We still hope to go to the World Cup – Nigeria’s Alex Iwobi

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Fastook 17 hours ago

These people have no dignity and self respect . Always looking to reap where they’ve not sown. You’re not going anywhere

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• OKPONGLO 12 hours ago

HAHA, NO SHAME AT ALL OOOO! AS IN ZERO! ZILCH! THESE PEOPLE HƐ!

• Ghanaman 17 hours ago

Nigeria wants to use the back door to get to the world cup. They bribed Benin in exchange for security guarantees, Benin let them win, and Nigeria brought a successful coup to an abrupt end in Benin. What a deal! Then it came ...

• E.K. 16 hours ago

They're dreaming hahahaha

• Rory 15 hours ago

You go to the world cup by winning on the football field, not by the back door. Just shut up.

• JAGDI 8 hours ago

NIGERIA IS SICK

• Paa Pee 6 hours ago

How stupid can these Nigerian be. The nine players have played in all the matches from World Cup qualifications to the Afcon for the past 2years. Now they are not Congolese according to Nigerians.