Massa is a lie, when was the coach appointed to watch 170 live matches? You selected the players for him. Say the truth and the truth shall set you free. All players called the usual relegated or relegated fighters in their usual leagues.
Kenneth County 1 day ago
Well spotted, brother. They are playing with words and fooling Ghanaians. He should have explained why such a young and talented player like Derrick Kohn has been ignored in favour of others. Many Ghanaians are puzzled and want answers. Journalists should endeavour to raise this issue the next he yarn stories.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Another PR NONSENSE! We all watch European league matches live and there's nothing you see that we don't. Why is the GFA doing all this PR and not the Black Star's technical team PR officers?
NMG 1 day ago
You plus kohn all your modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssss komot for there the coach has already made his decision he is not the only good player to be left out so make you komot for there
Kopinka 14 hours ago
Toys
Toys
THIS SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS GUARANTEES DAILY CASHFLOW - LEARN HOW! 1 day ago
End the month well. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...il.,..l
ST. MICHAEL 1 day ago
SCAMMER!FRAUDSTER!SCAMMER! People watch out. This a scheme ran by a Nigerian Fraud Syndicate. They will hack your phone; steal your identities for fraudulent purposes. Dont fall for it
1GHANA 1 day ago
The end justifies the means so let's wait and see!
Gyasi 1 day ago
Yea, john Painstil and co were your scouts so even after lengthy scouting you still omitted the HH oood ones and selected chaff. It's a group stage exit again, useless FA.
Gh 1 day ago
Shameless People handling gfa.
The Real Ghanaman 22 hours ago
They throw big technical words that they have read somewhere around to deceive Ghanaians that they are using scientific analysis in the selection process. Bogus! All they know how is to see the black stars as their personal property to milk. They don't even care about the effects that the fortunes of the Stars have on the general populace of Ghana.
Massa is a lie, when was the coach appointed to watch 170 live matches? You selected the players for him. Say the truth and the truth shall set you free. All players called the usual relegated or relegated fighters in their u ...
Well spotted, brother. They are playing with words and fooling Ghanaians. He should have explained why such a young and talented player like Derrick Kohn has been ignored in favour of others. Many Ghanaians are puzzled and ...
Toys
End the month well. While most people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
They throw big technical words that they have read somewhere around to deceive Ghanaians that they are using scientific analysis in the selection process. Bogus! All they know how is to see the black stars as their personal p ...