Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...You are not alone.......Burn the qur'an.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 18 hours ago
Waste of money Meanwhile you can't even import trees from other regions to cool accra, see the filth in the capital n still the leaders can't put their foot down n move the capital elsewhere wat is this team going to do at wcup n how much money are they going to recoup for being this tournament? This sports minister n finance minister are they thinking at all or just squandering taxpayers money? How much is s africa, Morocco Egypt Tunisia spending for the same tournament? Gh leaders are fools. Some trotro drivers should write this on their cars in BILD CAPITAL LETTERS...GHANAIAN LEADERS ARE FOOLS!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...You are not a ...
Waste of money Meanwhile you can't even import trees from other regions to cool accra, see the filth in the capital n still the leaders can't put their foot down n move the capital elsewhere wat is this team going to do at wc ...
Oga go chop am nyafo nyafo