Please remove the “almost” and put fully fit, still Colombia will carry the day. Take it or leave it. You struggle playing against the Americans, so you are trying to find some excuses.
Senseless Nonsense 3 weeks ago
You are an Asshole, full stop! All your negative predictions went shamefully wrong for you. You will be put to shame once again. Meanwhile, go & lecture your shithole English Vocab in a Mankarantar. Latrine Emperor!!!
Extremely sorry for the repetitions as below. It was brought about by network freeze. If that though may mean signs of more goals into the net against Colombia, then so be it. Once again, apologies to all decent readers.
HERO! 3 weeks ago
Amen and amen and amen to that, thank you sir.
Senseless Nonsense? 3 weeks ago
What vocab has he used that is so unique or strange to you?
Disagree with his predictions, but vocabulary? Where?
Have you ever heard of sensible nonsense?
Kutsii 3 weeks ago
Is this boy on drugs?
CHAKA, USA 3 weeks ago
Why the insults?
What am I missing? 3 weeks ago
Have we cleared the Round of 32 yet?
Whom did we beat?
I thought this was going to be our 4th game after Panama, England and Croatia.
Whom did we beat?
Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago
How can an injury to a team member be a boost? Do you understand 'boost'?
Tee Kay 3 weeks ago
My brother Rasheed, MINUS ONE is ALMOST and not FULLY. Therefore the coach is right and you are wrong.
TRUMP MUST HAVE WARNED GIANNI INFANTINO TO GET ALL BLACK AFRICANS AT THE WC KICKED OUT OF AMERICA, CANADA AND MEXICO BEFORE THE QUARTER FINALS. THAT'S WHY 7 OF 10 AFRICAN TEAMS HAVE ALREADY BEEN KNOCKED OUT DUE TO AZAA REFEREEING. 3 weeks ago
TRUMP MUST HAVE WARNED GIANNI INFANTINO THAT "HEI, GIANNI, MAKE SURE ALL BLACK AFRICAN TEAMS IN THE 2026 WC TOURNEY ARE KNOCKED OUT BEFORE THE QUARTER FINALS BECAUSE I WANT ALL THESE BLACK SHITHOLES MONKEYS OUT OF MY COUNTRY QUICKLY BEFORE THEY DISAPPEAR INTO MY AMERICAN SYSTEM"."
THAT EXPLAINS WHY OF THE 10 AFRICAN TEAMS, SEVEN (7) HAVE ALREADY BEEN KNOCKED OUT OF THE WC TOURNAMENT DUE TO AZAA REFEREEING.
THE REMAINING THREE AFRICAN NATIONS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS WILL BE KNOCKED AND KICKED OUT OF AMERICA, CANADA AND MEXICO BEFORE THE QUARTERS.
AFRICANS ARE DETESTED EVERYWHERE, EVEN IN SOUTH AFRICA BY BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS. THAT'S WHY AFRICA CAN AND WILL NEVER UNITE.
WATCH THIS SPACE!
TRUMP MUST HAVE WARNED GIANNI INFANTINO TO GET ALL BLACK AFRICANS AT THE WC KICKED OUT OF AMERICA, CANADA AND MEXICO BEFORE THE QUARTER FINALS. THAT'S WHY 7 OF 10 AFRICAN TEAMS HAVE ALREADY BEEN KNOCKED OUT DUE TO AZAA REFEREEING. 3 weeks ago
TRUMP MUST HAVE WARNED GIANNI INFANTINO THAT "HEI, GIANNI, MAKE SURE ALL BLACK AFRICAN TEAMS IN THE 2026 WC TOURNEY ARE KNOCKED OUT BEFORE THE QUARTER FINALS BECAUSE I WANT ALL THESE BLACK SHITHOLES MONKEYS OUT OF MY COUNTRY QUICKLY BEFORE THEY DISAPPEAR INTO MY AMERICAN SYSTEM"."
THAT EXPLAINS WHY OF THE 10 AFRICAN TEAMS, SEVEN (7) HAVE ALREADY BEEN KNOCKED OUT OF THE WC TOURNAMENT DUE TO AZAA REFEREEING.
THE REMAINING THREE AFRICAN NATIONS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS WILL BE KNOCKED AND KICKED OUT OF AMERICA, CANADA AND MEXICO BEFORE THE QUARTERS.
AFRICANS ARE DETESTED EVERYWHERE, EVEN IN SOUTH AFRICA BY BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS. THAT'S WHY AFRICA CAN AND WILL NEVER UNITE.
WATCH THIS SPACE!
Ougrabako 3 weeks ago
Keep blaming the WHITE MAN for your incompetence and ignorance. We are hundreds years behind the White man and it is time to change mentality. CORRUPTION is key to our misery. White players trained on grass with nike shoes and your people trained on rocks on barefoot.
