For Jordan , I don't know if the coach needs power glass not to take our Jordan ayew in the second half early stage
JORDAN'S ROLE IS PART OF THE STRATEGY 3 weeks ago
Your opponent is playing a fast tempo game so the best is to break and slow the game so that the black stars players will recover and group , saving their energy for the last lap.
Ofori-Atta 3 weeks ago
This content has been reported as offensive. Click to read at your own peril.
Because the last lap is for your mother, n u have assurance u will score?
Soccerlogist 3 weeks ago
What many people don't know is that Jordan brings mental stability to alot of the players, because they know he is a veteran and has seen it all. That's why you need him at the start of the game at this level, to help the nerves of these young inexperienced ones. However, if Partey is in the match, then Jordan should not start. Also some players perform better when they come off the bench than when they start,...players like Fatawu and Kalmadeen Sulemana, Nuamah, have always done better when they come off the bench.
KK 3 weeks ago
Our leaders have failed to tell the truth so the country will suffer. Jordan plays 3rd division in UK he starts before Inaki Williams captain of Atheletic Bilbao. God have mercy.
Karikakchar 3 weeks ago
I believe Jordan has paid his dues and should be made to rest
Soccer 3 weeks ago
Jordan starts the game because his father is Abedi Pele and his brother is Dede Ayew. If it is performance based, and leadership based, then Jordan should not start. But Jordan defends well, he is not good going forward but he does alot of inner work closing in lanes when we are under attack.
Joe Laka 3 weeks ago
The coach is only respecting his captaincy and not because of his father or brother. If they had enough influence like before they would have added that old rag dede to our problems. He must be benched hence forth...
Kay 3 weeks ago
You are an animal to call Dede an old rag. Dede iscthe greatest black star over the last 2 decades. Fool.
Joe Laka 3 weeks ago
Tell that to your useless imbecile father.
Ken 3 weeks ago
Joe Laka you fool pass
Issah Lawal 3 weeks ago
@Kay
What have you been sniffing? Who are you referring 2 as the greatest player over two decades, Dede Ayew? You're not serious, get serious or stop drinking please.
@Kay
What have you been sniffing? Who are you referring 2 as the greatest player over two decades, Dede Ayew? You're not serious, get serious or stop drinking please.
Ken 3 weeks ago
If they bench him will your father come and.play?
Joe Laka 3 weeks ago
Your grandfather or your foolish village chief will come and play, what are substitutes for? Wo kwasea s3 wo papa.
Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago
Fair point. But Jordan should be benched for the remaining games in the tournament.
Alhaj Baakome 3 weeks ago
I guess Jordan scored 7 goals and had 7 assists because his farger is Abedi Pele. What people failed to see wasthat Jordan Ayew run himself aground. Playing g as a loan striker is a herculian job, especially if your defence is being overrun by the opponent. At the end of the day, it is not you arm chair critics who determine who plans and who sits on bench.
Joe Laka 3 weeks ago
I guess the 'arm chair critics' have the right to express their views as well just like you are with yours, right?
Nbc 3 weeks ago
I think Jordan played well in the game. The coach has to use him more as a number 6 because of his abilities. He is not being used well.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago
Number 6? Lol you don't know the thing..Jordan is huffing and puffing as a 9 and you think he can handle playing as a 6? Funny
BANABAS 3 weeks ago
Why Jordan Ayew is trending...BECAUSE GHANAWEB IS FOOLISH TO FOLLOW TRIBAL FOOLS WHO CANT READ FOOTBALL..A COUNTRY WITH TRIBAL FOOLS WHO THINKS FOOLISH LKE NPPGHANAWEB...CHECK THOSES TALKING TRASH ARE NPP.
I'm not totally impressed with the coach. Look at brasil. When they lose ball possession they fight even harder to win back the ball..you don't see this with the Ghana team..secondly, they also don't utilize the balls thru the middle. They always use the wide corners of the.flanks which is very stupid. If you are going to use the flanks at least don't take it that wide into the corners.. smh
Let's go Black Stars 3 weeks ago
If this coach calls himself an experience coach then he doesn't need anyone to tell him that Jordan Ayew is not a starter.... plain and simple....if this coach wants to see Ghana to progress in this world cup then again he gonna have to sit up and start thinking outside the box... Jordan Ayew ain't going to help him in any other way if he keeps starting him and this is not about hating on Jordan... the writing is on the wall... Jordan is finished and mother Ghana thanks him for his service...LFGBS !!!!
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 3 weeks ago
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...kgim
Lori 3 weeks ago
Sack Jordan NOW.
Sit on this for money muahahahaaaaa Osu
Ken 3 weeks ago
If they sack him will your useless father play?
Striker 3 weeks ago
What did I tell you guys? People said I didn't know anything about football and insulted me because I said he should be on the bench—the commentator even laughed. How can a benchwarmer from the second division be a starter while someone like Iñaki is on the bench????? Even if Iñaki is struggling, he has to play; what’s going on here is unbelievable. The other guy is so slow and immobile—not a single shot on goal—and Elisha Owusu and Sino are an absolute catastrophe, an absolute catastrophe; it’s unbelievable. We have to play a 3-4-3 from now on: Semenyo-Iñaki-Nuamah, or Fatawu on the wings. I don't know what kind of shit the Ghana technical team has in their heads not to realize this. And don't come at me with "he has experience" or "he scored the most goals in the qualifiers"—that was against rubbish teams. Anyone who says Ayew has to play knows absolutely nothing about football.
Jordan should be on this team definately.not a starter. But whoever added owusuaa aduaa and siboaa to this team has done an ambiguous Unstable Injustice to the team and the rest of the players because look now every player that plays on the pitch with these 3 players must overwork themselves to cover for their multiple, quadruple errors on the pitch.
Dondology 3 weeks ago
Kwashia idiot.
You want us to start a player knowing he struggles and he's unproductive ? Otoolege. How many times have we given Inaki chances and still he isn't scoring ? Inski is USELESS
Kwashia idiot.
You want us to start a player knowing he struggles and he's unproductive ? Otoolege. How many times have we given Inaki chances and still he isn't scoring ? Inski is USELESS
Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago
I agree with you, Striker. Indeed, I wouldn't have selected Jordan in the first place for the tournament. Tweaa...
Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) VICTORY FOR GHANA, BUSINESS AS USUAL FOR AYEW'S CRITICS 3 weeks ago
Ghana wins, but some people still lost because Jordan Ayew wasn't the villain they ordered.
Eleven players on the pitch, one player on trial. Typical.
The Black Stars collected 3 points; Ayew collected all the blame.
Some ... read full comment
Ghana wins, but some people still lost because Jordan Ayew wasn't the villain they ordered.
Some fans don't watch Ghana matches; they watch Jordan Ayew documentaries.
Ayew breathes, they complain. Ayew wins, they complain louder.
If scapegoating won trophies, Ghana would be world champions by now.
Funny how every team mistake has Ayew's fingerprints on it—according to the usual suspects.
Ghana beat Panama. Some people are still trying to beat Jordan Ayew.
The obsession with Ayew deserves its own man of the match award.
Three points for Ghana, zero peace for the Ayew critics.
Jordan Ayew: captain, forward, and apparently responsible for everything under the Ghanaian sun."
The match ended. The hunt for Ayew continued.
Prayer 3 weeks ago
@Yaa Yaa,you are an excellent wordsmith.Everything I read from you on ghanaweb.com comes straight from an excellent mind! But,your defense of Jordan's performance is ridiculous . Didn't you watch the game? Who ever performes well,gets praised and of course,who so ever messes up,gets the flak,irrespective of whether his name
is Jordan Ayew or not.That is how the game goes fre t3te.You cannot be right on this one and every one else,wrong.Or Jordan settle you to do PR?
Multiple errors from Jordan..just go rewarch through highlights alone. Jordan can't run oooo. Line him up against any of the players on your mark, set, pi.....Jordan can't run. He can't chase balls and take over the ball after he loses possession, his passes are not connecting. He is supposed to act as a decoy striker, create separation and collect a pass, and then drop the ball to either a winger or another striker BUT that's also not working. CHALE,....my head sef dey bash me. My voice is entirely gone be ause of Jordan....
Dondology 3 weeks ago
Yaa Yaa you are norn stupid.
This is called constructive criticism.
Uneducated village aponkye Yaa Yaa. Get away from here.
Online Coach 3 weeks ago
Yaa Yaa you have the mentality of a stranded goat. No brains.
You have an irresponsible brain.
Tsina yitso.
Bling 3 weeks ago
I’m trying to make sense of your comment, but I’m struggling. I’m not sure whether you’re trying to sympathize with Jordan Ayew because of the overwhelming bad press about his atrocious performances, or if you’re simply defending him regardless.
Football isn’t rocket science, you only have to put two and two together to see which players are performing well. The whole world can’t be wrong about his inability to match the pace of the rest of the team. If you haven’t noticed that, then I’m afraid you might need to visit Vision Express as soon as possible to have your eyes checked.
If Ghana were a serious footballing nation, he probably wouldn’t have made the squad for the USA trip. Unfortunately, we live in a country where selections are not always based on merit, but rather on who you know.
My honest advice to Jordan Ayew is that he has done his part for the national team. It is now time for him to hang up his boots at the international level and allow the younger, upcoming players to carry the national flag forward.
Jordan's goals qualified Ghana to this tournament therefore if he is fit he shoukd be there
Ayi Mac 3 weeks ago
Hello Yaa, please don't stop writing. Infact please write some more.
Kay 3 weeks ago
How do you think the player would feel when he sees this? Oh Ghana.
Constructive criticism is supposed to make you better not bitter
Doomed Africa 3 weeks ago
Critics are been unfair to Jordan Ayew! He plays crucial role on the team. Even in his hay days, Jordan was never a speed star.
The team definitely needs Jordan. Apart from his ability to hold on to balls and allow defende ... read full comment
Critics are been unfair to Jordan Ayew! He plays crucial role on the team. Even in his hay days, Jordan was never a speed star.
The team definitely needs Jordan. Apart from his ability to hold on to balls and allow defenders come into attacking positions, he is also the best set-piece taker in the team. His free-kick and corner kicks delivery could have resulted in 2 headed goals from Adjetey- one on target but kept out by Panama goal keeper and the other narrowly wide the Panama post.
I think the raters are unfair on the roles Jordan played in the game and of his recent performances for Black Stars.
I was at the stadium right behind the Panama goal.post were you there Feely Feely? I didnt watch this on TV oo massa I was there physical seeing
Don't start him he can't run. On your mark, get set, pi.....Jordan couldn't sprint to jump.on the ball and poke that in and thats why he couldn't score that goal I swear I was right behind the panama posts. After that miss everybody was like ....coach, take him out..from the start of the whistle Jordan kept fumbling the ball. All balls that went to him he fumbled and lost possession. His passes were also in accurate.....the ref was also making very terrible decisions bad call oh that ref smh and at no.point did I see Jordan trying to talk to this ref about the calls he was blowing. I dont know what's going on but coach must sit down with him one on one and talk to him. Also PLAYERA STOP WATCHING THE BALL OOOO. IF YOU LOSE POSSESSION FIGHT AND TAKE THE BALL BACK ASAP
Kenneth County 3 weeks ago
It would help if we can deploy a target man upfront who will be able to hold the ball and bring the other forwards and midfielders into play. Unfortunately, Jordan was unable to do that. His MO appeared to be going down at the slightest contact in order to win a free kick. He has been doing that in England. But this is the Fifa WC and referees have been instructed not to fall for that. Besides, I hate to say this; but he appeared to be a spent force; literally appeared to be gasping for breath, in most periods, especially in the second half. The coach should help him out by giving him limited playing time not only for the sake of Ghana but for the player's own sake as well.
Ghana. Ooo Ghana 3 weeks ago
Pepeni ni gyimieee
Massa,.cmom don't do that
Ofori-Atta 3 weeks ago
I was praying for him to be hurt.
Greatness 3 weeks ago
No wonder your name is Ofori Atta
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 weeks ago
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tran
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
New order 3 weeks ago
Abedi pele, because kwesi N. Ban your team for match fixing you bought black stars through Anas , see your self ?
TG 3 weeks ago
Jordan definitely like Ronaldo needs to come off the bench at this point. Jordan needs to be a substitute because he can't play a full 90 minutes at this point. Against England and against Croatia he would be exposed quickly.
My 11 would consist of Ati Zigi or Asare, Mensah, Adjetey, Opoku, Senaya, Yirenkyi, Sibo, Semenyo as captain getting the armband for next game, Nuamah, Issahaku and Thomas Asante up top by himself in a 4-2-3-1 formation.
Tafri tw3, USA 3 weeks ago
He can no longer run. He didn't even have pace to begin with.
He should retire with dignity and not play anymore Ghana matches.
He was playing for Panama not Ghana...because that is the only way his performance makes any sense.
Yaw 3 weeks ago
Fellow Ghanaians. I think Jordan has a role to play especially when we are playing a low block. However, he needs to be taken off when it’s time to go on the attack by bringing on our speed merchants. I think his ability to hold the ball to help when soaking pressure and getting us freekicks makes him important to the team.
Danlad Ruga 3 weeks ago
These are mear jealousy and bring him down against the Ayew family, must a player shine every match??? What at all is this??? Remember most of his goals brought us to this world cup. That is what you did to his brother Andre Ayew. This time it will not wash. SKIN PAIN.
Online Coach 3 weeks ago
Jordan Ayew must be benched.
His abysmal performance is hurting the team.
Nana Yaw 3 weeks ago
Jordan Ayew, please retire from international duties and concentrate on club football.
Yao 3 weeks ago
I am surprised people are clamoring for Inaki Williams who has largely been ineffective in the national colour's. I could accept starting Brandon Asante ahead of Joran but Inaki?
Baz 3 weeks ago
Football is dynamic , he may shock u in the next game, his exploits made us qualify,never 4get that. I think he needs some advice bcos he is a good player
COOLBLUE 3 weeks ago
Indeed, Jordan's slow pace in the game was something to worry about. You could see at a certain time Semenyo was disappointed when Jordan hanged too long on the ball while Semenyo had advanced into the 18yard only for Jordan to have lost control of the ball.
Feigning unecessary falls and injuries isn't cool at all. If this is how he wants to be starting/playing matches then the coach should bench him and feature a more hungry player so the forward players could advance further to create chances of putting the ball into the net.
True. Thats what happens when you play with low down popcorn they make you outwork.yourself saa..instead of quickly releasing the ball.to semenyo.inside the box..Jordan was hanging unto the ball.so many touches like what kraa is going on in this guy's mind?. Break and release Keke you can't do? Oh smh...at this stage you have to jump on the chances quick quick and have killer instinct infront of goal tear the net
CRIKEY 3 weeks ago
What an arrogant waste pipe that Jordan Ayew boy has become. He's too slow, too selfish, too inward looking, and out of synch with the rest of the team!. It's time to BENCH him or make him a supersub!
Col.Q 3 weeks ago
Too many inexperienced and impatient "coaches"! After table coaches propounding theories and putting unnecessary stress of the handlers of the national teams! Tmanagers of the Black Stars know exactly what they are doing (See=>"JORDAN'S ROLE IS PART OF THE STRATEGY")! In modern soccer you play with your head and not just any how!!!
Slimmart 3 weeks ago
What is modern soccer??? When you know, you know. Messi has bn playing for 20 years and thats somebody who is still better than your so-called "modern soccer" players.
Dede Ayew is finished. Shaa ni esha. That's a fact.
What is modern soccer??? When you know, you know. Messi has bn playing for 20 years and thats somebody who is still better than your so-called "modern soccer" players.
Kwajo 3 weeks ago
You are all liars! Jordan did well. He was the lone striker with no support. The tactics first half didn't help him. He was all over. You people are not talking about Semenyo, our current star boy who only touched the 3 only 3 times during the first half. Panama played very touch game so even Semenyo got lost during the first half.
You guys are jealous about the Ayews. Let's respect the sacrifices they've made over the years to the Balack Stars and the country at large.
Ethics Dilemma 3 weeks ago
It’s about age, stamina and game management. Will Jordan be useful in the rest of the games? The answer is a big YES, but what many are saying is true; manage Jordan like Roger Miller. He’d last only 25 minutes plus extra time added, very game. He’d be given this instruction: Hey, Jordan, your slot per each game is 25 minutes. When give the chance, play like 19 years old Caleb Yirenkyi - run and run, Then fight and fight like Lukaku. In fact, the chance that Jordan missed, Lukaku had similar, even in worse position, he scored, using immense strength. Well, Jordan lacks youthful strength and he’s in his twilight - simple & short natter.
Thank you. Lukaku had the same chance but bevause he had fresh legs he was able to out run the 2 defenders and poke the ball..Jordan was huffin and puffin like tired pig I saw him here chale the guy was suffering and still coach quieroz left him in the match for what? Thays when I used my data to go on ghweb and said sub Jordan oooo we are dying for choorrkooorr chale Jordan can't run. He runs like he has 2 disks weighing him down..when semenyo and the 10 were chasing down Panama defenders to steal the ball. Jordan was just trotting here my nigga the guy was gasping
JK Sasraku 3 weeks ago
Please, please, please (how many times did I say ‘please’ ?), coach, drop Jordan and Kamaldeen for Partey and Asante. Also that bloody Owusu should come nowhere near the field of play. Ghana will be potent if those players are not there to slow us down and give away possession. Jordan has contributed immensely up to this point; he is still really good at one thing: penalty kicks, so he can be brought on very late when the game is destined for spot kicks.
Owusuaa and siboaa plus Adu he needs 100 chances just to score 1 goal. I don't know why these players are on the team their skills, mentality is not not
Bad_FA 3 weeks ago
Jordan will help us in defense than playing as striker.
He is finished & will retire after this tourney.
We must this Coach & sack the FA people so the state can run its National teams.
JA 3 weeks ago
Asante should start. We need pacy players who can run at the tough teams we are going to face.
Kwesi 3 weeks ago
When some of us noted that younger players be given the opportunity. There was the response that we hated Jordan. Not so but, Jordan of today is not the Jordan 4 years ago. He shouldn't platy the next two matches i beg.
Ken 3 weeks ago
Will your father come and play?
Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago
The love of the captain's band is in the blood.
AYOOO 3 weeks ago
Offensive language used. Calling someone an animal
Joe Dude 3 weeks ago
Leave Jordan alone. He is always there for his country.
He a bad day. So were much of the players. Good luck next game Jordan
A bad day for 90minutes?
Zito 3 weeks ago
Sagging pants on a grown man on international stage is not good my friend. This shows also in the way he plays...everything sagging...no movement....
Why should the coach allow Jordan Ayew to play and declare Nuamah Isshaku and Asante to sit down in the bench. He should select the players according to their positions. You can put a player at any position you feel is better for you
Aku 3 weeks ago
He has done some for Ghana. Honor him please
Aku 3 weeks ago
Slimmart 3 weeks ago
Like we do to all past Ghanaian players,, we will call him "legend" if he retires from the Black Stars. Will that appease you?
His lackadaisical attitude and lack of effort maybe it's not him.oo he is just tired ....anyway this is giving some.of use high blood pressure
Kiki 3 weeks ago
Jordan is too slow for a fast-paced counter-attacking strategy. He cannot run, so he needs to come off the bench. Maybe after 85th minute.
Abedi 3 weeks ago
You see ur children are rubbish
Ama 3 weeks ago
The guy is too old to match the strength of the young guys.
Too much sex and enjoyment. If I were in his shoes, I would have retired by now.
Jordan is finished 3 weeks ago
Either Jordan is intentionally sabotaging the team or he is drained. He is playing like a 60year oldman. No heart in the game. He. Is making sure INAKI and SEMENYO do not shine to replace him. This is sheer wickedness and madness! GE IS NOT A CAPTAIN MATERIAL AT THE MOMENT
Stop criticizing Jordan 3 weeks ago
Jordan role is to slow down the tempo of the game bcos the Panamas are play a fast game and have possession of the ball so Jordan is holding the ball most of the time so that we can organize ourselves. It's a strategy and most of you guys do not understand the game. Why do you guys think the coach will keep him on the field till 84 minutes if he is not playing well or we know better then all the coaches that we have line them over there. We have to motivate our players and not to be writing stupid messages for it's not helping. Everybody in Ghana seems to be a coach.
Jacob 3 weeks ago
Jordan will shine and score a goal in the next match. He just had a bad day. Let's not continue with this impatience of a thing. small thing norrr, Ghanaians want 'divorce'. we should stop that. many of us are not even effective in our job roles and we still want to remain employed yet one bad day in a futball match, see what you people are saying. Ghanaians? Ei
Jordan is finished 3 weeks ago
Haha hahahaha. He is done. His time is done
Kwam 3 weeks ago
Honestly, l think he was not of his best in the match against Panama. He seems to loose the ball quickly to his opponent h and also little push he is always on the floor. But other experience old colleagues are doing better wat is it problem. We only hope he improves for the better.
Kj 3 weeks ago
He is weak and tired. I'm sure he was imposed on the coach. He should be benched till the semis
Slimmart 3 weeks ago
No SERIOUS footballing nation would pick a 2nd division player as the captain of their national team. Of course, except Ghana. How can a washed out Jordan Ayew playing in the Championship League in England be captain of the Black Stars? Why are we rewarding mediocrity if we seriously want to move forward? Look at other serious balling African countries and see what aspirations they have, so they put up inspirational players as captain.
Ghana, wake up!!!
hey 3 weeks ago
Ghanaians are like women. You can't please them. Jordan dont mind them
What many people don't know is that Jordan brings mental stability to alot of the players, because they know he is a veteran and has seen it all. That's why you need him at the start of the game at this level, to help the ner ...
Jordan starts the game because his father is Abedi Pele and his brother is Dede Ayew. If it is performance based, and leadership based, then Jordan should not start. But Jordan defends well, he is not good going forward but h ...
Joe Laka you fool pass
@Kay
I guess Jordan scored 7 goals and had 7 assists because his farger is Abedi Pele. What people failed to see wasthat Jordan Ayew run himself aground. Playing g as a loan striker is a herculian job, especially if your defence i ...
I'm not totally impressed with the coach. Look at brasil. When they lose ball possession they fight even harder to win back the ball..you don't see this with the Ghana team..secondly, they also don't utilize the balls thru th ...
If this coach calls himself an experience coach then he doesn't need anyone to tell him that Jordan Ayew is not a starter.... plain and simple....if this coach wants to see Ghana to progress in this world cup then again he go ...
Gain skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones ...
Sack Jordan NOW.
What did I tell you guys? People said I didn't know anything about football and insulted me because I said he should be on the bench—the commentator even laughed. How can a benchwarmer from the second division be a starter ...
Jordan should be on this team definately.not a starter. But whoever added owusuaa aduaa and siboaa to this team has done an ambiguous Unstable Injustice to the team and the rest of the players because look now every player th ...
Kwashia idiot.
Some ...
@Yaa Yaa,you are an excellent wordsmith.Everything I read from you on ghanaweb.com comes straight from an excellent mind! But,your defense of Jordan's performance is ridiculous . Didn't you watch the game? Who ever performes ...
Multiple errors from Jordan..just go rewarch through highlights alone. Jordan can't run oooo. Line him up against any of the players on your mark, set, pi.....Jordan can't run. He can't chase balls and take over the ball afte ...
Tsina yitso.
I’m trying to make sense of your comment, but I’m struggling. I’m not sure whether you’re trying to sympathize with Jordan Ayew because of the overwhelming bad press about his atrocious performances, or if you’re si ...
The team definitely needs Jordan. Apart from his ability to hold on to balls and allow defende ...
Don't start him he can't run. On your mark, get set, pi.....Jordan couldn't sprint to jump.on the ball and poke that in and thats why he couldn't score that goal I swear I was right behind the panama posts. After that miss ev ...
It would help if we can deploy a target man upfront who will be able to hold the ball and bring the other forwards and midfielders into play. Unfortunately, Jordan was unable to do that. His MO appeared to be going down at t ...
Pepeni ni gyimieee
Jordan definitely like Ronaldo needs to come off the bench at this point. Jordan needs to be a substitute because he can't play a full 90 minutes at this point. Against England and against Croatia he would be exposed quickly. ...
He was playing for Panama not Ghana...because that is the only way his performance makes any ...
Fellow Ghanaians. I think Jordan has a role to play especially when we are playing a low block. However, he needs to be taken off when it’s time to go on the attack by bringing on our speed merchants. I think his ability to ...
These are mear jealousy and bring him down against the Ayew family, must a player shine every match??? What at all is this??? Remember most of his goals brought us to this world cup. That is what you did to his brother Andre ...
Indeed, Jordan's slow pace in the game was something to worry about. You could see at a certain time Semenyo was disappointed when Jordan hanged too long on the ball while Semenyo had advanced into the 18yard only for Jordan ...
True. Thats what happens when you play with low down popcorn they make you outwork.yourself saa..instead of quickly releasing the ball.to semenyo.inside the box..Jordan was hanging unto the ball.so many touches like what kraa ...
Too many inexperienced and impatient "coaches"! After table coaches propounding theories and putting unnecessary stress of the handlers of the national teams! Tmanagers of the Black Stars know exactly what they are doing (See ...
You are all liars! Jordan did well. He was the lone striker with no support. The tactics first half didn't help him. He was all over. You people are not talking about Semenyo, our current star boy who only touched the 3 only ...
It’s about age, stamina and game management. Will Jordan be useful in the rest of the games? The answer is a big YES, but what many are saying is true; manage Jordan like Roger Miller. He’d last only 25 minutes plus extra ...
Thank you. Lukaku had the same chance but bevause he had fresh legs he was able to out run the 2 defenders and poke the ball..Jordan was huffin and puffin like tired pig I saw him here chale the guy was suffering and still co ...
Please, please, please (how many times did I say ‘please’ ?), coach, drop Jordan and Kamaldeen for Partey and Asante. Also that bloody Owusu should come nowhere near the field of play. Ghana will be potent if those playe ...
A bad day for 90minutes?
Semenyo—— Inaki——Nuamah
Bonsu-Baah——Yirenkyi——Partey——Senaya
Opoku——Adjetey——Oppong
ATI-Zigi
This isn't bad at all
Why should the coach allow Jordan Ayew to play and declare Nuamah Isshaku and Asante to sit down in the bench. He should select the players according to their positions. You can put a player at any position you feel is better ...
Either Jordan is intentionally sabotaging the team or he is drained. He is playing like a 60year oldman. No heart in the game. He. Is making sure INAKI and SEMENYO do not shine to replace him. This is sheer wickedness and mad ...
Jordan role is to slow down the tempo of the game bcos the Panamas are play a fast game and have possession of the ball so Jordan is holding the ball most of the time so that we can organize ourselves. It's a strategy and mos ...
Jordan will shine and score a goal in the next match. He just had a bad day. Let's not continue with this impatience of a thing. small thing norrr, Ghanaians want 'divorce'. we should stop that. many of us are not even effect ...
Honestly, l think he was not of his best in the match against Panama. He seems to loose the ball quickly to his opponent h and also little push he is always on the floor. But other experience old colleagues are doing better w ...
No SERIOUS footballing nation would pick a 2nd division player as the captain of their national team. Of course, except Ghana. How can a washed out Jordan Ayew playing in the Championship League in England be captain of the ...