Say yes to Jesus because:
1. He has destroyed death;
2. He has brought life and immortality to light. ,,,,,, ..
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 3 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..76.
Panin 2 days ago
Are you not confusing the people? If Jesus has destroyed death, why do you say he died? And why are people still dying? Again, if by saying, 'he has destroyed death' you don't mean it literally, then explain it!
Ethical Dilemma 2 days ago
@Payin you’re rather confused to the hilt: the chap is talking about something very deep beyond your carnal mind. You think death is what you see in the cemetery? Don’t uou know uou’re a body and soul? One is fully dead when both entity die. For all have sinned through Adam (our first parent), so the Lord Jesus stepped in through incarnation. His death and resurrection became the safe passage for every soul who believes in Him: their death(to you a carnal being) is SLEEP. So when the trumpet sound, those asleep in the Lord Jesus will resurrect and their body will be GLORIFIED - never to ‘sleep’ again (call it die again). Afterwards, there will be SECOND DEALTH when the soul of unbelievers (like yours) will DIE - yes, 100% perished forever!!! If you don’t repent, accept Jesus as your saviour, and continue running your mouth in ignorance, your soul will surely taste the Second death - THE TRUE DEATH!!!. Repent and be SAVED!!!
UNP 3 days ago
But how can Man City assume that they can win the league. A small team will frustrate them and dent their chances
Green 2 days ago
I think you meant to say that about Arsenal not man city. Arsenal are the ones with the history Lodi g to smaller teams in crunch time. People are saying that about Arsenal because there’s a precedent. City on the other hand , they show up when the stakes are high every time. And this time is no different
Nana 3 days ago
Be a champion before the season is not the right way to end. All the players and fans above themselves and now see where they are in the depth hole. Better luck next time
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 2 days ago
arsenal doing business arsene wenger blueprint arteta will retire at arsenal. hope is a helluva drug ask pastor kumchacha
Wayo 3 days ago
Is not over yet.
Jakarta 3 days ago
Massa, forget about your spineless Arsenal. They are rotten. City has won the league. Congratulations to Antoine Semenyo
kevean Taylor 3 days ago
massa- comot for there. 5 games to go and in football anything can happen. Spineless- because our worst position is second? You guys are shameless.
UNP 2 days ago
Shut up, how many PLs have your Man City won?
ARSENAL IS RUBBISH - Kwabs,london 3 days ago
Aresenal is a rubbish team. It has'nt got any depth.If you put your money on them you will always be a loser. Maybe they will win the league trophy to save Artheta from being sacked.
kevean Taylor 3 days ago
it takes money to get depth. unfortunately arsenal dont cheat 115 times for that- some clubs do and the FA sit aloof
Arsenal gonna win the champion league 2 days ago
Arsenal gonna win the champion league cup and yes you heard me right.. don't forget about this message on ghanaweb comment section when my prediction happens!!!
Green 2 days ago
Who are they going to bet ? Swansea?
Ethical Dilemma 2 days ago
Arse-nal is always Ass-annoy! They’re just unfortunate like Mr BALLS, very close to the finishing point but would always watch Mr DICK winning the trophy. Man City will certainly win the rest of their games, as Arsenal tries hard not to lose a game - very unlikely though: Arsenal has mastered Bottling-Act like drinking water.
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
@Payin you’re rather confused to the hilt: the chap is talking about something very deep beyond your carnal mind. You think death is what you see in the cemetery? Don’t uou know uou’re a body and soul? One is fully dead ...
I think you meant to say that about Arsenal not man city. Arsenal are the ones with the history Lodi g to smaller teams in crunch time. People are saying that about Arsenal because there’s a precedent. City on the other han ...
Is not over yet.
Arse-nal is always Ass-annoy! They’re just unfortunate like Mr BALLS, very close to the finishing point but would always watch Mr DICK winning the trophy. Man City will certainly win the rest of their games, as Arsenal trie ...