This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
GOLF , 2, 3,4 ,.=N450,000 Toyota Camry Big=#500, 000Daddy=N550,000. Toyota Camry Tiny-Light=N450,000.
Toyota venza =1.7 million To 6m Toyota Hilux= 1.9 million To 8m.. Toyota Avensis=N950,000. Toyota Camry Muscle=N 1m950,000. & Spider=N1m650,000. Toyota Avalon=N900,000. Toyota Rav4 SUV=N950,000.To 5m
Toyota Sienna=N900,000. Toyota 4Runner=N800,000. Toyota Tundra=N 1.3 m Million Toyota picnic=N550,000. Toyota Highlander=N950,000. Toyota Corolla=N700,000. Toyota Prado=1.4 million..To 4m
Toyota Land Cruisser=1m850,000. TO 12M Toyota Yaris=750.000. Toyota Matrix=850,000.
Toyota Haice Bus=950,000
Lexus Rx300=N800,000. To N2.1 Million
Lexus Rx330=N850,000 To N2.2 Million
Lexus Rx350=N900,000 To N4.3 Million
Lexus Rx470=N2.9m
Lexus es350 3.8m
Lexus Es330 2.6m
GX460 4m to 8m
Gx470. 4.3M to 10m
Is250 1.8m
Mercedes benze GLE 450 10.6m
Mercedes benze GLA 7.8m
Mercedes benze GLK 5.6m
Mercedes Benz ML330 1.850,000
Mercedes Benz ML350 2.8m
Mecedes Benz GLK 4MILLION
Mecedes Benz GLE 350 6M
GLE450 8M
GLA 250 3.8m To 10m
C class 2.9m
E-Class 3Million
Range Rover evogue 6.650m
Range Rover sport 8m
▪And many more.......▫
SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER!
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA +2348067399090. Xz!!!
Johnny 3 weeks ago
While civilised countries like France Argentina & Spain are engaging in productive activities like investment in youth football, Ghanaian & Nigerian leaders are failing the youth forcing them to engage in Crimes like this.
Assistant Coach John Paintsil 3 weeks ago
Massa johnny. do you have any idea how hard Kurt and Randy are working to make sure our youths can attend good academies and engage in productive activities? Dont blame our leaders but rather the stupid parents of the children who are preventing them from becoming big in soccer. Next time think twice before you write useless coments you stupid fool
Nana 3 weeks ago
It seems you're paid to Fool around? Get Out There if you don't have any sensible comment to put across. Idiotic FOOL . Do you've parents to guide you?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past ... read full comment
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1,2 touch and move without the ball.
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past the centerline, switch to 433 COUNTER. A winger must join the attack. Colombia loves ball possession so when gh gets the ball HIT them on the counter with long balls and one,.2 touch passing..they also play physical. Use that to attract fouls and setpieces in their zone.
2. Gh must capitalize on long balls behind the Colombian full backs because they love to push forward
3.Gh goalie must fix their gaze on the ball at all times because Colombia will shoot the ball from 20yards.
4. MAN MARKING and running with the Colombian players is a must. If you lose them, it's death. Go watch col v drc. Col scored that 1st goal because the drc defender#21 failed to stay with his man. Gyimi Smh. Go watch col v uzb. watch and mark your opponent dont watch the ball, kwasia!
5. Luis Diaz is offside prone set traps for him
6.gh needs a dribbler or 2 like nuamah to pressure, torment the Colombian defenders. They will commit fouls in the box peerrrr
7. IF YOU DONT HEAR THE REFS WHISTLE KEEP PLAYING. against drc and uzb Colombia took advantage and scored from fouls that the referee refused to blow his whistle on. Gh don't fall victim to the Okey doke or else Colombia will capitalize and score.
