president is soft Ghana needs a very very hard person
KB 4 weeks ago
Ahunahuna kwa
Gbemela 4 weeks ago
GFA and corruption is like bank and okro stew. Their bed fellows
Charles 4 weeks ago
Every body in Ghana knows that ,it is true. This is actually not new.
The system is just corrupt.
Kelly 4 weeks ago
Foolish criminals. Until the ''Number 12'' Expose, the corrupt Kwasi Nyantakyi was threatening legal action. Corrupt people all in GFA. Who takes bribe and get receipt. Bush animals. Useless people, rif raffs who come together to feed fat on our taxes and toils and boast they have integrity. Which integrity do they have?
CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 4 weeks ago
To all the "Clearing Agent, Dealers And Individual Buyers",
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S!!
SOME CAR LIST BELOW
.Toyota 4Runner: gh30,000
Toyota Avalon: gh20,000
Toyota Camry: GH 15,000
Toyota Corolla: GH 12,000
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =40,000GH
Toyota Highlander: 30,000GH
Toyota Matrix: 10,000GH
Toyota hilux: 45,000GH
Nissan part finder: 50,000GH
Nissan Murano: 50,000GH
Lexus Rx300 40,000.GH
Lexus Rx330 50,000 GH
Lexus Rx350 90,000GH
Lexus is 250 20,000GH
Lexus GX460 70,000 GH
Latest Model Toyota Prado gh 20, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 gh 10,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Venza 80,000gh
Latest Model Toyota Yaris 10,000gh
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser 100,000 GH
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GH
Volkswagen Golf 4 gh 80,000
Volkswagen Jetta gh 10,000
Volkswagen Beetle gh 12, 000
Volkswagen Passat gh 10,000
Mazda MPV gh 19,000
Mazda 626 gh 15.000
Mazda Tribute gh 14.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class gh 150.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK gh250.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 gh 100.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 gh 120.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200,000GH and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot gh 17,000..
Honda Baby Boy gh 18,000..
Honda (EOD) gh 20,000..
Honda Accord gh 30,000
Honda Crv gh70,000
Honda Civic 13,000GH
Mistibushi gh 16,000
Nissan Primera gh 11,000
Nissan Sentra gh 16,000
Nissan Sunny gh 14, 000
Nissan Armanda gh10.000
Nissan Xterra gh 12,000
Nissan Quest gh 40,000
Peugeot 206 gh 9000
Peugeot 406 gh 10,000
Peugeot 607 gh20,000
Peugeot 407 gh 30,000
INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD
CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.
CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA
☎️ +2348067399O9O CALL OR WHATSAPP! THANKS FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.SHIPMENT 100% UPON ORDER. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER................X
Edem 4 weeks ago
How did Baba Rahman who refused to participate in the qualifiers get to the WC?
What did he go to do at the WC?
GFA IS JUST NOT ONLY CORRUPT, but incurable a criminal organization, led by a criminal gangster Kurt Okraku.
Kweku Tsin 4 weeks ago
This is a more legit claim than the story of Prince Owusu.
Aborigo 4 weeks ago
I'm surprised that the OSP hasn't started investigating the allegations yet
Afriyie 4 weeks ago
Who in this country doesn't know that you are taking money from the players? One day, we will call on the gods to deal with all of you. The wicked and corrupt practices at the GFA are known to everyone. Arrest just one person, and the amount of evidence people will come forward with will shock you. They should stop pretending it isn't happening. The GFA president should not make us angry.
Randy Abbey and Kurt Okraku smiling to the bank ! 4 weeks ago
I always say that if Randy Abbey and Kurt Okraku are not exiled and pushed out of the FA, Ghana will always go merry go round in football tournaments.
Nana 4 weeks ago
Resolve GTA asp
Kwasia 4 weeks ago
After the boys go withdraw the monies from the bank, the. GFA people will take their kickback from them ! Aboa !