WATCH THIS SPACE!
Why 3 weeks ago
You craze? Why you keep posting the same nonsense repeatedly? Idiot!
You the only one wey dey experience network freezing? Why you dey mental so?
You click SUBMIT once, proceed to your next noise and allow the first one time to post.
Stop clicking SUBMIT repeatedly.
THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL GUARANTEES DAILY CASH FLOW - LEARN HOW 3 weeks ago
2nd half of the year - investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...l4h
Ougrabako 3 weeks ago
We have players in QUANTITY but we don't have the QUALITY. What ever the line up will be, we must be prepared to suffer in the hands of the NARCO BOYS.
Luis Diaz by himself will do damage to our defense. Even our JUJU MAN ... read full comment
We have players in QUANTITY but we don't have the QUALITY. What ever the line up will be, we must be prepared to suffer in the hands of the NARCO BOYS.
Luis Diaz by himself will do damage to our defense. Even our JUJU MAN must be prepared to suffer too.
Our biggest problem is a number 9 to harass the other defense and a number 10 to organize our attack in the midfield.
Me 3 weeks ago
Y'all said worse things before our England game..It only in Africa that it citizens never wish their football teams well...They are all we have..good or man..we need to support them..Shame on u
Trumu Trumu Boy Yaw 3 weeks ago
@Me,. Ofcourse we wish them well but some of us just dont believe in false confidence. The Columbians play more aggressive than england and have very fast players especially in the upfront while we have players like jordan ayew/gideon mensah who play slow motion soccer. We pray for good result but is not looking very good. We will see but false confidence and wishful thinking has cost us many afcon failures over the years so lets be very careful this time
Mangana Yazo 3 weeks ago
Very well expressed! But football can be likened to music. It has it's own tunes and corresponding dance. Ghanaian dances, aren't in short supply. The world will shock.
COSTA DOMINGUEZ 3 weeks ago
Bad behavior does not cost you failure, it costs you your success.
Inefficiency does not cost you dismissal, it costs you your job.
A bad lifestyle does not cost you your death, it costs you your life.
Tee Kay 3 weeks ago
Nobody is wishing Africa football bad. Rather those people are simply speaking the truth about Africa football.
The problem with Africa is that we can plan haphazardly and still get a good result. In football, to get or hav ... read full comment
Nobody is wishing Africa football bad. Rather those people are simply speaking the truth about Africa football.
The problem with Africa is that we can plan haphazardly and still get a good result. In football, to get or have a good, possessive, fluent, more attacking, confident team, you need to intentionally and purposefully look for and gather naturally gifted and talented footballers, and then properly groom them.
That's what a real football nation does when it comes to organising and improving their football, and a nation like this wins more matches than loosing. Not a nation that just gather people who are not gifted, and have just learnt how to kick a football, how to cross, how to shoot, how to run, how to head the ball, how to "crush" an opposing player, and expect to win most of their matches. It doesn't work out like that.
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
IT'S LEGAL, AUTHORISE AND APROVED BY THE
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
.Toyota 4Runner: =30,000GHS
Toyota Avalon: =20,000GHS
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ... read full comment
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF VEHICLES AUCTION.. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.. SHIPPING // DELIVERY UPON ORDER.
Toyota Camry: =15,000GHS
Toyota Corolla: =50,000GHS
Toyota FJ Cruiser: =80,000GHS
Toyota Highlander: 200,000
Toyota Matrix: 50,000GHS
Toyota hilux: 850,000
Nissan part finder: 850,000
Nissan Murano: 850,000
Lexus Rx300=180,000.
Lexus Rx330=250,000
Lexus Rx350=400,000
Lexus is 250 =300,000
Lexus GX460 =500,000
Latest Model Toyota Prado 950, 000
Latest Model Toyota Rav4 700,000
Latest Model Toyota Sienna =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Venza =800,000
Latest Model Toyota Yaris =500,000
Latest Model Toyota LandCruiser =400,000 GHS
Volkswagen Golf 3 60,000GHS
Volkswagen Golf 4 =80,000GHS
Volkswagen Jetta 100,000GHS
Volkswagen Beetle 300, 000
Volkswagen Passat =300,000
Mazda MPV =450,000
Mazda 626 =350.000
Mazda Tribute =400.000
Mercedes-Benz C-Class =700.000
Mercedes-Benz E-Class =650.000
Mercedes-Benz GLK =750.000
Mercedes-Benz ML320 =800.000
Mercedes-Benz ML350 =900.000
Mercedes - Benz G-Wagon 1,200000GHS and Other
Mercedes Benz Not Included On List .
Honda Pilot=950,000..
Honda Baby Boy=400,000..
Honda (EOD)=650,000..
Honda Accord=700,000
Honda CRV=800,000.
