Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana 16 hours ago
I'm a supporter of their inclusion however I'm concerned with their current form. Crystal Palace nearly disposed Nketia to West Ham at the last Mkt. Tarique & Acheampong will be of good use than them.
Avogadro 15 hours ago
Please everybody including government officials (present or former), stop trying to influence our coach! And coach, grow a spine and select players who can follow your lead and play their best for you and country!! BTW, this does not include Dede Ayew; he is spent!!! Thank you.
yaw 15 hours ago
Are they to be included just because they are English born? Massa come again
Kofi 15 hours ago
Waaaa look. We should include these players because they are British. Have we monitored their performance over the period. What has Nketiah played that a locally based player can't play let alone the proper Ghanaians he is playing against. Are we sure these players would even be proud to wear our jersey and sing the National anthem against their adopted countries. Please let's use our players who helped in qualifying us even if we would be last in the group. These oyibo Brit/Gh don't know where they stand and not too good. Even the old Welbeck is better than them. If Vanderpuye says we should include them because we will play against England....my question is ....how many times are we playing against England at the group stage. Wawa like him . So so cheap talk
Ghanaman 14 hours ago
Guys, l think he is making sense. Our team as it stands now, is so ordinary. Get in some "fresh blood" to get the team going. Our coach needs help with tactics, get him some great tactician to help him out. Tell our coach to play Semenyo at the same position that he plays at City, no experiments we do not have time for these.
No more monkey dey work bamboo dey chop 7 hours ago
Those mentioned players rejected b s and now that the players we have has been able to qualify why should we invited them
Ewe man 11 hours ago
Masa stop that foolish talk
Fastook 10 hours ago
These politicians should focus on their work and leave the coach alone. Why should they be added? Are they good enough ? Whoses place are they going to take . We should add players to a squad because of what ? Because they’re born in in England ? Whose place is Nketia going to take ? The guy can’t even get play time on depleted crystal palace team same with Hudson Odoi. Why fill the team with mediocre players just because they’re born in England . Focus on your work because nobody is telling you how to do your job
Agya Koo 8 hours ago
Sometimes I ask myself how such people were able to enactlaws for us. Whatabtthose born in other countries? I don't know why it Lantey is bent on those guys. These guys rejected us so we should let them be. Please don't try influence the coach from the backdoor
Obroniba 8 hours ago
Are you normal? Who should work for who to enjoy? Was it not these same guys who turned their back to play for the Stars during the qualifiers? Now that they have struggled to qualify for the world cup you are campaigning for these traitors, no way. You Lantey vandapuye should go away with your foolishness. Who should they take out for these English players? Nonsense
Please everybody including government officials (present or former), stop trying to influence our coach! And coach, grow a spine and select players who can follow your lead and play their best for you and country!! BTW, thi ...
Waaaa look. We should include these players because they are British. Have we monitored their performance over the period. What has Nketiah played that a locally based player can't play let alone the proper Ghanaians he is pl ...
Guys, l think he is making sense. Our team as it stands now, is so ordinary. Get in some "fresh blood" to get the team going. Our coach needs help with tactics, get him some great tactician to help him out. Tell our coach to ...
These politicians should focus on their work and leave the coach alone. Why should they be added? Are they good enough ? Whoses place are they going to take . We should add players to a squad because of what ? Because they’ ...
Sometimes I ask myself how such people were able to enactlaws for us. Whatabtthose born in other countries? I don't know why it Lantey is bent on those guys. These guys rejected us so we should let them be. Please don't try i ...
Are you normal? Who should work for who to enjoy? Was it not these same guys who turned their back to play for the Stars during the qualifiers? Now that they have struggled to qualify for the world cup you are campaigning for ...
But none have gone coach courses