You think when you say Ghana needs him nor he will be voted for
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Kweku Tsin 2 days ago
Ghana needs Bawumia to try out for the Olympics. For the presincy show us what you have done so we can compare.
Oprege 1 day ago
The fundamentals of his game were strong hahaha
Osonoba 2 days ago
Tweaa, that wasn't Bawumia; it was a puppet on a string. The puppeteer who was controlling the strings deserves an award.
Lori 2 days ago
Pepeni kwasea.
Atta 1 day ago
Wo maa me tw3 mu wai
Gbetia 2 days ago
Woawowww l wish you all as GFA President come 2028
TSITSURU 2 days ago
That's all he knows best. Gbeha.
Akoto 2 days ago
He will soon start dancing like a fool. He doesn't even realise how foolishly he looks behind that table. Gyimie Gyimie Bawumia
Akwasi 2 days ago
The man dey give you BP, bleeding is allowed
New order 2 days ago
A decorated thief is still a thief!
Henry 2 days ago
Hehehe that's the only thing he can do if they give him economy to manage he will spoil it poorrrrtoooorrr
Kk 2 days ago
Very soon if the man is even taking his bath dey will bring it as a news.....twaaaaa.....
Ohene Langley, Virginia 2 days ago
They will tax us table tennis fees in 2094 when they come to power He can even play kokonte tennis,or play as a striker for the black stars.we still know that a decorated monkey is still a monkey
Bad 2 days ago
AI
AI
LORD GHANA 2 days ago
BRETHREN, HONESTLY WRITING, THIS NPP FAMILY, SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO COME CLOSE TO THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN NEVER. BECAUSE THEY ARE NATION WRECKERS AND IF DR BAWUMIA, WANTS TO LEAD AGAIN, THEN FIRST THEY HAVE TO INVITE DOWN OUR FORMER FINANCE MINISTER KEN OFORI ATTA, TO COME AND RENDER ACCOUNT TO OUR COUNTRY GHANA AND ITS PEOPLE, CLEAR CHARGES LEVELED AGAINST HIM , AND HE IS DECLARED INNOCENT, AND THE COUNTRY IS HAPPY, THEN DR MAHMOUD BAWUMIA AKKUFO ADDO, CAN VIA FOR THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN IF NOT, HE SHOULD FORGET ABOUT IT . THE NPP IS NOT TRANSPARENT, AND THEY MUST NOT TRUSTED. WHEN YOU SEE NANA AKUFFO ADDO, YOU HAVE SEEN DR BAWUMIA, AND DR BAWUMIA NOW AND CURRENT, IS FORMER PRESIDENT NANA ADDO IN DISGUISE, CHAMELEONS.
Eno 2 days ago
Why? Do they scare you ?
Stop the nonsense 2 days ago
Bawumia is not the problem. Its thieves surrounding him that is the danger..He cant control them like Mahama is doing
Aponkye Brake 2 days ago
Mahama hasn't controlled anything. What happened to the so called " thieves " you arrested ?
IS THAT CAMPAIGN MESSAGE 2 days ago
Just asking. Very soon this man fix this in his campaign message
Wofa Yaw 2 days ago
He played TT when we were at Tamale Secondary School; 1980-1982.
Wowwww
Multi-talented DMB, Ghana needs you!
Pepeni kwasea.
Wo maa me tw3 mu wai
AI
BRETHREN, HONESTLY WRITING, THIS NPP FAMILY, SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO COME CLOSE TO THE PRESIDENCY AGAIN NEVER. BECAUSE THEY ARE NATION WRECKERS AND IF DR BAWUMIA, WANTS TO LEAD AGAIN, THEN FIRST THEY HAVE TO INVITE DOWN OUR ...
Why? Do they scare you ?
He was only in the Debating Society.