Does brake failure cause vehicles to swerve off the road and crash or it results in vehicles ramming into the back of those ahead of them if they stopped in front of them? The lawyer didn't say the driver veered off the road when the brakes failed, to avoid hitting cars ahead of him.
GUARANTEED: 2026 SKILLSET THAT WOULD GIVE YOU DAILY CASH-OUTS 4 days ago
We never own up to faults and recklessness. That's our way here...Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,0x
RED SUBMARINE 5 days ago
Go And Buy Car First.
Owui 5 days ago
Daftness !! I knew some carelessness went on — Anthony is lucky to be alive
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago
Sakawa. He may have dabbled in Sakawa years ago when he reconnected to Nigeria. An explorable angle.
ST GHFUO: Ghana leaders, cleanliness is Godliness 4 days ago
Do good always for the evil than you do will always look for an opportunity to out you like pregnant woman this guy with no license im sure has done some very bad things in life and the more bad you do.the bolder you get. Now you are driving without license and speeding too attache kwasia see how your past evil has been reborn? Joshua is a good guy that's why he survived. Always do good n positive angels will surround you
Baabakoowa 3 days ago
You mean Joshua two friends are bad guys that’s why they couldn’t survive? @ST GHFUO, you are not being fare to the dead friends apologize as soon as possible
Abacha 5 days ago
Joshua was seated right behind the driver and that is why he and the driver survived. The driver crashed the front passenger side into the stationary vehicle when he lost control and that is why two people died while he the driver is still walking alive.
RED SUBMARINE 5 days ago
@Abacha.No Josh Later Swap The Sit.
Sweetghana 4 days ago
I smell a rat. Someone is trying to swerve training and coaching fee. I can't understand why it was the side of the trainer and coach which crashed into the trailer and
Abikilee 4 days ago
The whole story is fishing
Dogo 4 days ago
Hmmmm Something doesn't smell too good. Switched seat moment before the crash. Eiiii
Ohene 4 days ago
How do you hit a stationary truck on the road as driver? Very unprofessional driving. The fact that you're in a car doesn't mean you should over- speed
B. ANSAH 4 days ago
Running into a stationary truck in a broad day light is definitely the fault of the driver.....
He wasn't paying attention......It's a lesson to passengers to prompt drivers to be attentive whilst driving....May their souls ... read full comment
Running into a stationary truck in a broad day light is definitely the fault of the driver.....
He wasn't paying attention......It's a lesson to passengers to prompt drivers to be attentive whilst driving....May their souls rest in peace
BLACK MOSES (USA) 4 days ago
DO NOT FORGET THAT MOST OF THE CELEBRITIES ACROSS THE WORLD BELONG SOME SECRET FRATERNITIES AND AS SUCH TO RISE TO FAME DEMANDS HUMAN SACRIFICES. ANTHONY JOSHUA ALTHOUGH NIGERIAN BORN BRITISH CITIZEN BUT CAME TO NIGERIA AFTER AFTER HE WON HIS BIGGEST PURSE IN A RECENT FIGHT. WHY DID HE DECIDE TO CHANGE HIS SEAT FROM THE FRONT FRONT SEAT TO BACK SEAT JUST BEFORE THE CRUSH.? HE IS GONNA WIN HIS NEXT FIGHT WITH THAT UFC KICKBOXER BECAUSE HAS PAID HIM SACRIFICE.
ST GHFUO: Ghana leaders, cleanliness is Godliness 4 days ago
Foolish Nigerian without kucense driving brand new lexus 4x4 with Anthony Joshua ge thinks he is in heaven saying in his head gerh ne paa be this? Wanton fools. So many of these ppl Ghanaians Nigerians all they do is lying they think the world we live in is a movie some fantasy. They don't appreciate hard smart work they want to be lazy. You think you are with Joshua so you can drive without license n you are now speeding smh.....that's why Joshua decided to switch seats because he could tell ah this driver something is wrong g with him but why didn't they tell the driver to slow down? Me km consta6telling my driver to slow down,drive like an old white woman I do t care if these buffoons honk behind me them...
Does brake failure cause vehicles to swerve off the road and crash or it results in vehicles ramming into the back of those ahead of them if they stopped in front of them? The lawyer didn't say the driver veered off the road ...
We never own up to faults and recklessness. That's our way here...Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard ...
Go And Buy Car First.
Do good always for the evil than you do will always look for an opportunity to out you like pregnant woman this guy with no license im sure has done some very bad things in life and the more bad you do.the bolder you get. Now ...
Joshua was seated right behind the driver and that is why he and the driver survived. The driver crashed the front passenger side into the stationary vehicle when he lost control and that is why two people died while he the d ...
He wasn't paying attention......It's a lesson to passengers to prompt drivers to be attentive whilst driving....May their souls ...
DO NOT FORGET THAT MOST OF THE CELEBRITIES ACROSS THE WORLD BELONG SOME SECRET FRATERNITIES AND AS SUCH TO RISE TO FAME DEMANDS HUMAN SACRIFICES. ANTHONY JOSHUA ALTHOUGH NIGERIAN BORN BRITISH CITIZEN BUT CAME TO NIGERIA AFTER ...
Foolish Nigerian without kucense driving brand new lexus 4x4 with Anthony Joshua ge thinks he is in heaven saying in his head gerh ne paa be this? Wanton fools. So many of these ppl Ghanaians Nigerians all they do is lying th ...