THIS IS GFA GURUS SELECTION TO SELL THEIR OWN PLAYERS. 13 hours ago
This black stars selection was made by the GFA. The GFA gurus have their own players who they have signed and get shares to go the world cup so that they can be sold for them to get shares. Its all corruption at the FA. Some of the players are unknown to Ghanaians. This is a joke. Is this Ghanaians best team? The answer is no
Dr Mumbi Seraki 12 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 11 hours ago
May this be the selection of the coach
Yao 13 hours ago
How does Baba Rahman displace Derrick Koln? I can't think of any sensible reason.
Kiki 13 hours ago
Is this the final list?
Nii 13 hours ago
When was the last time that Dede Ayew played for BS? Is he a member of the team to be missing? Dede has retired from BS leave hm alone
True Ghanaian 11 hours ago
Dede is greedy. He still wanted to play for the black stars.
You a striker now 10 hours ago
Good talk all those people talking about ayew now are stomach roll team
Abelenkpe Mayor 13 hours ago
Otto Addo was sacked because he would not allow them to select their own players. Reset agenda in full force
Pipo forget easily 13 hours ago
These names tho may seem big , haven’t made any meaningful impact for the nation so I subscribe to their omission from the list . We can’t keep doing same thing and expect different results so this is a good start .
A.M. 12 hours ago
2 players will be dropped to bring the number to 26. We can't have all the players going to the World cup, so let us accept the list and keep them in our prayers.
Kiki 12 hours ago
Ashimeru and Paintsil have to be in the list. I hope this is not the final list.
TG 12 hours ago
Doing God damn nothing at this World Cup!!! God damn nothing bull shit like you guys can't make Ghanaians happy even if your lives depended on it!!! Like can you make us happy for once and actually win matches for God damn once please like you are killing us!!! At this point we are going to the World Cup to do absolutely nothing!!! I almost expect losses every time we play SMH!!! So I am almost waiting for us to it all up against Wales
Interesting time ahead 12 hours ago
Kudus is not fit he is battling fitness Thomas too have a lot of problems and court cases Dede is not on form barba rahman is far better he is on form and an experienced player World Cup is not about tried your luck Ronaldo and coo are grown but whole black star squad doesn’t match him not even to talk about individual achievements how can you call players from division 2,3,4 and amateur and teams that are battling relegation to perform over players who are on top European, Asian leagues wining trophies. Even friendly matches you can’t beat anyone
Interesting time ahead 11 hours ago
Even those time that we have strong squad did see light of the day and now that you assembling these law standard players is a joke so is not better to even go with Dede Ayew than some of those sicked players who can not run don’t have pace no ball control can withstand with pressure and can make a critical decision for a goal and can not even shoot ball directly into the net. To me it’s better to even carry these old and injury players to the World Cup than trying a new approach that will never work
Nii Ankrafah 11 hours ago
Presidential Intervention and review of squad is needed.The Coach did not make this list. It’s unacceptable to allow GFA to make such huhudious list. Black Stars is our National Team and not the FA property or Team that they can select their own Team. Just compare Inaki with Dede and tell me who belongs to the Team. Painstil and Afena Gyan should also be in the Team. President Mahama should step in as a matter of National Interest to remedy the situation. No Kudus and we expect these untested players to what?????
The one 11 hours ago
Wo maame twɛ!
The one 11 hours ago
You are seeking for sympathy for that old machine ayew by adding Afena and the rest in your story, and after Mahama intervenes, he should go to the touchline to coach as well, wo kwasea sɛ w'abusua panyin.
Martin A 9 hours ago
@ Nii. What a lousy and a stupid post. The coach who was hired to coach this team, picked the players who he thinks can make valuable contributions and because you don't agree with his picks, you want the president to intervene. I assume the selections were based on performance. What does President Mahama know about football to intervene and select players for the team? You should praise the coach for selecting his players without any outside influence.
Karikakchar 11 hours ago
Let’s give the coach the benefit of the doubt. He should have his own strategy and knows who best fit his plan! Trend Alexander Arnold is not in the English squad as well as Cole Palmer
You a striker now 11 hours ago
Ayew is expired no need again , you people should stop this politics
The Real Ghanaman 10 hours ago
Guys, if you don't know this fact, let me put you in the know: the very corrupt GFA president Kurt Akrakuo is behind Paintsil's ommission from the Black Stars. He is extending his beef with Afriyie to Paintsil! Kurt Akrakuo should be called to order. As for Derick Kohn, John Mahama should step in under the table to get the young man onboard, period!
AK 10 hours ago
This writer is creating the impression that Kudus was intentionally left out by the coach. The undeniable fact is that Kudus is not totally fit. The coach cannot take a risk to include Kudus while he can easily be replaced.
Agbelimor Paris 10 hours ago
I'll be missing Andre Ayew,the charismatic captain.Pls if your favourite players are not selected,just still believe in the Black stars and the coach with one spirit and unity.Ghana is Ghana,if you are disappointed today,you will be happy tomorrow.
Amsterdam 9 hours ago
Ghana FA is a Joke
Amsterdam 9 hours ago
Sports minister is a joke
Boost kings 9 hours ago
We remain your most trusted social media page boosters...We boost all your Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok, YouTube pages for real followers,views, subscribers,live views and more. We are fast, reliable and Affordable... Same day delivery
Whatsapp or call us: 0242161130
Osei Bonsu 7 hours ago
I don't even get the idea of mentioning Dede Ayew as a player not called to the BS world cup squard. That NAC Brenda move was a PR one.
Razal Sheiba 6 hours ago
Hmmm, what positive impact have any of these players made at black stars tournaments both at the African level and the world cup. The last time the black stars won a cup was in 1982 AFCON in Libya. It will be a miracle if the black stars go beyond the group stages. They are not fit for purpose. That's the hard truth.
Ougrabako 3 hours ago
"One of the biggest talking points is the omission of Mohamed Kufus". Who is talking???
Are you kidding me? What is the point selecting an handicap man? If that is the case Ghanaians should take over team selection and not t ... read full comment
"One of the biggest talking points is the omission of Mohamed Kufus". Who is talking???
Are you kidding me? What is the point selecting an handicap man? If that is the case Ghanaians should take over team selection and not the coach.
This black stars selection was made by the GFA. The GFA gurus have their own players who they have signed and get shares to go the world cup so that they can be sold for them to get shares. Its all corruption at the FA. Some ...
Is this the final list?
Doing God damn nothing at this World Cup!!! God damn nothing bull shit like you guys can't make Ghanaians happy even if your lives depended on it!!! Like can you make us happy for once and actually win matches for God damn on ...
Kudus is not fit he is battling fitness Thomas too have a lot of problems and court cases Dede is not on form barba rahman is far better he is on form and an experienced player World Cup is not about tried your luck Ronaldo a ...
Even those time that we have strong squad did see light of the day and now that you assembling these law standard players is a joke so is not better to even go with Dede Ayew than some of those sicked players who can not run ...
Presidential Intervention and review of squad is needed.The Coach did not make this list. It’s unacceptable to allow GFA to make such huhudious list. Black Stars is our National Team and not the FA property or Team that the ...
Wo maame twɛ!
@ Nii. What a lousy and a stupid post. The coach who was hired to coach this team, picked the players who he thinks can make valuable contributions and because you don't agree with his picks, you want the president to inter ...
Guys, if you don't know this fact, let me put you in the know: the very corrupt GFA president Kurt Akrakuo is behind Paintsil's ommission from the Black Stars. He is extending his beef with Afriyie to Paintsil! Kurt Akrakuo s ...
I'll be missing Andre Ayew,the charismatic captain.Pls if your favourite players are not selected,just still believe in the Black stars and the coach with one spirit and unity.Ghana is Ghana,if you are disappointed today,you ...
Ghana FA is a Joke
We remain your most trusted social media page boosters...We boost all your Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok, YouTube pages for real followers,views, subscribers,live views and more. We are fast, reliable and Affordable... Same day ...
Hmmm, what positive impact have any of these players made at black stars tournaments both at the African level and the world cup. The last time the black stars won a cup was in 1982 AFCON in Libya. It will be a miracle if the ...
Are you kidding me? What is the point selecting an handicap man? If that is the case Ghanaians should take over team selection and not t ...