No need for any costly investigation. Just ban the referee. He was Morocco's Number 12, but God had the final whistle.
THESE ARABS HATE AFRICANS TO THE CORE 1 week ago
STOP INCLUDING THESE ARABS INVADERS IN AFRICAN GAMES, THEY DONT SEE THEMSELVES AS AFRICANS AND SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS SLAVES WHO MUST OBEY EVRYTHING THEY SAY. WE EVEN BETRAY THE BLACK BERBERS WHO THESE ARABS KILLED TO OCCUPY THEIR LANDS IF WE PLAY WITH THE ARABS.
Samurai 1 week ago
That is why they cant take it at all and lose control when they lose to Black Africans!!! We dey show dem pepper!!
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 week ago
Very silly officiating. 11 more days and January is over...Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mc
SKY 1 week ago
You know, peoole may think this my suggestion is too far but i think subsaharan FAs should all unite with Senegal and issue a counter complaun against Morocco. If we dont do that, this useless attitude if North Africans shall continue. Werent we here when Morocco betrayed Africa cos of Covid? These North Africans dont consider themselves African. They think they are better than the negro skin. The GFA and NFA etc should spell out the ff nonsense which took place:
1. How Morocco robbed CIV in the quarters
2. How they maltreated Senegal prior to final
3. How ball boys kept harassing Mendy and were stealing his face towels so that he could not clean sweat and rain from his face in order for goals to rain in.
4. How officials were assaulting the Senegal reserve keeper cos he kept giving Mendy new towels.
Sick nation Morrocco and its friends Arab north africa.
Just see how they dramatize injuries if they are leading you and time is almost up
Kronti Sword. 1 week ago
Ogya, you're a Kotoko fan. You haven't seen anything wrong with the Senegalese team. Shame on you.
KWAME 1 week ago
Don’t blame the Senegalese Team. The Confederation had planned for Morocco to be the Champions. If the officials are honest with themselves , they should watch the games involving Morocco 95% of the referees were in favour of the Morocco
Kiki 1 week ago
They are sore losers. Nobody cares. I lost all respect for Morocco when I saw their ball boys and even Moroccan players taking away the Senegalese goalkeeper's face towels on several occasions. They wanted to win at all cost.
DEEVINITY 1 week ago
And these people want to host the world cup. Absolutely no sense of decency and honour, willing to do anything for a spot of transient, unearned glory. Very devious untrustworthy people.
Knock it off Morocco 1 week ago
You had your chance and blew it . Get over it
WHAT INVESTIGATION?-Africawatch 1 week ago
What investigation? The result of any investigation will not affect the results.Morocco lost to Senegal and nothing will change that.
Ghali Abdu 1 week ago
Yes after investigation, the cup should be awarded to Morroco. Arab cunts
DEEVINITY 1 week ago
You people have no shame. Why am I surprised?
Agbelimor Paris 1 week ago
What a dirty tournament!
PAA RASTA. 1 week ago
THE MOROCCAN AUTHORITIES SHOULD RECOGNIZE SADIO MANE FOR HELPING THEM AVOID REDICULE BY THE SPORTING WORLD.
Aye 1 week ago
The Western/Americans don't see Africa as a civilized continent & it is because of stuffs like this.
Senegal must grow up .
The Moroccan clubs are also found of doing this stage out kind of stuff & it's a lesson to them.
I ... read full comment
The Western/Americans don't see Africa as a civilized continent & it is because of stuffs like this.
Senegal must grow up .
The Moroccan clubs are also found of doing this stage out kind of stuff & it's a lesson to them.
It's very shameful & FIFA must banned such countries from their association.
This will never happen anywhere in Europe.
It's a big Shame
Blue Pen 1 week ago
Massa, stop the nonsense talk. Why should what the savage and barbaric West/Americans think about Africans matter? Who cares about what barbaric, thieving savages think about any one. Find something else to say.
Yes, the ... read full comment
Massa, stop the nonsense talk. Why should what the savage and barbaric West/Americans think about Africans matter? Who cares about what barbaric, thieving savages think about any one. Find something else to say.
Yes, the North African states and their clubs are known for their dirty tricks and we know why. And that's why the rest of Africa should wise up and stop being useful idiots.
Trump 1 week ago
The royal family is crazy didn't they see that the referee didn't accept the goal scored senegal that provoked them to leave the field. Hosting the event doesn't mean it's yours. Fools!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bk man 1 week ago
This will be foolish investigation on the part of fifa/caf
The goal senegal scored and
it was disallowed did the refree
go and checked from the VAR?
WEBGATE 1 week ago
Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? At Webgate Consult, We will Design Your Website, Setup All your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, Google Business Account, Team Email Accounts Plus Advance Digital Marketing solutions. Just Contact: 0244289681 or visit us at : www.webgateconsult.com
HAPPY SENEGAL BEAT MOROCCO- obibini 1 week ago
I am happy Senegal beat Morocco to win the cup. Moroccans say they are not africans. This is the racist .mindset of the north african countries. They don't respect black africans
Martin Kreisler 1 week ago
While pursuing the investigation, the Moroccans should acknowledge that the 'arrogant' Panenka Stunt by Mr. Brahim, is most probably the reason why the AFCON Cup is not in their possession. For the player to have taken such a 'risk' on the field of play at such a critical time could be described as 'aggravated arrogance'; and certainly did not depict a player under any form of pressure, as a result of the hold-up of the match.
STOP INCLUDING THESE ARABS INVADERS IN AFRICAN GAMES, THEY DONT SEE THEMSELVES AS AFRICANS AND SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS SLAVES WHO MUST OBEY EVRYTHING THEY SAY. WE EVEN BETRAY THE BLACK BERBERS WHO THESE ARABS KILLED TO OCCUPY TH ...
Very silly officiating. 11 more days and January is over...Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in sil ...
You know, peoole may think this my suggestion is too far but i think subsaharan FAs should all unite with Senegal and issue a counter complaun against Morocco. If we dont do that, this useless attitude if North Africans shall ...
Don’t blame the Senegalese Team. The Confederation had planned for Morocco to be the Champions. If the officials are honest with themselves , they should watch the games involving Morocco 95% of the referees were in fav ...
What a dirty tournament!
Senegal must grow up .
I ...
Yes, the ...
Need A Website For Your Company, Business, Organization or Shop? At Webgate Consult, We will Design Your Website, Setup All your social media pages, offer you first Page Google Ranking, Advance SEO, Google Business Account, T ...
While pursuing the investigation, the Moroccans should acknowledge that the 'arrogant' Panenka Stunt by Mr. Brahim, is most probably the reason why the AFCON Cup is not in their possession. For the player to have taken such a ...