Tate 4 weeks ago
Just sue the person making those stupid allegations. Let him go prove it in court. This nonsense must stop
Kofi 4 weeks ago
Liars. Who doesn't know that you tare corrupt.
Ogyam 4 weeks ago
Truth is ghanas football talents are not getting through if you are poor and don't have money sponsors u are set aside, what happened to our colts and academicals systems in the past from 8 years old boys in ghana played soccer so that by age 15 the top 150 young players had been identified every body had a chance then not now , believe me our top strikers are probably selling ice water at some road junction
Vine 4 weeks ago
The narrative of the coach solely responsible for player selection cannot dully comprehended, because we were in this country when the current
FÀ President stated categorically that the coach alone would not be allowed to m ... read full comment
The narrative of the coach solely responsible for player selection cannot dully comprehended, because we were in this country when the current
FÀ President stated categorically that the coach alone would not be allowed to make the select during Otto Addo's time....so wat are they saying
Oklemekuku¹ 4 weeks ago
Intimidating tactics. Even if they were recorded, they'd say it was AI. Do your worst
Konkonsani 4 weeks ago
Who doesn't know this practice has been going on for years.It is even worse at the junior level.Thieves!
Chaddar the President 4 weeks ago
Smoke with fire or without fire
Kyeiwaa Vida 4 weeks ago
For decades, I have seen a lot of extremely talented poor players doing something else because they can't bribe. One of them lived in Gomoa Osamkrom where barter trade was being practiced. Ghana was going to drop out of a tournament abroad. That player was rushed to Accra waiting to fly if Ghana won a match before the player could join them. Unfortunately, Ghana didn't qualify so they player didn't go.
Kantoose 4 weeks ago
When you know the right thing but make excuses for yourself to do the wrong thing. Even the players come for tournaments and after losing disband in different directions. Is this how you manage a national asset? Not even a return home together for conversations and then depart as proper tradition demands. Y3 soma woa, wonba fie? Afterall, GFA leaders represent themselves and the players represent themselves. Big big pompous players no wonder they stroll on the pitch. No respect for Ghana people. Mtchewwwww
PITO 4 weeks ago
GFA denies extorting players, they accept making arrangements with them. Hahahaaaa Black man with black sense.
Taadii 4 weeks ago
Why did Osei Kuffour leave the BS management team???. The 100,000 usd he has been paid as appearance fee, he was told to bring some back . Who doesn't know Alhaji Gurusah story .South Korea has already started ,their FA head has stepped down.The whole country is mad.Fhana must do same
Obroniba 4 weeks ago
Hey you thieves should go away with your foolishness and corrupt attitude. Thieves with no manners and dignity. Who doesn't know your extortion and corrupt practice at the FA.Who are you threatening with legal actions? No wonder our football is sinking deep into the abyss and till we sack and dismantlethe operations of those thieves from the FA, our football shall continue to suffer and face consistent embarrassment. Thieves
Nana 4 weeks ago
This is nonsense you have been doing this since Adam. Don’t go to court go hell GFA is one of the corrupt people in Ghana.
Danny 4 weeks ago
GFA as a body can deny the allegation and threaten with a lawsuit but criminal individuals in the association can go behind to cause this mischief.
Paapa 4 weeks ago
Okraku should tell us his achievements since he came to office. Okraku was the first to emerge from the BS flight, I didn't see any FA chief traveling with the team like he is part of the team. Okraku has been riding on GH qualification to the WC neglecting all the teething issues:
1 local league has deteriorated
2. No sponsorship to support the league,
3. Poor officiating in the local league
4. Weakened grassroot football,
5. None of the junior teams have made any serious progress
6. No long term strategy
Bow-legged amphibians 4 weeks ago
I don't think GFA is idiotic enough to come out shouting,' YEAH!!! WE DID IT!!! WE LOVE BRIBE!!!' - It's normal to deny such a damaging claim: 70% Bribe takers.
