He is too ugly to be ranked 6th best goalkeeper. No club will buy him after Colombia have walloped us 4-0.
INDEED, GHANA HAS BECOME A CRIMINALS' PARADISE. THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE DESTROYING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. 3 weeks ago
THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE LOOTING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON TAX-FREE SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF TAXPAYER-FUNDED ALLOWANCES TILL THEY DROP DEAD. VERY SAD!
AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND ALL THEIR APPOINTEES WOULD'VE BEEN SHOT LONG AGO IF THEY'D DONE THEIR LOOTING SPREE IN SAUDI ARABIA OR CHINA!
GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS ARE A FRAUDULENT BUNCH OF CRIMINALS, FREELOADERS AND NATION WRECKERS!
ONE OF THEM IS ASKING FOR 10 MILLION US DOLLARS STATE RESTITUTION FOR FAILING IN HER BID TO TAKE GHANA TO COURT FOR HER CORRUPT DEEDS. SHE'S CALLED TORKENOO.
INDEED, GHANA HAS BECOME A CRIMINALS' PARADISE.
FOREST-DWELLING PRIMATES 3 weeks ago
Feral Asanteni Kwaseato, because of social media, we have to tolerate uncouth village idiots like you daily!
FASHIONISTRESS 3 weeks ago
Haters will always hate because it's in their DNA!
Elizabeth 3 weeks ago
He is trying. The fact is that, when you have a not too strong team as well as a weak defence, the goalkeeper becomes a hero..
Menp3 meho as3m 3 weeks ago
Kwasia wabɔ nipa da, aboa bi ba. With all the negetivity you said about him, he far more handsome than the hole of your family. Gyimifoɔ bi ba
Professional 3 weeks ago
Who be this
Who be this
Custom Auction 3 weeks ago
Custom Auctions Is Up Again and Granting all Africa's the
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact ... read full comment
Privilege to Own Vehicles at Affordable Rates tokunbors vehicles which are availables on ground at a good and cheaper rate
Interested Buyers Should Contact Officer GABRIEL ⏏+2348067399090 for more enquiries and purchase,,
CARS FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW
GOLF , 2, 3,4 ,.=N450,000 Toyota Camry Big=#500, 000Daddy=N550,000. Toyota Camry Tiny-Light=N450,000.
Toyota venza =1.7 million To 6m Toyota Hilux= 1.9 million To 8m.. Toyota Avensis=N950,000. Toyota Camry Muscle=N 1m950,000. & Spider=N1m650,000. Toyota Avalon=N900,000. Toyota Rav4 SUV=N950,000.To 5m
Toyota Sienna=N900,000. Toyota 4Runner=N800,000. Toyota Tundra=N 1.3 m Million Toyota picnic=N550,000. Toyota Highlander=N950,000. Toyota Corolla=N700,000. Toyota Prado=1.4 million..To 4m
Toyota Land Cruisser=1m850,000. TO 12M Toyota Yaris=750.000. Toyota Matrix=850,000.
Toyota Haice Bus=950,000
Lexus Rx300=N800,000. To N2.1 Million
Lexus Rx330=N850,000 To N2.2 Million
Lexus Rx350=N900,000 To N4.3 Million
Lexus Rx470=N2.9m
Lexus es350 3.8m
Lexus Es330 2.6m
GX460 4m to 8m
Gx470. 4.3M to 10m
Is250 1.8m
Mercedes benze GLE 450 10.6m
Mercedes benze GLA 7.8m
Mercedes benze GLK 5.6m
Mercedes Benz ML330 1.850,000
Mercedes Benz ML350 2.8m
Mecedes Benz GLK 4MILLION
Mecedes Benz GLE 350 6M
GLE450 8M
GLA 250 3.8m To 10m
C class 2.9m
E-Class 3Million
Range Rover evogue 6.650m
Range Rover sport 8m
▪And many more.......▫
SHIPPING 100% UPON ORDER!
DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER. CALL OR WHATSAPP OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA +2348067399090. J,
WG 3 weeks ago
"*Get A Professional Website for your company, organization, shop, church or school with three years hosting for just gh4000
You also get free Logo, free social media flyer and an ad
Whatsapp or call to get started
0 ... read full comment
"*Get A Professional Website for your company, organization, shop, church or school with three years hosting for just gh4000
Webgateconsult.com
Kofo 3 weeks ago
You people are lying. Benjamin Asare is not ranked 6th but rather 5th.
Why this diabolic and evil hatred?.
Ghabay NY. 3 weeks ago
@Frank Agyena-Karlari.Your comment is below the belt and unnecessary. Be patriotic and positive for once wai .Whether he's ugly or not we still love him.There are over a hundred goalkeepers at the tonarment and he's being ranked the 6th best,we need to appreciate our own.Stop the bullshit and be optimistic wai .
Sam 3 weeks ago
How can you say your fellow human being is ugly, are you the one who created him? Don't try to cut your life short ok you fool and imbecile
FOREST-DWELLING PRIMATES 3 weeks ago
Foolish Asanteni Kwasea, because of social media, we are forced tolerste uncouth village idiots like you daily!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1 touch and move without the ball.
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past t ... read full comment
Colombia lacks discipline. They will play 433 against gh. They like to shoot the ball n pounce on rebounds. They play 1 touch and move without the ball.
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past the centerline, switch to 433. A winger must join the attack. Colombia loves ball possession so when gh gets the ball HIT them on the counter with long balls and one touch passing..they also play physical. Use that to attract fouls and setpieces in their zone.
2. Gh must capitalize on long balls behind the Colombian full backs because they love to push forward
3.Gh goalie must fix their gaze on the ball at all times because Colombia will shoot the ball from 20yards.
4. MAN MARKING and running with the Colombian players is a must. If you lose them, it's death. Go watch col v drc. Col scored that 1st goal because the drc defender#21 failed to stay with his man. Gyimi Smh. Go watch col v uzb. watch and mark your opponent dont watch the ball, kwasia!
5. Luis Diaz is offside prone set traps for him
6.gh needs a dribbler or 2 like nuamah to pressure, torment the Colombian defenders. They will commit fouls in the box peerrrr
7. IF YOU DONT HEAR THE REFS WHISTLE KEEP PLAYING. against drc and uzb Colombia took advantage and scored from fouls that the referee refused to vlow his whistle on. Gh don't fall victim to the Okey doke or else Colombia will capitalize and score.
7. ALL PLAYERS N TEKTEAM MUST WEAR BLACK ARMBANDS TO HONOR FLOOD VICTIMS IN GH
NMOASEM 3 weeks ago
Massa, stfu make we think!
J. A 3 weeks ago
It's a lie, Benjamin Asare is ranked 5th not 6th.Do your checks well.
4real 3 weeks ago
Stop this nonsense. Who ranked him the best goalkeeper? Allow the team to focus on their next match and stop this unnecessary hype.
De Mafia 3 weeks ago
Ghanaweb and inaccuracies! Is he ranked 5th or 6th?
Your guys are part of the reasons journalists in this country are not taken seriously. Just copy and paste too you make mistakes. Boi
Kelvin 3 weeks ago
Hahahaha copy and paste too mistakes oo. Some of those writers don't take time to do proper research.
Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago
Benjamin Asare is now the best goalkeeper we have.
Jimmy 3 weeks ago
After conceding those cheap 2 goals?
Give us a break
Ougrabako 3 weeks ago
Is this means he is heading to Barcelona or Real Madrid?
THE CASE OF GHANA IS VERY SAD! THE ELDERLY WE EXPECT TO LEAD US TO A HIGH LEVEL ARE THOSE LOOTING THE NATION AND DUMPING FRAUDULENT LOANS ON ITS POOR CITIZENS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES, WHILE THEY RETIRE ON TAX-FREE SALARIES A ...
Who be this
Interested Buyers Should Contact ...
0 ...
@Frank Agyena-Karlari.Your comment is below the belt and unnecessary. Be patriotic and positive for once wai .Whether he's ugly or not we still love him.There are over a hundred goalkeepers at the tonarment and he's being ran ...
1. Gh players must play 442 against them but when the ball gets past t ...
Give us a break
Asare to the world