Honda Civic 150,000GHS
Mistibushi 400,000
Nissan Primera =450,000
Nissan Sentra=350,000
Nissan Sunny =350,000
Nissan Armanda =850.000
Nissan Xterra =400,000
Nissan Quest =300,000
Peugeot 206 =400.000
Peugeot 406 =450,000
Peugeot 607 =470,000
Peugeot 407 =500,000
Call the Marketing officer Compt. on +2348067399090 for purchase order and details.
Among which we have full details;
2013 TOYOTA CAMRY 120,000GHSL/SE
Odometer:18,174 mi (ACTUAL)
Highlights: Run and Drive
VIN:4T4BF1FK5DR289432
Body Style: SEDAN=
Enock 3 weeks ago
Round of 16 is not quarter finals. 16 teams will compete at the next knockout stage and 8 will be eliminated, leaving 8 to enter the quarter finale.
Always inaccurate messaging 3 weeks ago
We're facing Colombia in the round of 32, , the 16th finals, not the round of 16, the 8th finals.
After the 16th, there will be the round of 8, the quarter finals, then the round of 4, the semi finals, and lastly, the rou ... read full comment
We're facing Colombia in the round of 32, , the 16th finals, not the round of 16, the 8th finals.
After the 16th, there will be the round of 8, the quarter finals, then the round of 4, the semi finals, and lastly, the round of 2, the FINAL, NOT the FINALS!
The FINALS are the tournament.
The FINAL is the last game.
After decades, Ghanaweb still does not know any of this!
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap +447853053870 wasap me or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase ebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase ebit card and credit loadingloading wasap me contact hamzaben
Emma 3 weeks ago
Ghanaweb check your facts well before presenting. This is not round of 16, this is round of 32 and so we are not playing quarter finals after playing Colombia tomorrow in the morning, rather we will play round of 16 after Colombia.
Kwame-Italy. 3 weeks ago
The Ghana-Colombia FIFA Match is a Battle to fight for a WIN for GHANA or to DIE for GHANA .!!!
Please Select Players WITHOUT FEAR O FAVOUR .Thanks.
The Ghana-Colombia FIFA Match is a Battle to fight for a WIN for GHANA or to DIE for GHANA .!!!
We need goals 3 weeks ago
The defense is great. The forward line must work harder to pressure the opposing team goal keeper. The Colombia team plays a very fast game so let’s watch out for that
Esa 3 weeks ago
Just shut up and deliver win. You're behaving like a Ghanaian politician. Too much talk.
Kobina Ebo 3 weeks ago
WE THANK GOD THE ALMIGHTY THROUGH HIS SON JESUS CHRIST, OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR. GHANA BLACK STARS REMAIN BLESSED. THE ALMIGHTY GOD IS OUR HELPER IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. AMEN AND AMEN.
Pablo Escobar 3 weeks ago
I know you are a good coach. Please tell them not be like Senegal or ivory coast, they should be naive throughout the game, they should play like one team, avoid selfishness, silly tackles, and they should know the game is not over until the 90 minutes is played plus the extra time. They shouldn’t disgrace us and Africans. Let the brain works on the pitch. Do not underestimate any team. I believe our boys can do it.
Is this boy on drugs?
Why the insults?
Whom did we beat?
TRUMP MUST HAVE WARNED GIANNI INFANTINO THAT "HEI, GIANNI, MAKE SURE ALL BLACK AFRICAN TEAMS IN THE 2026 WC TOURNEY ARE KNOCKED OUT BEFORE THE QUARTER FINALS BECAUSE I WANT ALL THESE BLACK SHITHOLES MONKEYS OUT OF MY COUNTRY ...
Keep blaming the WHITE MAN for your incompetence and ignorance. We are hundreds years behind the White man and it is time to change mentality. CORRUPTION is key to our misery. White players trained on grass with nike shoes an ...
You click SUBMIT once, proceed to your next noise and allow the first one tim ...
2nd half of the year - investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree t ...
Luis Diaz by himself will do damage to our defense. Even our JUJU MAN ...
@Me,. Ofcourse we wish them well but some of us just dont believe in false confidence. The Columbians play more aggressive than england and have very fast players especially in the upfront while we have players like jordan ay ...
The problem with Africa is that we can plan haphazardly and still get a good result. In football, to get or hav ...
Toyota Camry: =15,000GH ...
After the 16th, there will be the round of 8, the quarter finals, then the round of 4, the semi finals, and lastly, the rou ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital one bank ...
Ghanaweb check your facts well before presenting. This is not round of 16, this is round of 32 and so we are not playing quarter finals after playing Colombia tomorrow in the morning, rather we will play round of 16 after Col ...
I know you are a good coach. Please tell them not be like Senegal or ivory coast, they should be naive throughout the game, they should play like one team, avoid selfishness, silly tackles, and they should know the game is no ...