Kk 4 weeks ago
Is truth u people take money wht can u do u thing everyone fear to say the truth bro ur time is up u didnt get anything to give give other chance u didnt even ply football because how can u ..understand football just go home to ur family thy need u now
MAHAMA EDI YE KA 4 weeks ago
GFA, your time is up , extortion all the way.
AK 4 weeks ago
Bring it on. Go to court GFA. Exonerate yourself. The disgrace is too much.
Paa solo 4 weeks ago
Have ever seen a Ghanaian position admitting to his mistakes and lies? Never, it never exist.
Kyeiwaa Vida 4 weeks ago
Yes. It is our Ghanaian custom. After customary case settlements, even if the one of higher status/position is wrong, the one with lower status/position has to apologize.
moyoyo 4 weeks ago
there should have no comment because i know there will denial
KAD 4 weeks ago
GFA should stop the noise and investigate the allegations leveled against the organization.
It’s not the first time such allegations have been peddled against them and for that matter the tendency of truth in the allegati ... read full comment
GFA should stop the noise and investigate the allegations leveled against the organization.
It’s not the first time such allegations have been peddled against them and for that matter the tendency of truth in the allegations should be considered.
GFA needs a complete overhaul to bring back the beauty of the sports and better still for the betterment of GFA , the organization must thrive hard to change the people’s perception that; GFA is a “world bank” where money is easily and conveniently made (create, loot, and share syndrome)
Taadii 4 weeks ago
The govt should take part of the blame also. Immediately they get into govt , they forget all their football. They get into chasing any money from everywhere . Then they appoint any cockroach , frog , lizard as sports minister . Look at Kofi Adams ,he doesn't know anything in sports . We can't have 4/5 strong who are good in sports to fight this gfa .If it's counting of votes at collation centres , 100 useless MPs will be there fighting an unnecessary fight .
KOJO MENKAH, BREMEN 4 weeks ago
Every Ghanaian knew that GFA is lying, corruption is so deep in football from the head FIFA down to national associations. Go ask Sepp Blatter he will testify how deep this allegations are. stop the denial and work on improving the talents that we have and transformed them into Cape Verde version of Black Stars
Bonus Baba 4 weeks ago
Mahama,with all due respect if you think Ghanaians are stupid think again. Did you hear about the Ghanaian - Canadian 70 % to 30 % deal with GFA. Name one country at the worl cup who is involved in such atrocious acts. Not only should Kurt Okraku and Kofi Adam's be fired,their passports must be revolked today. Next we saw Ibrahim Mahama making a deal with him. Ibrahim Mahama must go to parliament to explain the deal. Then Ablakwa must be summons too. These GFA guys are born thieves. We do not need them ALIVE. GHANAIANS WE NEED TO DO SOMETHING NOW. WE ARE TIRED OF BS FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. NOW IS THE TIME. WE HAVE TO GET MOBILIZED AND GET ANYONE IN OUR SYSTEM REGARDLESS OF POSITION,FROM MINISTERS, CHIEFS WHOEVER OUT NOW. WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!!
Dadebo 4 weeks ago
Before God and Man this type of bribery is all over Africa. Lamil Yamils father complained about the same thing in Cameroon concerning his son MBAPPE.
Kj 4 weeks ago
Those alleging may have evidences beyond reasonable doubts so be careful
Kojo ghana 4 weeks ago
we all knew the GFA will come out to say the news is not true, Player selection is the cancer of Ghana football
Fire for fire 4 weeks ago
GFA=CORRUPTION,EXTORTION,,SELFISH INTEREST,BRIBERY, PROTECTION FEE.ALL SORT OF NONSENSE. THE WHOLE GFA SMELLS LIKE A ROTTEN EGG
AND NOW WHEN THE TRUTH IS BEING FINALLY TOLD THEY ARE THREATENING LEGAL ACTION? NKWASIASEM!!!