7. ALL PLAYERS N TEKTEAM MUST WEAR BLACK ARMBANDS TO HONOR FLOOD VICTIMS IN GH
Kwaku Tee 3 weeks ago
@ Custom Auction
This biz of importation of home used Vehicles shd be banned. Ghana shd take the bold decision of assisting Ghanaians to own brand new Vehicles by helping Assembling plants & Hire Purchase. We have been patronising Home Used Vehicles for the past 40yrs & it's not taking us anywhere rather it's hurting our economy. It's part of the reason why we are struggling to stabilise the value of the Ghana Cedi against other major foreign currencies.
Monfon 3 weeks ago
Ghanaweb which title defence is France defending to keep,as for you guys and mistakes it's like a drunkard and an empty bottle
Kwame Paintsil @Tarkwa 3 weeks ago
The poor journalism, need to be looked at seriously, people are losing cases most time they have to reference Ghanaweb.com, just because of one content error and another! Case in point how can you state that France scored Sweden in the round of 32 o. 3rd July, when we are in 1st July? In 20yrs time any one reference this article will face inaccuracies in the content.
Cool 3 weeks ago
The French are reaping from their National Football Academy and also allowing other countries like Morocco & Senegal to tap in. They are not only benefitting on the field but monetary wise their players are signing attractive contracts.
And yet we still have the best young talent in the world right here in Ghana. Our only problem is that their parents realize this too late and send the children off to do farm work or attend useless schools. If the parents were more clever they would get the children into academies earlier and nurture their talent.
Nii 3 weeks ago
Senseless comment. Who's forcing you to comment if you don't understand the topic
@Nii you dont know anything about soccer so your comment is more senseless than mine.
Nee@Assistant 3 weeks ago
Thank you for admitting that your comment is senseless, FOOL.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
Nothing to do with parents
Ghanaweb 3 weeks ago
France are not defending; they took the Silver in Qatar 2022.
Argentina are defending, as they took the Gold back then.
Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago
I would love to see Ghana vs France in this world cup.Black Stars nearly scared England to death,Colombia is a cool chop for the Black Stars.
Atta Kay 3 weeks ago
The French National Football team used to be called perennial underachievers prior to 1990.They produced great players like Platini, Tigana & others but could not win anything apart from EURO 88.They realised their mistakes and put up a National Academy purposely for Football and look at what they have achieved since 1998? When will Ghana also learn from this , we tried doing something at Winneba Sports College but we did not pay much attention to it can we go back and do the right thing?
Ougrabako 3 weeks ago
Who cares about these french attackers. They have yet to play a good team like the Black Stars of Ghana. Only our Black Stars can send them bek home.
Lets pray for a GOLD DIGGER to come out in the next 24 hours accusing Mba ... read full comment
Who cares about these french attackers. They have yet to play a good team like the Black Stars of Ghana. Only our Black Stars can send them bek home.
Lets pray for a GOLD DIGGER to come out in the next 24 hours accusing Mbappe of rape, and Trump will cancel his visa and send him bek to his kentry.
Roger 3 weeks ago
l'Afrique fait encore briller la France
June 3 weeks ago
Stupid Journalism! Mbappe plays for Real Madrid and Dembele play for PSG. How are they PSG teammates? Check your facts. Granted Mbappe has played for PSG in the past, does not make them teammates now.Foolishness be dis!!
Massa johnny. do you have any idea how hard Kurt and Randy are working to make sure our youths can attend good academies and engage in productive activities? Dont blame our leaders but rather the stupid parents of the childre ...
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past ...
The poor journalism, need to be looked at seriously, people are losing cases most time they have to reference Ghanaweb.com, just because of one content error and another! Case in point how can you state that France scored ...
The French are reaping from their National Football Academy and also allowing other countries like Morocco & Senegal to tap in. They are not only benefitting on the field but monetary wise their players are signing attractive ...
And yet we still have the best young talent in the world right here in Ghana. Our only problem is that their parents realize this too late and send the children off to do farm work or attend useless schools. If the parents we ...
The French National Football team used to be called perennial underachievers prior to 1990.They produced great players like Platini, Tigana & others but could not win anything apart from EURO 88.They realised their mistakes a ...
Lets pray for a GOLD DIGGER to come out in the next 24 hours accusing Mba ...