Is that a party or soccer. What is the price money anyway? Use some of the money to get beds for our hospitals. This budget thinks big time.
California 1 day ago
NDC looters milking Ghana like there’s no tomorrow.
Abu 1 day ago
$310,000 to the management committee headed by the cocoa thief Randy Abby. Ghana is doomed.
Ghana paa 1 day ago
Oga go chop am nyafo nyafo
MATCHMAKER 23 hours ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.i can aLso Link your husband,wife,girLfriend,boyfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
Dadwene 1 day ago
Do we get any funds from FIFA for participating in the world cup?
GH8 1 day ago
Yea. I think for 2026 World all the 48 participating teams will get 10.5million dollars each. Additional income will depend on a team's performance going forward.
Lantei 1 day ago
Dosent fifa cater for all these expenses. Hotel food training pitches. So wat we need thos mkney for
Hallmark 13 hours ago
Yet new recruit teachers and nurses are have not been paid for 15 months but still working.. oh a country called Ghana. But when it gets to black stars we have money to foot their nonsense
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, ...