E ... read full comment
GFA=CORRUPTION,EXTORTION,,SELFISH INTEREST,BRIBERY, PROTECTION FEE.ALL SORT OF NONSENSE. THE WHOLE GFA SMELLS LIKE A ROTTEN EGG
AND NOW WHEN THE TRUTH IS BEING FINALLY TOLD THEY ARE THREATENING LEGAL ACTION? NKWASIASEM!!!
EVERY ONE OF THOSE HAS BECOME BLOOD SUCKER: VAMPIRE.
SOONER OR LATER THOSE GFA SCUMBAGS WILL BE CHASED OUT OFFICE AND THEIR HEADQUATERS, PALOCKED
TG 4 weeks ago
The real issue is the GFA. Dissolve the GFA—and don't stop there. There must be a new constitution or a strict set of rules governing the GFA President and Executive Committee members. The first and most important rule should be that the GFA President must have absolutely no conflict of interest. That means the President should not be a player agent or manager, a scout, a club owner, or have any financial interest in player transfers or selections. They should not receive shares, commissions, or any other benefits tied to players being called up or transferred. Until football administration is free from conflicts of interest, meaningful progress will rema
DENIALS! DENIALS!! DENIALS!!! BUT ITS THE TRUTH. CORRUPTION !CORRUPTION!! CORRUPTION!!!PLEASE DONT YOU GET US ALL "FIRED UP" WITH THOSE IDIOTIC LEGAL THREATS. BY THE WAY : WHO CARES ABOUT THOSE THOSE FEEBLE THREATS? OTHERWISE WE ARE COMING AFTER YOU.ENOUGH OF THE POCKET ENRICHMENTS
WE CALL ON THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION TO ERASE THE GFA
Bad_gfa 4 weeks ago
Baba Rahman & Alidu Seidu call ups confirms the story.How on earth does any reasonable FA takes these guys to the world tournament.
Mahama if you allow this FA to stay we can promise you our football will end with YOU.
And ... read full comment
Baba Rahman & Alidu Seidu call ups confirms the story.How on earth does any reasonable FA takes these guys to the world tournament.
Mahama if you allow this FA to stay we can promise you our football will end with YOU.
And to Kurt & co. if you can’t run local football to make the junior teams a success what makes you think Ghanaians are fool to allow a f* 3rd team?
Criminals & corrupt people are running soccer.Its a shame
NTRO NKOAAAAAAA 4 weeks ago
A WARNING TO YOU ALL THE GFA SCUMBAGS:
A DAY WILL COME WHEN YOU ALL WILL COME FACE TO FACE WITH" MOB JUSTICE"
K O Nashe 4 weeks ago
If all this is not true , is true if not the rest of black stars should come out and let us know, I myself believe there’s something like that going on in the black stars. We all Ghanaians want to hear more of the new black stars players, all Ghanaians demand the new black stars come out the dirty tricks going on in black stars.
K O Nashe 4 weeks ago
I don’t understand why this players scared to come out with the evidence what’s going on in the Back Stars ? Ghanaians are waiting for this because we all believe something like that is going on in the team the leaders are all corrupt bribes uncivilized leadership. All the old and new prayers please come out let all Ghanaians know if this is true or not.
Sk 4 weeks ago
This not new, it is the norm. Nobody says monies meant for players are paid to officials. If the players do not agree to pay such monies, from what they received, no call-up! In the past players have made such complaints but the fa will always deny it. That is why our football is now at its lowest epp.
Esa 3 weeks ago
You're as thick as theives GFA members. Crooks form the association.
Ghanaians and lies. Catch him holding it and he will swear he never did it through his thick mouth. I am 50 now, and these bribery thing in GFA has always been there. Ey3 plain, eny3 plain fa s3 some players pay before being ...
Kurt's time is up. Eight years is enough. However, I was suspicious of the bitch who initially made the allegation. She also said Prince Owusu chose to play for Ghana over Germany, which was a lie. Prince was never an option ...
Imagine an institutions like the GFA without corruption, i ...
Even Jordan collects.
