They couldn’t even qualify for the AFCON – Edwin Gadayi slams the Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (9)

• OSCAR 1 week ago

It is true

• Sage 1 week ago

No mincing of words here !!

• Yaw. 1 week ago

He is damn right. The government should use the money for soccer to build 5 star hospitals and construct multi lane highways. African fooooooooools. Use your damn human brains.

• Holy Sinner 1 week ago

Kofi Adams gets the funds for footballing yet there is nothing to show for. Yes,let us switch our attention to Athletics now.Asamoah doomed Ghana footballing years ago.

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 1 week ago

Stupid boy.talk sense.kwasia so u think it's so simple to qualify for the world cup..comot for there with your.Kokonte AFCON.amokua. Oprow

• P Djamgbe 1 week ago

I agree with you. He could have made his point without comparing athletics (his field of sports) with football or the Black Stars. If he doesn't know the superiority of the Black Stars over athletics he should observe the atm ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago

Go n run for turkey or some oil rich nation n stop disturbing these mo key leaders they have signed deals with the devil to deliberately refuse to entertain civilization and right doing. Can't you see? Since 1957...

• Nii Stranger 1 week ago

Stupid Reporter...and unethical reportage.

• Boss 1 week ago

Gallaut! How many Ghanaians follow athletics? They are pampered because that is the sport that most Ghanaians like. I did not even know some Ghana Team was doing something in Goborone. Focus on what YOU chose to do and stop c ...