That would be very wishful thinking. Hope your wish comes true and we all would join you in celebration
Ghanaman 14 hours ago
You think say na muff wey dey take reach semi final?
Ibrahim 5 hours ago
No be mouth as we have what it takes to win
If not corruption leaders
Check our talents
Weed smoker 13 hours ago
Jon Paintsil is known to have extremely low IQ but this statement made me doubt if he has any business in the blackstars staff at all! Even the blackstars of old glory days,including jon paintsil self, they had so much more quality and experience than the current blackstars who could not even qualify for afcon. Richard Kingston, Stephen Appiah, Kwadwo Asamoah, Agyemang Badu, Prince Boateng, Harrison Afful, Wakaso,Asamoah Gyan and young Dede Ayew were miles they would absolutely slaughter the current blackstars but they couldnt even reach semi finals back in the day how can a team with players like Gideon Mensah, Asare, struggling and selfish Kudus, and selfish kamaldeen play in the worldcup final??? Lose to comoros and madagascar and miss afcon but exact same team advance to wc finals our of 48 teams - I must be dreaming!!!
Weed smoker 13 hours ago
Jon Paintsil i beg you to resign from Blackstars staff member. Please you and Dauda are incompetent and uneducated low iq villagers. You are just there to chop money but offer nothing in return. You two make Ghanaians look like fools please resign.
K_Pratt 12 hours ago
This guy had the opportunity to play under a certain good coaches that opened great chances for him But am afraid he & Otto Addo are about to END the football careers of the upcoming ones.
Mahama take a cue from the World Cu ... read full comment
This guy had the opportunity to play under a certain good coaches that opened great chances for him But am afraid he & Otto Addo are about to END the football careers of the upcoming ones.
Mahama take a cue from the World Cup 2014 & 2022.If the underperform at the World Cup sack your minister of Sports,close down the FA don’t think Randy Abbey’s mess will let NDC win power 2028 & tell FA you want to restructure our football like how Kwame Nkrumah,Acheampong & Rawlings did.
When it comes to football these are the only 3 personalities you can follow.
But JP this is going to be your last World Cup with the current administration.
Ougrabako 12 hours ago
That's an INSULT to the world cup. Can they even win or draw a game in the groupe stage? Maybe he must be high on some uncontrolled drugs.
I had a Dream, and in that Dream Paintsil became God! 9 hours ago
I had a Dream, and in that Dream Paintsil became God!
Dede Mensa 4 hours ago
Nobody is going anywhere, we are going to used that money to pay the cocoa farmers
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 3 hours ago
Prrrrrr! If you win one game kuraa in group stage that will be your bedt. That may be against Panama
Check our talents
Jon Paintsil is known to have extremely low IQ but this statement made me doubt if he has any business in the blackstars staff at all! Even the blackstars of old glory days,including jon paintsil self, they had so much more ...
Jon Paintsil i beg you to resign from Blackstars staff member. Please you and Dauda are incompetent and uneducated low iq villagers. You are just there to chop money but offer nothing in return. You two make Ghanaians look li ...
Mahama take a cue from the World Cu ...
What a headless skinny kyckling. Dude n smething