Gabby Otchere-Darko explains why his daughters should date Arsenal fans

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Rose 1 month ago

Haba Masa so not even Kotoko or Hearts of Oak or even your own back yard team Susu Bribi Nkrumah go say neo colonialism

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nii 1 month ago

Who want to date the daughter of a scumbag? Thieves.

• Lori 1 month ago

Nsawam is your portion.

• Mr Smith 1 month ago

So Ghanaweb couldn't give us any better news than this rubbish!!

• Give Us a Break 1 month ago

Absolute rubbish!

• Jeff 1 month ago

When did he starts wearing suits?

Did we see him wearing any better clothes before Nana became President?

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 month ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Bk man 1 month ago

No one is interested in this nonsense MASA!!
    You armed robber!!!

• Name 1 month ago

Is this man a comedian now?

Even his face looks very much like that of Opia (of blessed memory)

• Torgbe 1 month ago

Massa, stop talking. You are a liability to this nation. You and your dwarf brother destroyed this country. Kwasea kwaa

• Kwaku 1 month ago

You this bloody imbecile belongs to jail (Nsawam prison)

• Ogyam 1 month ago

Gabby sometimes you should think about your comments. At your age................... huh. What's wrong with you?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

A liar, thief, crook, criminal, rapist, demon, hypocrite, pretender, wizard, fool, failure, traitor, betrayer, opportunist and murderer. Ugly fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Prof S. Mambo 1 month ago

But who owns Ghanaweb?In fact we are getting disappointed everyday.
    What is so relevant about this Gabby & co that you always post nonsense about them for us to read.
    Or your editors are primary school pupils.
    Get serious ...

• Acheampong 1 month ago

Is this news ,if he want her daughter to date president sin who care that is his own cup of tea ,so some journalists sat down writing this

• Nkontompo 1 month ago

An exceptionally stupid submissions

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

Even for free i will never ever date GABBY Otchere AmDarko's daughter

• Kwame nkrumah 1 month ago

Prime minister without ideas