CASH-OUT DAILY WITH THIS 100% GUARANTEED SKILL 1 day ago
Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mn
SP 1 day ago
energy, money, and obsession Ghanaians pour into the English Premier League—if redirected to our local clubs like in the ’70s and ’80s—would make the Ghanaian league a powerhouse in Africa and the world, producing elite, world-class players. Instead, neglect from fans and blatant corruption within the GFA continue to choke the life out of our football.
Yaa Yaa: NO BLAME (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 1 day ago
So an MP celebrates Manchester United’s win and it becomes breaking news.
No blame. No shock. Just a loud reminder of where our attention lives.
Because while we cheer goals scored in London, our own league is gasping for oxygen.
Where are the GPL tables?
Where are the scorers?
Where are the assists, clean sheets, form guides, and weekly analysis?
Silence.
But let Arsenal lose, and boom — front page energy.
Would a British MP somersault because Bibiani Gold Stars beat Kotoko?
Never.
Not because they hate football — but because they understand national optics.
You don’t market Coca-Cola while selling Sobolo and expect Sobolo to survive.
Every time we hype the EPL and ignore the GPL, we:
Drain local sponsorship
Empty local stadiums
Teach the youth that “success lives elsewhere”
Then we complain that the league is dying.
Comedy.
Yes, politics will clap back.
One side will shout “importance of change!”
The other will whisper “gold for oil!”
Amorim will catch strays.
Press conferences will loom.
But football should not be a political smoke bomb.
Recently, the British Parliament mentioned Antoine Semenyo — not dancing, not screaming — but praising his character, discipline, and work ethic.
No MPs were seen celebrating his transfer money.
That’s the lesson.
Here, we celebrate foreign goals but ignore the systems that produce our own players.
Painful truth?
We know more about Arsenal’s injury list than our own league’s top scorer.
That’s not love for football.
That’s neglect of self.
Enjoy the EPL.
Watch Europe.
Celebrate your club.
But don’t turn Ghana football into a side character in its own country.
Because no product survives when its owners become its biggest advertisers — for somebody else.
SP 1 day ago
Wow, look at a whole MP here!
The same energy, money, and obsession Ghanaians pour into the English Premier League—if redirected to our local clubs like in the ’70s and ’80s—would make the Ghanaian league a powerhouse in Africa and the world, producing elite, world-class players. Instead, neglect from fans and blatant corruption within the GFA continue to choke the life out of our football.
BP 1 day ago
GOD WILL PINISH YOU PAAA.
Sebastian Deh 1 day ago
“If our MPs are so fixated on the EPL, why won’t the local league suffer?”
Nkum 1 day ago
This guy is part of the stupid guys in the country
Kofi 1 day ago
Very true. He's a bleaching dog.
Ogoglo master. 1 day ago
Who gives a about a bleaching, chinless idiot, jumping aroundin his living room?
Is this news?
Who gives a about a bleaching, chinless idiot, jumping aroundin his living room?
Is this news?
Good Lord 1 day ago
Infact the brain washed has gone far oo. Ah Africa oh black man if your evil elites behave like this, what become of the ordinary.
Oh God the black man has refused to honor you in whatever you have given us, please destroy ... read full comment
Infact the brain washed has gone far oo. Ah Africa oh black man if your evil elites behave like this, what become of the ordinary.
Oh God the black man has refused to honor you in whatever you have given us, please destroy them for your children to enjoy small please God.
Gh 1 day ago
Such a buffoon as an MP..no sense and they are supposed to develop ghana...ghana is doom
Kwame Ofori 1 day ago
IS THIS A NEWS ITEM????
Africa Bi 1 day ago
So this one too is an MP representing his people behaving like an ignorant fool…in fact he is a fool. Such an embarrassment to us the African. You should be seen celebrating your own league not that of your slave masters! Mumu MP
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 1 day ago
Kwasia Biaa can be an MP in Ghana...