KURT OKRAKU'S CONFLICT OF INTEREST IN BLACK STARS PLAYER SELECTION FOR GLOBAL TOURNAMENTS LIKE THE W ...
Ahunahuna kwa
Foolish criminals. Until the ''Number 12'' Expose, the corrupt Kwasi Nyantakyi was threatening legal action. Corrupt people all in GFA. Who takes bribe and get receipt. Bush animals. Useless people, rif raffs who come togethe ...
This Is The Privilege you have been looking For To Own a Vehicle Of Your Choice At Affordable Auction Rate Approved By The Federal Government.. .. CALL OR WHATSA ...
Who in this country doesn't know that you are taking money from the players? One day, we will call on the gods to deal with all of you. The wicked and corrupt practices at the GFA are known to everyone. Arrest just one person ...
Resolve GTA asp
Truth is ghanas football talents are not getting through if you are poor and don't have money sponsors u are set aside, what happened to our colts and academicals systems in the past from 8 years old boys in ghana played socc ...
FÀ President stated categorically that the coach alone would not be allowed to m ...
For decades, I have seen a lot of extremely talented poor players doing something else because they can't bribe. One of them lived in Gomoa Osamkrom where barter trade was being practiced. Ghana was going to drop out of a tou ...
When you know the right thing but make excuses for yourself to do the wrong thing. Even the players come for tournaments and after losing disband in different directions. Is this how you manage a national asset? Not even a re ...
Why did Osei Kuffour leave the BS management team???. The 100,000 usd he has been paid as appearance fee, he was told to bring some back . Who doesn't know Alhaji Gurusah story .South Korea has already started ,their FA head ...
Hey you thieves should go away with your foolishness and corrupt attitude. Thieves with no manners and dignity. Who doesn't know your extortion and corrupt practice at the FA.Who are you threatening with legal actions? No won ...
Okraku should tell us his achievements since he came to office. Okraku was the first to emerge from the BS flight, I didn't see any FA chief traveling with the team like he is part of the team. Okraku has been riding on GH qu ...
Is truth u people take money wht can u do u thing everyone fear to say the truth bro ur time is up u didnt get anything to give give other chance u didnt even ply football because how can u ..understand football just go home ...
It’s not the first time such allegations have been peddled against them and for that matter the tendency of truth in the allegati ...
The govt should take part of the blame also. Immediately they get into govt , they forget all their football. They get into chasing any money from everywhere . Then they appoint any cockroach , frog , lizard as sports minist ...
Every Ghanaian knew that GFA is lying, corruption is so deep in football from the head FIFA down to national associations. Go ask Sepp Blatter he will testify how deep this allegations are. stop the denial and work on improvi ...
Mahama,with all due respect if you think Ghanaians are stupid think again. Did you hear about the Ghanaian - Canadian 70 % to 30 % deal with GFA. Name one country at the worl cup who is involved in such atrocious acts. ...
E ...
The real issue is the GFA. Dissolve the GFA—and don't stop there. There must be a new constitution or a strict set of rules governing the GFA President and Executive Committee members. The first and most important rule shou ...
DENIALS! DENIALS!! DENIALS!!! BUT ITS THE TRUTH. CORRUPTION !CORRUPTION!! CORRUPTION!!!PLEASE DONT YOU GET US ALL "FIRED UP" WITH THOSE IDIOTIC LEGAL THREATS. BY THE WAY : WHO CARES ABOUT THOSE THOSE FEEBLE THREATS? OTHERWIS ...
And ...
If all this is not true , is true if not the rest of black stars should come out and let us know, I myself believe there’s something like that going on in the black stars. We all Ghanaians want to hear more of the new black ...
I don’t understand why this players scared to come out with the evidence what’s going on in the Back Stars ? Ghanaians are waiting for this because we all believe something like that is going on in the team the leaders ar ...
This not new, it is the norm. Nobody says monies meant for players are paid to officials. If the players do not agree to pay such monies, from what they received, no call-up! In the past players have made such complaints but ...