Oldman show off. This doesn't qualify him for international stage. Only in Ghana old school footballers that has influence in politics control national team. Ayews must Go. He has looted and confused the national team. He is gonna do it again with his mentality. IS GFA HAVE NO EYES, EARS, MIND?
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 day ago
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up.
FRANKIE 1 day ago
Dede Ayew for World Cup. Starting from the bench as General Captain. Just like Stephen Appiah did in 2010. That will be a befitting send off for him. Let's learn to appreciate and honour our heroes.
Kofi 1 day ago
Befitting send off you say. He wants perpetual insults. It was just recently that Ghanaians forgot and forgave his father's Nania 190 goals in one match issue. If I were him, I will even say I don't want to go then people would campaign for him.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
this same dede aboniki was captain when the team went to cameroon afcon, cote d ivoire afcon and qatar wcup. what did he do? he was much younger then. please, listen to my advice and leave dede to make his money his services for the national team are no longer wanted.
SKY 23 hours ago
Anyways he can be invited for the first 2 friendlies assessed and with huge possibility to be dropped if he does not prove himself. After all we know how he also sacrificed for this nation. Lets not be ungrateful. He can play against Austria and we see
. 22 hours ago
Sacrifice? How? Has he not benefited from Ghana than he has given back, not him alone, his family..? Stop that mischief sir. The exposure alone is enough for him to rather say thank you not us thanking him. He played for free, that's why he sacrificed? He is merely being greedy and stupid, it is apparent in their DNA. Same way Abedi ayu did back in the 90s, feeling too entitled and creating factions out of narcissism and glare jealousy for Anthony Yeboah, when we could have won not less than 2 Afcons in addition to what the oldies heroically did. Just cut it please. Sacrifice? Mtchheeeeewww
SKY 23 hours ago
It has become worryingly common to see BS players end careers without planning it. To me choose a tournament and after that you announce your retirement like Stephen Appiah did. See how Djan disgrsced himself fighting with this same Ayew. Now Ayew didnt learn lesson? Word of wisdom to Partey. Announce ykur retirement after 2028 AFCON and say it before this world cup.
Darius99 1 day ago
It’s not safe including him in the team. He’s had his share, and needs to give way to the younger players. Clearly, he is very selfish.
Tanko 1 day ago
@Darius99; indeed he’s selfish for still doing great on the field of playing football and if that made him selfish, so be it besides that’s his profession. I think you’re not selfish but very hateful to Dede. He’d continue to be selfish till Kingdom come. He’d be selfish when Otto Addo didn’t select him for he’d say nothing and continue to mind his business. Cheers Bro
. 1 day ago
He is doing great on the field? What you drink is a different level, hahahaha
Darius99 22 hours ago
Andre Ayew is just trying to get in through the back door. Let’s hope coach Otto Addo is smart enough, and doesn’t take the bait.
Emperor Rasheed 1 day ago
He scored and so what should we do? Should we carry him and throw him into the Sea, or what?
Abam_Kofi 1 day ago
If Ayew goes to the World Cup then US must stop bombing Iran & turn the bombs on Ghana.
Because the so called leaders don’t deserve to see the next tournament.
Dede Ayew & his bother are finished.
I always argue with my ... read full comment
If Ayew goes to the World Cup then US must stop bombing Iran & turn the bombs on Ghana.
I always argue with my friends that if these guys were good their father will’ve opted France National team for them but because they are not even”Marseille” they couldn’t play & they run away.
The country Ghana & its people must get serious most times.
Kromantse 1 day ago
Wo maame tw3 momoni wati. If it wasn't for Jordan, would you have qualified? Wo maame tw3 Milo tea wati
Aduanaba, 1 day ago
No insults, please. Jordan is the albatross in the team now. Yes, helped in the qualifications but since then he has had no impact at Leicester. Replaced by the Zambian, Patson Daka. Jordan gets a few minutes in the relegation threatened team. The coach doesn't like Jordan holding on to balls for far too long - something most of our players, like Mohammed Kudus, Fatawu Issahaku, Joseph Paintsil, Kamaldeen Sulemana all do.
Siripi 1 day ago
You were not trained well by your parents,purely hinterland guy,learn how to speak in public.
SELASE SENYO TATA 1 day ago
This is what I have been saying that Dede Ayew will score with set pieces from Jordan Ayew. Otto ADDO open your eyes.
Ajuga 1 day ago
Was he part of the WC Qatar 2022 squad?
Did he score from set pieces?
You deserve to go back to the basics & try to understand soccer.
Saturn 1 day ago
Otto Addo does not want him anywhere near the team neither do the players. They see him as a divisive and entitled personality. If the team is trying to build chemistry this is not the time to include such a person. He won’t go to the World Cup
Kofi 1 day ago
Well said my brother. Thank you
Mr. Hinneh 1 day ago
He will cause an irreparable damage to the team, that's a fact. The fact that majority disapproves of him returning to the team is a red flag enough. Word to the wise..
Kwame Philly 1 day ago
Andre Dede Ayew,
Keep up the good work. Soccer is determined on the pitch, and you have proven yourself as a first class talent and professional.
Kind Regards.
Andre Dede Ayew,
Keep up the good work. Soccer is determined on the pitch, and you have proven yourself as a first class talent and professional.
Kind Regards.
Nana Kofi 15 hours ago
With one goal??? Ok
Axum 1 day ago
How can Ghana build a team for the future with 30 plus players? Modern football is about running.
Taadii 1 day ago
Being a national coach for Ghana must be a difficult a job. Because everybody in Ghana wants to have influence on how you select players into the national team .And they would often go to any length consulting chiefs , pastors , politicians , popular figures etc to achieve this goal. Sometime ago, Otto travelled to France to meet Dede and had a long discussion with him . Otto told him clearly , he Dede is not going to be part of the new Black star project. Dede has not taken this decision lightly and moving heaven and earth to reverse this decision . Dede wants to go to the world cup at all cost as what ?. As a player or as a coach ?. And for Otto to bring Dede back means he Otto is very convinced that Dede is back on top form playing regularly and running for 90 minutes and influencing games . It will be very difficult to convince Ghanaians . Dede must understand that nobody is entitled by birth to play any national teams forever .When your time comes to move on , you do so quietly . French national coach Didier Deschamps told Olivier Giroud , l have younger and quality players like Doue and Barcola so retire from the team . And that was the end of Giroud from the national team.
Osei Bonsu 1 day ago
We are dead oooh. They will use media PR to carry this dead log to the world cup.
Araba Koliko 1 day ago
Invite him to pray for Black Stars for the World cup. he can winners the word cop for us. we need him now.we need Kofi Abanga and awudu isaka. Eeeeiii. Jordan Awew and kudus are not scoring anymore ? Eeeeiii. We die finish ooo. Hmm. Me ka ma num atom room ooo.
Real Talk 1 day ago
@Araba Koliko.....Write in Twi/your local language if that will make you comfortable.
nii 1 day ago
stop the campaign
Rio 1 day ago
He should be invited to play in the black stars. It’s taken along time.
Kiki 1 day ago
World Cup mpe Dede!
Yao 1 day ago
Dede Ayew for Black Stars as "General Captain" and be on the bench like Stephen Appiah.
Baba Siaka Stevens 1 day ago
The coach must be sack if he doesn't want Dede in the team, his dad must use his influence pressure Kofi Adams and Okraku to make sure Otto addo invite him, he can score more goals with his sakora
Aban 1 day ago
Look at one the fools. You think Otto Addo will even think of such nonsense. He can't try even if he wants to. Wo kwasea se wo papa.
Aban 1 day ago
There is no division among fans. Only some few stupid sycophantic idiots are calling for that useless guy's inclusion to set a useless record. No coach in right senses will invite him for a tournament like world cup. He doesn't even fit to play friendly matches let alone a main tournament. No coach, and I repeat, no coach who really knows his job will invite this dude into a national team. Just one goal in a low grade league after how many appearances? There is no division among fans, the dude is just not needed, simple. All those idiots and mischievous morons bringing up this foolish articles now and then won't let anyone include that trash in the team. All of you bootlickers are just idiotic shit licking dogs for fruitlessly wasting your time on trying to bring that entitled hands clapping junk to the team, mo maame tw3.
Mr. Hinneh 1 day ago
Dede Ayew is attracting insults for nothing. If he wants to play football no one stops him but there's nothing he can do for the national team and it's not like he has ever ben or is still a top player like Ronaldo or Messi, he was just an average player who found himself among quality team. Majority of Ghanaians will not be happy to waste a spot for him and that shows how bad it is a decision to even think of adding him now that the team is even trying to come out of it's previous turbulence. Enough is enough, he should concentrate on his club and leave the team for young talents. Even appearing to set that useless record will never get him close to the pedigree of Asamoah Gyan in terms of the world cup and will never be remembered even if he tries, he should rest and save himself from further shame. His father has already done enough to destabilise Black Stars years back denying them cups and trophies for his same selfish reasons, this can't continue.
. 1 day ago
Why do you guys always want to stir controversy in the Blackstars? Can dede ayu play Blackstars forever? The guy is done, stop wasting our time and ears with this Blackstars nonsense please.
Nyansapo 1 day ago
Masa of he score 1000 goals sef we wont take him to the world cup. There are younger players there to be given chance
Obroniba 1 day ago
World cup is not a tournament to go clapping. Your time has faded so park yourself somewhere and allow the fresh generation to take over. There are more serious players around. No dead horse this time
TG 19 hours ago
I still say we do not need Andre Ayew this summer when we play in Canada, USA and Mexico. Why? Because we are so deep in player quality. We have better players than him right now and not to mention younger players who are not only better than him right now currently but they should be given a chance. Yes Andre will always be a legend no question but his time is just over.
Oldman show off. This doesn't qualify him for international stage. Only in Ghana old school footballers that has influence in politics control national team. Ayews must Go. He has looted and confused the national team. He is ...
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...
Befitting send off you say. He wants perpetual insults. It was just recently that Ghanaians forgot and forgave his father's Nania 190 goals in one match issue. If I were him, I will even say I don't want to go then people wou ...
this same dede aboniki was captain when the team went to cameroon afcon, cote d ivoire afcon and qatar wcup. what did he do? he was much younger then. please, listen to my advice and leave dede to make his money his services ...
Anyways he can be invited for the first 2 friendlies assessed and with huge possibility to be dropped if he does not prove himself. After all we know how he also sacrificed for this nation. Lets not be ungrateful. He can play ...
Sacrifice? How? Has he not benefited from Ghana than he has given back, not him alone, his family..? Stop that mischief sir. The exposure alone is enough for him to rather say thank you not us thanking him. He played for free ...
It has become worryingly common to see BS players end careers without planning it. To me choose a tournament and after that you announce your retirement like Stephen Appiah did. See how Djan disgrsced himself fighting with th ...
@Darius99; indeed he’s selfish for still doing great on the field of playing football and if that made him selfish, so be it besides that’s his profession. I think you’re not selfish but very hateful to Dede. He’d con ...
I always argue with my ...
No insults, please. Jordan is the albatross in the team now. Yes, helped in the qualifications but since then he has had no impact at Leicester. Replaced by the Zambian, Patson Daka. Jordan gets a few minutes in the releg ...
Otto Addo does not want him anywhere near the team neither do the players. They see him as a divisive and entitled personality. If the team is trying to build chemistry this is not the time to include such a person. He won’ ...
Andre Dede Ayew,
Kind Regards.
With one goal??? Ok
Being a national coach for Ghana must be a difficult a job. Because everybody in Ghana wants to have influence on how you select players into the national team .And they would often go to any length consulting chiefs , past ...
Invite him to pray for Black Stars for the World cup. he can winners the word cop for us. we need him now.we need Kofi Abanga and awudu isaka. Eeeeiii. Jordan Awew and kudus are not scoring anymore ? Eeeeiii. We die finish ...
stop the campaign
World Cup mpe Dede!
There is no division among fans. Only some few stupid sycophantic idiots are calling for that useless guy's inclusion to set a useless record. No coach in right senses will invite him for a tournament like world cup. He doesn ...
Dede Ayew is attracting insults for nothing. If he wants to play football no one stops him but there's nothing he can do for the national team and it's not like he has ever ben or is still a top player like Ronaldo or Messi, ...
I still say we do not need Andre Ayew this summer when we play in Canada, USA and Mexico. Why? Because we are so deep in player quality. We have better players than him right now and not to mention younger players who are not ...