Kaki 1 day ago
It is better for the Slave Master’s to come & run Ghana again instead of wasting our resources.
If not politics aka Democracy like this guy & co. will be on Board (Sea) to New Orleans to fix their rails as a Slave Negro.Ek ... read full comment
It is better for the Slave Master’s to come & run Ghana again instead of wasting our resources.
If not politics aka Democracy like this guy & co. will be on Board (Sea) to New Orleans to fix their rails as a Slave Negro.Ekow‘s Slave Masters name would be Sir Manchester.
Wanker MP 1 day ago
This sucker must be castrated asap. Look at the intense love he showed for Man Utd plus glorifying betting at the same time??? A whole MP???? And our local league is dying on daily basis? We indeed have a long way to go as Ghanaians!
Jagri Kofi 1 day ago
Is this news worthy? How does contribute to national development?
Meet Russian hacker 1 day ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loadit card and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Bccla 1 day ago
Show his damn face on toilet sit as well
Rubbish
Rubbish
Brown 1 day ago
We all love quality that is why English Premier,Laliga,Bundesliga,Italian League carries us away?
Investment will never come with the Quality of players we have in the local league truth us no passion for the game they are d ... read full comment
We all love quality that is why English Premier,Laliga,Bundesliga,Italian League carries us away?
Investment will never come with the Quality of players we have in the local league truth us no passion for the game they are driven by material gains!!
Yaa Yaa: NO BLAME (Y Y Network, Begoro, E/R) 1 day ago
Respectfully, I disagree with this comment . Strong leagues are not built on quality players alone — they are built on structure, promotion, and strategic investment. The EPL, La Liga, Bundesliga, and Serie A did not start at the top; they grew because the game was properly organized, marketed, and protected.
Quality does not attract investment — investment creates quality. When leagues lack visibility, consistent branding, youth development systems, and media partnerships, even the most passionate players will struggle to shine.
Labeling local players as lacking passion overlooks the real challenge: weak football ecosystems. Players respond to the environment they are placed in. Where there is planning, professionalism, and opportunity, performance naturally follows.
To grow the local game, the focus must shift from blaming players to building systems that promote, develop, and sustain football. That is where real progress begins. ..,Brown (nice foreign name) but assuming you identify as “Atetcher” or clay-like ” or “color of say some galamsey river”, would you be attractive? ……Just a joke, sir or madam. If the last line sounds not funny enough, please forgive me.
Early starters win all the time, be one. Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training ...
energy, money, and obsession Ghanaians pour into the English Premier League—if redirected to our local clubs like in the ’70s and ’80s—would make the Ghanaian league a powerhouse in Africa and the world, producing eli ...
Because while we cheer goals scored in London, our own league is gasping for ...
The same energy, money, and obsession Ghanaians pour into the English Premier League—if redirected to our local clubs like in the ’70s and ’80s—would make the Ghanaian league a powerho ...
Is this news?
Oh God the black man has refused to honor you in whatever you have given us, please destroy ...
IS THIS A NEWS ITEM????
So this one too is an MP representing his people behaving like an ignorant fool…in fact he is a fool. Such an embarrassment to us the African. You should be seen celebrating your own league not that of your slave masters! M ...
If not politics aka Democracy like this guy & co. will be on Board (Sea) to New Orleans to fix their rails as a Slave Negro.Ek ...
This sucker must be castrated asap. Look at the intense love he showed for Man Utd plus glorifying betting at the same time??? A whole MP???? And our local league is dying on daily basis? We indeed have a long way to go as Gh ...
Ca ...
Rubbish
Investment will never come with the Quality of players we have in the local league truth us no passion for the game they are d ...
Respectfully, I disagree with this comment . Strong leagues are not built on quality players alone — they are built on structure, promotion, and strategic investment. The EPL, La Liga, Bundesliga, and Serie A did not start ...
Ghanaweb is short of news
Ghana ne gyimii....