Say yes to Jesus because:
1. He has destroyed death;
2. He has brought life and immortality to light...... ..
Kwaku 13 hours ago
Coulibaly Khalilou Captain of Senegal national team got injured in a tournament but they had a good replacement for him bcoz they had a very good Football Academies to produce talents.
Aduanaba, 12 hours ago
Delusional.
Delusional.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago
Almighty ghfuo is also injured hmm this wcup I forsee bomb
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog...... Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
Yao 15 hours ago
Ghana Black Stars are in trouble with mounting injuries to key players.
New order 14 hours ago
Even when they are fit they play like we are forcing them to play !!! It is time we build a black star team we have alot of players who are better but have no exposure
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago
Thief. Gh local players will take their primitive tactics to wcup they foul anyhow without thinking slides unnecessary n double stamp this is a straight redcard
EBBY 3 hours ago
You are right. Partey and some of the Black Stars payers always play for the nation perfunctorily, as a duty but without any special interest. They have nonchalant attitude playing for the national team. I don’t think he will be sorely missed that much. The new coach should emphasize more on national commitment. No favouritism, and should resist every undue pressure from GFA and government officials to choose their preferred players.
FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 15 hours ago
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..kn
TG 15 hours ago
If Partey is injured you just run a 2 midfield pivot of Yirenkyi and Sibo
Dholler 15 hours ago
How old is nuumo Partey
Is he 52 or 47 or 33
I'm only asking oooo.
If u age cheat ur bones would expose u sharp
How old is nuumo Partey
Is he 52 or 47 or 33
I'm only asking oooo.
Kwaku 12 hours ago
How much has Ghana govt invested in his career? If Ghanaians want to know the correct ages of their BS
Players they shd set up football academies they eould be picked at 8 or 9yrs to groom them.
How much has Ghana govt invested in his career? If Ghanaians want to know the correct ages of their BS
Players they shd set up football academies they eould be picked at 8 or 9yrs to groom them.
Go Back 15 hours ago
Maybe, he can have a suitable replacement quuckly. Some were already wondering if he should be in the squad, with his legal problems that appeared to be affecting him in the last matches. He didn't seem to have any concentration at all.
Dondon 15 hours ago
Talks between Carlos Queiroz and the GFA is ongoing, Queiroz is the sports ministries option. His appointment may delay because it was the day before yesterday that his camp was contacted and presented with the proposal of the FA, it is likely he will be the next coach but will not be unveiled tomorrow as the ministry promised.
K Tsin 15 hours ago
Ayooo! The Akaminko syndrome has reared its ugly head again. That's why I keep on saying,we must strive to get all possible best Ghanians willing to play if even they are 100, then prune them down to about 30 through justify your inclusion matches to get the ideal world cup squad. But are we listening?
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 9 hours ago
I'm the perfect replacement
Osei-Bonsu 14 hours ago
Sacking Otto Addo was a wrong move. We like to offend people deluberately in this country and expect prosperity. No, bitter people will haunt an endeavor that their portion was not properly acknowledged.
GFA was owning Otto ... read full comment
Sacking Otto Addo was a wrong move. We like to offend people deluberately in this country and expect prosperity. No, bitter people will haunt an endeavor that their portion was not properly acknowledged.
GFA was owning Otto Addo massive back salary, yet he was working through it all. GFA must ensure his back salary and termination fees are all paid up to the last penny if they want the blackstars to recover from these calamities.
Gh football 14 hours ago
Now lets see the alternatives stupid leaders never plan for anything
Speedy recovery bro 14 hours ago
Yirenkyi, Lawrence Agyekum and Augustine Boakye should be our midfield trio in the absence of Partey
Aroma 13 hours ago
Except YIRENKYI the rest are average players
Yao 13 hours ago
Even Yirenkyi is also average and plays in Danish league. He is not at the high level just yet.
Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 13 hours ago
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can sell usdt coinsbase i do alot of staff if intrested u can wasap me 00491608343763 am wolfgang i sell gambling softwaer too good way to go
Freedom 12 hours ago
It's unfortunate, but Thomas is going through a lot psychologically and am surprised he could play football at this time. This kind of challenges had to do with his psychic, his muscles which will surely be a problem based on the mental torture. This is purely due to his challenges making him sustain this injury. He should rest and get off all this challenges. We pray for his quick recovery.
TG 12 hours ago
Yirenkyi and Sibo would be my 2 defensive midfielders if not them then I would go Yirenkyi and Ashimeru
Excel 10 hours ago
Some people might be jujuing the players
Bj 10 hours ago
Age cheating
DKC 10 hours ago
Apart from Jordan and Dede Ayew, the rest are all inflated ages. So , you will be exposed by your under declared ages.
Ridiculous
Apart from Jordan and Dede Ayew, the rest are all inflated ages. So , you will be exposed by your under declared ages.
Ridiculous
We dont do god here 10 hours ago
It could be a blessing in disguise to unearth future talents
TG 9 hours ago
Carlos Queiroz as our new manager to lead us into the World Cup...wow this is huge for the GFA
Ghana ni paaa 7 hours ago
Masa ,,go cook yourself well well cos we can't afford to lose you to injury during WorldCup
Saintt442 4 hours ago
@Ghana ni paa
Who tf is Partey and what does he play at the national level ? We don’t need him masa . Only Dey be am . Forking Nana Aba here and there is what he knows best when it comes to Ghana .
@Ghana ni paa
Who tf is Partey and what does he play at the national level ? We don’t need him masa . Only Dey be am . Forking Nana Aba here and there is what he knows best when it comes to Ghana .
Ethical Dilemma 6 hours ago
No feared! The team is already rubbish so why afraid: no Kudus no Partey; no Partey no Semeyo; no Semeyo, no Inaki…so by June, fake and true injuries will make our team flat like X-axis. I don’t think Otto would waste money paying fake injury bonuses. Tweaaa
Saintt442 4 hours ago
We don’t need him sef .even when he’s fit he doesn’t dedicated himself to the black stars . In fact we don’t get value for money . This new coach should employ the hungry Boys from our local teams and ditch the big names .
Delusional.
You are right. Partey and some of the Black Stars payers always play for the nation perfunctorily, as a duty but without any special interest. They have nonchalant attitude playing for the national team. I don’t think he wi ...
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
How old is nuumo Partey
Is he 52 or 47 or 33
I'm only asking oooo.
Maybe, he can have a suitable replacement quuckly. Some were already wondering if he should be in the squad, with his legal problems that appeared to be affecting him in the last matches. He didn't seem to have any concentrat ...
Talks between Carlos Queiroz and the GFA is ongoing, Queiroz is the sports ministries option. His appointment may delay because it was the day before yesterday that his camp was contacted and presented with the proposal of th ...
Ayooo! The Akaminko syndrome has reared its ugly head again. That's why I keep on saying,we must strive to get all possible best Ghanians willing to play if even they are 100, then prune them down to about 30 through justify ...
GFA was owning Otto ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
It's unfortunate, but Thomas is going through a lot psychologically and am surprised he could play football at this time. This kind of challenges had to do with his psychic, his muscles which will surely be a problem based on ...
Age cheating
Ridiculous
@Ghana ni paa
No feared! The team is already rubbish so why afraid: no Kudus no Partey; no Partey no Semeyo; no Semeyo, no Inaki…so by June, fake and true injuries will make our team flat like X-axis. I don’t think Otto would waste mon ...
We don’t need him sef .even when he’s fit he doesn’t dedicated himself to the black stars . In fact we don’t get value for money . This new coach should employ the hungry Boys from our local teams and ditch the big n ...