You have taken something again, I guess. Allow people with good frame of mind to work pleaseee you idiot.
Kay 1 day ago
I'm surprised that you Sports Journalists trust Kofi Iddi Adams. This guy is as dishonest as the Criminal who took him out of the classroom. Check the names of late Rawlings Houseboys, Asiedu Nketia, Victor Smith all Thieves.
Secret agent 1 day ago
We all know you just want to use the salary for propaganda.. It is not your money. You don't even pay taxes. We don't care about his salary. Go to hell.
Martin A 20 hours ago
You really have a bush mentality, no wonder Trump calls your country shithole. You want to know how much taxpayers' (you included) is being used to pay the coach. Since you cannot directly go and ask GFA how your money is spent, you're directing your ire to media for asking GFA about its expenditure. You ought to be ashamed of yourself.
Oheneba 1 day ago
What do you need the man's salary for?
Kokonsa journalist!
Ghabay NY. 1 day ago
Citizens Gh,you are rather the idiot here.Why can't Kofi Adams disclose the deal with this new coach to Ghanaians?Has somebody got a cut in the deal?What the hell is going on?Why can't you come clean with this motherfuckin deal?Some of us are not stupid like most Ghanaians,ok.Look at this dumb ass Kofi Adams trying to be smart because of political power.Agyawadjo !
Tay 1 day ago
This is how this government behaves when they are in power, chop chop
Nii 1 day ago
Trust NDC at your own peril They are the most Dangerous Criminal group we've around. They make a lot of noise in opposition, make the mistake and give them power and they will show you they are notorious Thieves.
TG 1 day ago
What does knowing another man's salary possibly have to do with you?
The Vulture. 1 day ago
Yoooo
Yoooo
WATCHMAN 1 day ago
Why is how much a coach of the black stars is paid an issue in Ghana for Countryman Songo? I live in London. Never once do we read about the salary of the coach of England. We do not read about England players' bonus in the UK. Is it a matter of envy that the Ghanaian press are always talking about the black stars bonuses and coach's salary. Has Songo ever told anybody publicly how much he gets with Asempa radio?
Son of sons 1 day ago
You are an idiot wai. You think the citizens of Ghana do not have the right to know what their taxes are being used for ?
Martin A 20 hours ago
No, you don't sound like a person who lives in London. If you actually live in London then you should know that expenditure of taxpayers' money is public information and can be found by anyone interested. It is no wonder most Ghanaians are corrupt and dishonest and if they have the opportunity, they'll use taxpayers' money for their own benefit. Perhaps this is the reason for your lack of interest in knowing how much GFA is paying the new coach with taxpayers' money. With this bushman mentality, I honestly doubt you actually live in London.
Son of sons 1 day ago
Listening to what this minister is saying is making me doubt my own intelligence. Is he really serious about what he saying ? That things have not been finalised and blah blah blah … hmmmm
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
We have too fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he opens his mouth. Edudzie Tamaklo's teeth like nikanika
Jack Sparrow 1 day ago
kwasea man zongo have you disclose ur salaries before? u same ppl when atta Mills decided to audit gfa u fuuuuuuls said they're independent body why do you want someone should show u fuuuuuuls his salary mboa mba
Gbetia 1 day ago
Weed madman Songo that what again? Aah common sense not common to idiot as such Songo
J. A 1 day ago
Will knowing the salary of the coach bring success to Ghana?. We Ghanaians are too inquisitive and jealous. How many Ghanaians publicly declare their salaries, n
Martin A 20 hours ago
@JA. In most civilized societies, the salaries of public figures is public information. For example in the US, the salaries of the president, his cabinet, legislators, civil servants, etc are all public information, because they are paid by taxpayers. I bet you don't even know your president's salary, because it is a state secret and this leads to corruption. That knowledge is what separates developed countries for banana republics like Ghana. BTW, the current salary of the US president is $400,000 per annum, in case you're interested.
Sardine 1 day ago
This Songo man behaves like an illiterate. Songo what is your salary at your current work place. Are you the employer of the coach. This nonsense must stop immediately.
Trump 1 day ago
Massa are you going pay the coach yourself?. Mind your business and live long.
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
These are the illiterates from a certain tribe and they think they know it all, but have nothing to offer than to make noise on radio and live TV spewing nonsense.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago
Why this culture of secrecy and absolute lack of transparency about incomes in Ghana? Everyone treats their income as if it’s the biggest classified document.
I declined a public service position because no one was prepare ... read full comment
Why this culture of secrecy and absolute lack of transparency about incomes in Ghana? Everyone treats their income as if it’s the biggest classified document.
I declined a public service position because no one was prepared to let me know how much I would earn.
It turned out at the time I was going to earn less than a driver at a bank as a senior health professional. I was told that there would be allowances but no one would tell me what they were until I was in the job. Absolutely ridiculous.
All part of the plan making looting easy.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago
Is it every thing that you reveal to your wife, the "most important" person in your life just for accountability and transparency sake? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
You really have a bush mentality, no wonder Trump calls your country shithole. You want to know how much taxpayers' (you included) is being used to pay the coach. Since you cannot directly go and ask GFA how your money is spe ...
Kokonsa journalist!
Citizens Gh,you are rather the idiot here.Why can't Kofi Adams disclose the deal with this new coach to Ghanaians?Has somebody got a cut in the deal?What the hell is going on?Why can't you come clean with this motherfuckin de ...
Yoooo
Why is how much a coach of the black stars is paid an issue in Ghana for Countryman Songo? I live in London. Never once do we read about the salary of the coach of England. We do not read about England players' bonus in the U ...
No, you don't sound like a person who lives in London. If you actually live in London then you should know that expenditure of taxpayers' money is public information and can be found by anyone interested. It is no wonder most ...
We have too fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he opens hi ...
@JA. In most civilized societies, the salaries of public figures is public information. For example in the US, the salaries of the president, his cabinet, legislators, civil servants, etc are all public information, because ...
I declined a public service position because no one was prepare ...
Is it every thing that you reveal to your wife, the "most important" person in your life just for accountability and transparency sake? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitf ...