Right fuckin there to be won and you guys had to it up like why would you even take Ati Zigi off? He was doing so well and then you put Asare in and you see what happens? SMH also have to blame Baba Rahman too like close your man down like WTF!!!
Asem 6 hours ago
Rahman is to be blamed for that goal. That was some lazy defending. The center defenders seemed asleep on that particular play
FRANKIE 3 hours ago
Baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman baba Rahman again!................ DAMN!
WB 6 hours ago
*Contact us for your Expert LinkedIn, Instagram, Facebook, Google, YouTube and Tiktok Advertising Services. We also design professional websites, Mobile Apps, Software and database services. Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
ww ... read full comment
*Contact us for your Expert LinkedIn, Instagram, Facebook, Google, YouTube and Tiktok Advertising Services. We also design professional websites, Mobile Apps, Software and database services. Whatsapp or call: 0244289681
www.webgateconsult.com
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago
Give the 10 jersey to nuamah
Black Star 4 hours ago
We shouldnt blame only Baba Rahman ,Abdul mumim too.
SM 4 hours ago
Let's add just 10,000 new followers to your Instagram or Facebook page for just gh500 and see massive increase in sales, audience attraction and page visibility. This is a smart way of growing your business. We have boosting packages for all social media platforms. Both small and big orders
Whatsapp to order: 0242161130
Black Star 4 hours ago
Prince Kwabena Adu ,Kalmadan,Elisha owusu ,BABA RAHMAN, Abdul mumim,Aleidu Seidu. ARE below Belt to play Black Star.
TIC 4 hours ago
Tweah, is this rubbish play ma playko the reason why we fired the previous coach? Oh my God! Why are we so stupid in Ghana? Yes, Otto Addo was a very useless coach but the timing of his sacking at 11th hour SUCKS BIGTIME, just like the rubbish football the Blank Stars played last night!
The Real Ghanaman 3 hours ago
I told you that Ghana was not going to lose this one. I am happy it came to pass. I still think they should find a way to include Derick Kohn, just like what they have done with Agbesi. As for Paintsil, he is already in the United States. I don't know but l still think Ashimeru would have been better than Elisa Owusu at midfield. Well, the GFA knows best (hmmmmm). My predictions for the world cup: Win against Panama, draw Croatia, loss against England by a very slim margin.
Striker 3 hours ago
Asante, Adu, Elisha, Sibo—an absolute disaster. These four should never have been taken to America; the midfield is extremely weak. Who gave Asante the number 10 jersey???? He is poor—there are a few positive aspects, but far too many wrong squad decisions were made. Ibrahim Sulemana, Majeed Ashimeru, Raja sakyi, and Joseph Paintsil would have been better choices. Raak sakyi had a bad game against Mexico, but he is a strong player. Adu, Asante, Sibo, and Elisha are an absolute catastrophe—absolutely, truly, incredibly bad. Adu is not a footballer, and Elisha and Sibo are an absolute joke. Asante is also vastly overrated. Sibo is so immobile and possesses zero technique—he is a disastrous player. How could you pick him ahead of Ibrahim Sulemana—who plays for Atalanta? Sibo would never make it at Atalanta; he is far too poor. An incredibly disastrous decision. Adu and Asante are also very bad players—a very wrong decision!
Striker 3 hours ago
What is this Adu guy even doing in the squad? This dude has two left feet. Get Sibo out! Get Elisha Asante and Adi out! It’s a very weak midfield; the wrong decisions were made. Just because Adu had one or two decent moments against Japan or South Korea, he gets to go to America? You clowns have absolutely zero clue about football. Asante is terrible too—unmobile. Ghana has such good players like Nuamah—which is what I’ve been saying all along—but people claim he isn't fit. You clowns have zero clue about football; you say this guy or that guy is good just because they had one decent moment. Asante, Adu, Elisha, and Sibo are absolute disasters as players. Ghana is completely destroying itself from the inside out. We need technically gifted players like Nuamah, Rak-Sakyi, Ashimeru, Ibrahim Sulemana, Hudson-Odoi, Kudus, Lamptey, and so on. I know some are injured, but *these* are the players who need to be called up! Not these anti-footballers like Asante, Adu, Sibo, and Elisha—those clunky-footed hacks. They are so bad—it’s an absolute joke. You clowns who claim they’re any good—you’re all sons of bitches.
Right fuckin there to be won and you guys had to it up like why would you even take Ati Zigi off? He was doing so well and then you put Asare in and you see what happens? SMH also have to blame Baba Rahman too like close yo ...
ww ...
Let's add just 10,000 new followers to your Instagram or Facebook page for just gh500 and see massive increase in sales, audience attraction and page visibility. This is a smart way of growing your business. We have boosting ...
Tweah, is this rubbish play ma playko the reason why we fired the previous coach? Oh my God! Why are we so stupid in Ghana? Yes, Otto Addo was a very useless coach but the timing of his sacking at 11th hour SUCKS BIGTIME, jus ...
I told you that Ghana was not going to lose this one. I am happy it came to pass. I still think they should find a way to include Derick Kohn, just like what they have done with Agbesi. As for Paintsil, he is already in the U ...
Asante, Adu, Elisha, Sibo—an absolute disaster. These four should never have been taken to America; the midfield is extremely weak. Who gave Asante the number 10 jersey???? He is poor—there are a few positive aspects, but ...
What is this Adu guy even doing in the squad? This dude has two left feet. Get Sibo out! Get Elisha Asante and Adi out! It’s a very weak midfield; the wrong decisions were made. Just because Adu had one or two decent moment ...