Why do you expect Coach Carlos Queiroz to give you reason for not being there? He didn't call for that friendly, it was GFA who took money from Mexico and accepted that match.You see how Criminals GFA Members are they are using BS to make monies. I'm told they have collected US$1.2Million from Mexico for that game.They have already gotten some monies from Japan South Korea, Austria and Germany. During Kwasi Nyantekyi's regime he used to account for international friendly monies to the Executives Council of GFA bur these guys care less.
Tiwaa 13 hours ago
He is only scared of the defeat and humiliation on his first assignment. He is a coward as well beside being a bad coach. Time will tell.
Dede PR Propaganda 12 hours ago
He was hired to take the main team to the World Cup, and not to play useless frefrekobo matches to make money for Kurt and his cohorts. He’s probably busy finalising his squad for the World Cup, making final decisions on players with injury situations, checking on the final club matches to look out for any possible last minute injuries (God forbid), you know dotting ‘I’s and crossing ‘T’s. Abi they want Desmond Ofei to coach black stars in future? This is his chance to show what he has to offer. How long has Quieroz been here as the coach, let them man have his peace of mind to work. Your Kurt and his people destroyed all the national teams before he got here, and don’t forget their stubbornness on hiring and keeping Otto for so long.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 6 hours ago
Kwasia have you read his contract? He was hired for wcup. Those other friendlies are not part of his assignment
Fake News 15 hours ago
Because it is a fake news that's why they couldn't provide a reason for his absence to the game...
Yao 20 hours ago
It is a nonsense friendly. One game for some fringe players to justify their inclusion??
Weed smoker 19 hours ago
We will lose this game by big margin then people will excuse this non performing team by saying the coach was absent and we were testing new players and that it is just friendlies...dont worry at the worldcup the team will deliver. Its Always the same boring story. After we got eliminated at the 1st round at wc gfa will fully blame it on quiros and release him to bring in an incompetent village coach like uneducated John paintsil and the story begins all over again.
wofa yaw 20 hours ago
Seriously, he is employed by the taxpayer. We need to know why he is not there to oversee his first game of the job.
Agyingo 19 hours ago
Because he is not stupid to spoil his CV as a coach, he didn't make those call ups so he won't be part of it period. He is not greedy like Otto Addo who will follow anything and destroy his future
Oto addo bibiaa bibiaa....bibiaa bi
And so ? 19 hours ago
So what? Whether he's there or not we'll still get beaten!
Amani 19 hours ago
Is this a silent pushback against the GFA?
Dondon 19 hours ago
Benjamin Asare position in the Black Stars is at risk unless he proves the goalkeepers trainer wrong. The new goalkeeper trainer admires Agbeshi and the young chap from Netherlands after monitoring him As for Atizigi and Annan I can confidently tell you that they in the 26 man squad
Sack 19 hours ago
I won't be surprise.. agye ta
Weed smoker 19 hours ago
We will lose this friendly to make 6th losses in a row against non african opponents. For those who have short memories mexico has beaten blackstars 0:2 in a friendly on october 15th 2023 then we went on to lose to usa 0:4 on oct18th, we lost to austria 1:5 and germany we also lose 1:2. thats 4 losses with a total of 13 goals conceed and scored only twice...this statistic should tell all of you who believe in magic and wonders that we are going to get absolutely humiliated by croatia and england even panama i dont see us winning...
Dondology 19 hours ago
Matter be dis. Oh ghana.
Sony 19 hours ago
They are just going to waste our time
Holy Sinner 19 hours ago
4UCKING GHANAWEB, Black Stars coach to miss Mexico Friendly. Stating no reason for him missing the Friendly IDIOTS at post.
Moroko 19 hours ago
No reason for his absent. What news be that?
JAN 19 hours ago
What is the reason for the coach not being able to be on the touchline for Ghana?
Dondon 19 hours ago
The squad list is almost complete as there are some good news coming from the camp of some injured players and some nationality switches also going through The coach may only need 1 or 2 players from this squad so he doesn't see the need to be there again to do monitoring. There is a possibility Salim Adams will make it if only he performs well. I will bring out some names tomorrow
K O Nash 18 hours ago
We wish the Black Stars good luck with a must win game this is not a friendly game but a must win to prove how far they can reach in the World Cup. Good job black stars play the best game as we are Ghana! We are Ghana that’s our motto.
4 Year Old 17 hours ago
He knows that Ghana will be no match to Mexico and will lose big. After that Ghanaians will hound like dogs at this poor old man, Carlos.
