I'm prepared to face Harry Kane, others at 2026 World Cup - Benjamin Asare

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Jesus Christ our Established Altar . 1 day ago

Then train very well bruv cos your performance for the national team recent times has been shaky . We need a number 1that , should be bold decision wise with perfect timing in our post this World Cup . But not unnecessary ...

• IGWE 1 day ago

THAT IS THE SPIRIT, MEHNNNNN....!!!. BELIEVE IN YOURSELF, AND YOU WILL END UP PROVING YOUR POINT

• Dondon 21 hours ago

Strange foreign born players names on the Ghana Black Stars squad list. The list also includes some injured players who they are monitoring to see if they will recover on time else they remove them from the final list. The co ...

• Away 1 day ago

And who told him he will be selected and talk of being main keeper when we play England? Why is Benjamin Asare so sure about his inclusion when even senior players playing in Europe are not so sure? If the coach is a serious ...

• Dr. Goodfellow 1 day ago

Massa, keep a low-profile until after a successful outing at the WC. That Korle Gonno paa paa will derail you. Why are you daring England?

• Maximilian 1 day ago

Fvcking fool. How many of your dirty family members have got that self-confidence ?? Brainless buffoon

• TG 1 day ago

Trying to be laser focused which I love

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 22 hours ago

He will do worse than the gh goalie who saved the shot from Ronaldo at the wcup in brasil and then pushed it back for Ronaldo to score lol.

• Max 1 day ago

You start bragging.

• Atsu 1 day ago

Look at this wee smoker only Ghana. I rest my case

• Kiki 1 day ago

Someone needs to tell this guy to learn to shut up. Nothing he is saying means anything to any of the teams Ghana will play at the WC.
    You have not even been selected yet for the WC squad and you are talking about facing Ha ...

• 123 1 day ago

Asare, we don't have a local coach anymore for the Black Stars so lower your expectations.

• Daniel Addo 23 hours ago

Prepare very well before the beginning of the world cup and stop blowing your horn.
    It's the world class goalkeepers you are going to compete with. We will not accept any excuses should unexpected things happen after the wor ...

• NMG 22 hours ago

Yooooooo we hear ooooooooo am coming back in 2months time to read more comments

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 22 hours ago

When you drink fresh ntinshinu and your body is warm you talk anyhow this guy hasn't even played in Africa, no afcon experience but somehow he has been fed with the belief that he can jump over his one stage, his continent an ...

• kwaku-t 2 hours ago

What if you don't make the squad to represent Ghana St the coming World Cup