Hahaha … Between Togo and Ghana ???
I want to believe the player is smart enough to know which country offers him the best chance
FRANKIE 19 hours ago
If this guy is that good, at 25 the French national team would have snapped him already.
Osman Moro 18 hours ago
He may not be good enough for French but definitely for Ghana.
Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago
Is Ghana at the same level as the French in terms of sports? What has Ghana govt invested in our football to compare ourselves to the French? Croatia & Uruguay have population less than 5million but they invest in sports more than Ghana.
P Djamgbe 16 hours ago
I refuse to believe what the Togo coach is saying - even if Togo was the one that was going to the world cup and Ghana wasn't, I think any serious player would still choose Ghana over Togo
The Spear 15 hours ago
You mean we don't have enough players so much we have to go after a guy who already agreed to play for Togo? Ghana went after him knowing very well he already gave his attention to Togo. That's courting disrespect.
If you' ... read full comment
You mean we don't have enough players so much we have to go after a guy who already agreed to play for Togo? Ghana went after him knowing very well he already gave his attention to Togo. That's courting disrespect.
If you're not serious in anything you do, you'd find yourself always inadequate. We're only mouths and nothing else.
In 1982 when we won our 4th and last AFN in Libya, Egypt had 3. Now they have 7 and we can't seem to find our way!
A 18 hours ago
The French have abundant of talents coming out of their National academies .60yrs ago Osagyefo made Ohene Djan use the Secondary schools systems to achieve the same result.Why can't Ghana establish an academy,
Ruthan 18 hours ago
Our politicians are looting the state for themselves, family members and friends. Those monies stolen by them could have been used to establish national academies to produce players better than Senaya.
Mike 18 hours ago
Let's welcome and see what he brings to the national team and stop the negativity. After all we need buck up good full backs.
Toney 17 hours ago
This coach Paa. He said yes because he didn’t know Ghana was watching him. Why would he go to Togo when Ghana has called him. Nobody in their right mind would do that. That coach hmef if Ghana tells hims we need him to coach us he will leave Togo immediately hahahaha
PITO 16 hours ago
Togo should just join Ghana as one country for World Cup.
Tribalistic people,cux he is togolese ,ewe,see how no problem 16 hours ago
Did he help qualified for world cup. tribalist people,then those with akans heritage in uk and other europe wishing to join now should also be invited and allowe
Kweku Tsin 13 hours ago
Idiot. Get your head out of your ass, it stinks.
Ghanaman 13 hours ago
Togo coach Paa die3, if it were you, which country would you choose? Ghana with a strong pedigree in football, qualified for the 2026 world cup ( unlike Nigeria), and Togo, trying to push up its strength ( with many Ghanaian players) in football. The choice is so easy to make. Try the Nigerian method, bribe him heavily with promises of houses, vehicles and beautiful togolese women! That will get him to choose Togo since Ghana will not offer him a similar package.
Agbelimor Paris 11 hours ago
The guy chose Keta over Lome, the Togolese coach seems lost.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 10 hours ago
NPP is a party ordained by God whilst NDC is a party ordained by Satan. Under John Agyekum Kuffuor, Ghana discovered crude oil in commercial quantities. The NDC told Ghanaians it wasn't crude oil but rather palm kennel oil. Under God sent Nana Addo, Ghana discovered lithium in commercial quantities. Same Akuffo-Addo brought the headquarters of AfCTA=African Continental Free Trade Area to Ghana. The demonic NDC party that cannot point to anything though have ruled Ghana the longest only comes in to benefit
Ghanaian 9 hours ago
Your lithium discovering Akufo Addo headed the biggest stealing government that Ghana has ever known. It is a fact. All of the politicians steal in Ghana, but the level of theft during Akufo Addo's time is beyond human comprehension. Everybody in his government was stealing Soo much of Ghana 's money and resources. In fact his government will forever be known and referred to, as the most thieving government in Ghana's history! Balawos!
Yaovi Agboyibor 7 hours ago
Snub Togo & play for Ghana, there is a world cup opportunity available
Is Ghana at the same level as the French in terms of sports? What has Ghana govt invested in our football to compare ourselves to the French? Croatia & Uruguay have population less than 5million but they invest in sports more ...
If you' ...
This coach Paa. He said yes because he didn’t know Ghana was watching him. Why would he go to Togo when Ghana has called him. Nobody in their right mind would do that. That coach hmef if Ghana tells hims we need him to coac ...
Togo coach Paa die3, if it were you, which country would you choose? Ghana with a strong pedigree in football, qualified for the 2026 world cup ( unlike Nigeria), and Togo, trying to push up its strength ( with many Ghanaian ...
NPP is a party ordained by God whilst NDC is a party ordained by Satan. Under John Agyekum Kuffuor, Ghana discovered crude oil in commercial quantities. The NDC told Ghanaians it wasn't crude oil but rather palm kennel oil. U ...
Your lithium discovering Akufo Addo headed the biggest stealing government that Ghana has ever known. It is a fact. All of the politicians steal in Ghana, but the level of theft during Akufo Addo's time is beyond human compre ...