Striker 17 hours ago
Anyone who says Ayew should be included has absolutely no clue about football. What exactly did his "experience" achieve at the last World Cup in 2022??? You idiots—do you seriously want to compare him to Ronaldo or Messi? Or Neymar? That guy played for Breda, and they got relegated—what a pathetic team. Every other country is moving forward, yet you people want to go backward. Now is the time for Nuamah, Issahaku, Kamaldeen, and the other players. Ayew is slow, lacks technique, and his damn "experience" didn't do a single thing at the 2022 World Cup either, you morons
Striker 17 hours ago
You stupid bastards want to take Ayew along? How laughable, you sons of bitches! Everyone is laughing at Ghana—you actually want to take such disastrous players with you? What exactly did his "experience" achieve in 2022? You filthy sons of bitches know absolutely nothing about football; no other country would ever pick him. We have far, far better players than him, you filthy sons of bitches! I’ll your mothers! And Jordan Ayew needs to be benched; he’s barely played in the second division. You sons of bitches are ruining everything yourselves! We have so much potential, but you utterly fucked-up sons of bitches are destroying it all by insisting on taking players like Ayew along. He wouldn't stand a chance in hell of making the squad for Germany or any other top nation—and yet you want to measure yourselves against them? With an André Ayew??? His time is over. He used to be my favorite player, but I’ll your mothers now, you bastards!
Striker 17 hours ago
You filthy sons of bitches, I’m going to bang your little sisters. You filthy bastards—you want to go to the World Cup with Ayew? I’m going to bang your mothers, your little sisters, and your wives all at the same time, you pathetic sons of bitches. What did his "experience" actually achieve in 2022? You sons of bitches, I’m going to bang all your wives, mothers, and little sisters until they’re pissing out of every hole in their bodies!
Striker see this fool.....don't let the stinky Abrewa cunt you are chopping make you think you are king kong.....you ain't shit..go find teenage cunt to chop
Striker 17 hours ago
Dondon—if you don't want your asshole getting pounded every single day by 10 guys with thick black cocks, and then getting filled up with cum right afterwards, you’d better make damn sure that Okraku doesn't take that bastard Ayew along—and that Jordan stays glued to the bench instead. Got it?? You insider—I know exactly who you are. Otherwise, your asshole is going to get absolutely wrecked every single day—hard, and filled to the brim—until you beg me to stop!!
Insider 16 hours ago
@striker The integration of Dede Ayew is a top priority for Okraku and the GFA, as Dede's participation in the next Africa Cup of Nations is essential for Ghana. Coach Quieroz will announce this after the Mexico game. We are watching closely. Dondon should stock up on diapers now because I have my baby oil ready.
@Godisking 17 hours ago
Bogus piece of journalistic work. You put a reader at a point of speculative overtures.
Mensahoo988 16 hours ago
Why?????????
OSCAR 14 hours ago
fake news
fake news
AM 14 hours ago
What is the purpose for this match? 95% of the players going to play this match will not be in the final square.
Abacha 7 hours ago
Queiroz has smelled defeat in the air so he wants to dodge the Black Stars game. Whether he likes it or not we will use the defeat against him if we don't win the match against Mexico.
God 'Property 4 hours ago
What is the reason for his absent who invited the players? Is it the assistant coach or he himself?
Vispusi 1 hour ago
Ati Zigi as our number one goal keeper? Ghana won't reach knock out stage.
No reason for his absent?
Why do you expect Coach Carlos Queiroz to give you reason for not being there? He didn't call for that friendly, it was GFA who took money from Mexico and accepted that match.You see how Criminals GFA Members are they are u ...
He was hired to take the main team to the World Cup, and not to play useless frefrekobo matches to make money for Kurt and his cohorts. He’s probably busy finalising his squad for the World Cup, making final decisions on pl ...
We will lose this game by big margin then people will excuse this non performing team by saying the coach was absent and we were testing new players and that it is just friendlies...dont worry at the worldcup the team will de ...
Benjamin Asare position in the Black Stars is at risk unless he proves the goalkeepers trainer wrong. The new goalkeeper trainer admires Agbeshi and the young chap from Netherlands after monitoring him As for Atizigi and Anna ...
We will lose this friendly to make 6th losses in a row against non african opponents. For those who have short memories mexico has beaten blackstars 0:2 in a friendly on october 15th 2023 then we went on to lose to usa 0:4 on ...
Matter be dis. Oh ghana.
The squad list is almost complete as there are some good news coming from the camp of some injured players and some nationality switches also going through The coach may only need 1 or 2 players from this squad so he doesn't ...
We wish the Black Stars good luck with a must win game this is not a friendly game but a must win to prove how far they can reach in the World Cup. Good job black stars play the best game as we are Ghana! We are Ghana that’ ...
Anyone who says Ayew should be included has absolutely no clue about football. What exactly did his "experience" achieve at the last World Cup in 2022??? You idiots—do you seriously want to compare him to Ronaldo or Messi? ...
You stupid bastards want to take Ayew along? How laughable, you sons of bitches! Everyone is laughing at Ghana—you actually want to take such disastrous players with you? What exactly did his "experience" achieve in 2022? Y ...
You filthy sons of bitches, I’m going to bang your little sisters. You filthy bastards—you want to go to the World Cup with Ayew? I’m going to bang your mothers, your little sisters, and your wives all at the same time, ...
Dondon—if you don't want your asshole getting pounded every single day by 10 guys with thick black cocks, and then getting filled up with cum right afterwards, you’d better make damn sure that Okraku doesn't take that bas ...
@striker The integration of Dede Ayew is a top priority for Okraku and the GFA, as Dede's participation in the next Africa Cup of Nations is essential for Ghana. Coach Quieroz will announce this after the Mexico game. We are ...
Why?????????
fake news