Dede Ayew joins new club ahead of 2026 World Cup

Read Comments Comments (36)

• TG 5 hours ago

Okay congratulations on getting a club but in all honesty it really does not matter because we don't need Andre Ayew in our national team set up anymore. Plus Jordan has been leading our national team without his brother or h ...

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 3 hours ago

Congrats yo him but please don't add dede to the team
    This is jordan' team. We don't want dede on this team please. Dede you are not going to wcup you can sign for real Madrid we don't care

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 hours ago

Congrats Dede for landing another job. Enjoy it!

• Emperor Rasheed 42 minutes ago

@STGHFUO. What does Dede want again? I hope he is not broke. How can he descend so low to play for a club heading to relegation? At 36 and a midfield player, you cannot survive like the strikers who do little running.

• Nii 1 hour ago

Coach Otto Addo shd never entertain him in his WC Squad he's finished with BS. We don't want any greedy behaviour from the Ayews.I'm an Abedi Pele fan right from his days in Okoe,Dome.I can't defend an attack on his family.

• Wow 5 hours ago

Nice ,that's awesome and a great move bro

• Anlo Patu 5 hours ago

Another nonesense. No one wants him near the black stars team again. Totally old and useless

• Kk 4 hours ago

Don't talk like a fool. Has he stolen anything of yours? This your hatred could give you BP. Tone down

Fools talk like fools. Just listen to a person talk or write thats all you need to know the type of human they are

He is not old and useless but it's time to move on from the Dede Era. This is Jordan team let him captain the team. Dede has paid his dues and been to several wcups. Give other youngins a chance

• Analyst 5 hours ago

It's a surprise that Dede is joining a team that is firmly rooted at bottom of the Dutch league. If Dede thinks he still has something he can offer in football, this is not the team he should join. This is because, even if he ...

• Johnny 1 hour ago

Dede Ayew shd be going back to school at his age. Football is not the only thing the family can do.Abedi Pele shd encourage his sons to back to school and progress to university. Dede is finished with BS.I am aware of Abedi's ...

• Anomaa Nua. 5 hours ago

Has Abedi Pele created a family 11 for a certain World Cup which he will invite his son? Apart from that, nothing is bringing this guy back to the Blackstars, otherwise, we will wish for Asamoah Gyan instead because he was a ...

• Senior Harrison 4 hours ago

Will Otto Addo have a sane mind to waste a spot meant for a young talented individual with future for this selfish entitled dude? hahahaha, only a useless coach will.

• Nana 4 hours ago

I don't think Dede Ayew trying to sign with another club necessarily means he wants to join the Black Stars. When players think they can still play the game and earn some money, they will definitely go for it. Afterall he has ...

• Koo 4 hours ago

His purported behind the scene actions with his selfish opportunistic father is clear. He is the one inviting vilifications for himself.

• Emperor Gyaedu 2 hours ago

What behind the scene actions of hi have you seen and can't mention here. Useless Npp Asante bigot fool of hate.
    You partisan and tribal spectacles always bring the fool out of you. Koo gyimie

• Aben Wo Aha 2 hours ago

No wonder you're a party fool. Everything is politics to you dogs. Odwan ba.

• Nana 1 hour ago

Why shd Ghanaians applaud Dede Ayew for joining NAC Breda? He's pursuing his own personal agenda and no one can begrudge him.But he shouldn't use that opportunity to be selected to BS.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 hours ago

Nobody should invite him to the Black Stars even if he scores 100 goals. Divisive figure.

• Issah 4 hours ago

He's only going to drag the team more further into relegation. Jordan did same with his current club. Otto Addo will dare not bring him in.

• Fastook 4 hours ago

He wants to go the World Cup at all cost . What a selfish self centered guy . Just leave it . