Black Stars player ratings after 1-1 draw against Wales

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Paa solo 10 hours ago

Ah!!! What nonsense is that? But Baba Rahman was on the pitch too so why N/A? Are you telling us that he was so bad that the meter couldn't read on his side? Lol

• Sampson 9 hours ago

You these southern chimpanzees calling your self journalist and commentators on this these social media platforms are pursuing hate against northerns to be excluded in the black stars will not work. It started even at Abedi P ...

• Sampson 9 hours ago

You are very stupid Baba Rahman was on the pitch so what? He played for about 5 mins. How do you assess somebody who played for just 5min. Your hate agenda against Baba Rahman will not work. We know you all. You chimpanzee. ...

• Kontihene 5 hours ago

You are a very stupid boy, @Sampson.

The Welsh players took less than 1½ minutes left for play to achieve their drawn game. So, don't talk foolishly as if 5 minutes is such an inconsequential time. You stupid Africans do ...

• Sampson 9 hours ago

You are very stupid Baba Rahman was on the pitch so what? He played for about 5 mins. How do you assess somebody who played for just 5min. Your hate agenda against Baba Rahman will not work. We know you all. You chimpanzee. ...

• Gabon Dee 10 hours ago

Why is Baba Raman not applicable,be truthful to yourself and give 1%,any time he feature for the Blackstars it will be tatal disgrace,whose barboon for work for you monkey for come chop...NONSENSE

• Striker 9 hours ago

Which serious Country will let a Second Division bench warmer Play as a Starter and think they Can Go far? you Jokers kwasi sibo elisha asante and Adu are absolut traust Players joke Country would Germany Portugal Senegal ivo ...

• Yao 9 hours ago

The Ghana yellow jersey is very nice.

• Aban 3 hours ago

Are you blind???

• Striker 9 hours ago

Yao and other filthy bastards want to tell me that it’s okay for Jordan—a second-division benchwarmer—to be a starter at the World Cup. He has never scored a single goal at a World Cup, and he’s already been to two of ...

• Peace 9 hours ago

Another idiot. Count the number of goals he scored to help us qualify for the WC.

• Sampson 9 hours ago

Peace say it again. He is more than an idiot. He has an agenda against certain players he and his colleague chimpanzees on this platform don't like.

• Striker 7 hours ago

You stupid count against which Teams???? Shit Nations !!!!!! Why he dont Leber scored in a world Cup you idiot Always saying he scored the Most goals Shut Up! These. Teams were trash

• P Djamgbe 7 hours ago

@Strike dickhead like you, all the other players played alongside Jordan Ayew against the same "shit teams", why were they not scoring more goals or providing more assists than him? Your hate and witchcraft can never stop Jor ...

• Striker 6 hours ago

You stupid Clown you are so stupid you want to go to the world Cup with a second Division bench warmer? So why leroy sane has to fight for his Place when he scored important goals for Germany and City he was questioned by the ...

• Abramovich 5 hours ago

Foolish boy @Striker. Look.......... You don't have any sense at all when it comes to soccer. Shut up there and go and sleep with your fvcking, tattered "brofo". Because of social media, all manner of ekurase miscreants like ...

• Striker 4 hours ago

You bastard Shut the fuxk up you know zerooooo about Football zeroooo you are okay with a Second Division bench warmer to start ???? You stupid count

• Traditionalist 6 hours ago

@Striker.
    Karma is on ita way to you.
    What you wish for others will surely get into your path.
    Watch it.
    Bang someone's wife?
    Your wife will surely be banged well well by guys one day and you will die of heart attack.Goa ...

• Striker 4 hours ago

I will bang your wife too stupid Clown with no Ball Sense shut the up you Clown

• Yaw Bee 6 hours ago

Ofui. Who scored the much- needed goal in Mali to reduce the pressure during the qualifiers? Odwan.

• Striker 4 hours ago

Shut up because of the goals he has to Play Even if hes on the bench in Second Division???????? You stupid count

• Peace 9 hours ago

Which idiot provided this rating? Why are you guys against Baba Rahman? Watch it, he will shine in the WC. Idiots.

• Ker 9 hours ago

Let's motivate them and stop this ratings. It's about team work and not individual contributions

• Yaw 8 hours ago

Based on what?

• Atugu 8 hours ago

Kakalika dancers

• Yaw Bee 6 hours ago

Baba Rahman Whee

• Sampson 6 hours ago

Wuye aboa ba yaw. Nkwrasini you don't anything about football . Tribalism is killing you this apes and chimpanzees.

• Kay De 5 hours ago

Sampson, why are you so ethnocentric. You think anybody who critique a player from the north is because of where he comes from? Master, grow up and shun away from inferiority complex.

• Maubs 5 hours ago

Baba was not at fault for the goal. There were too many substitutions which disrupted the flow of the game. Wales retained possession when we had 10 against 11 on the pitch. We saw 12 or more players so not easy to judge play ...

• TG 5 hours ago

Right fuckin there to be won and you guys had to it up like why would you even take Ati Zigi off? He was doing so well and then you put Asare in and you see what happens? SMH also have to blame Baba Rahman too like close yo ...

• Fire for fire 5 hours ago

KURT OKRAKU MUST GO!! HE HAS RUINED GHANA FOOTBALL .HE IS USING THAT POSITION TO ENRICH HIMSELF.
    A VERY BAD ADMINISTRATOR. OHENE DJAN MUST BE TURNING IN HIS GRAVE TO IMAGINE THIS GUY DEGRADING SUCH A HIGH PROGILE POSITION T ...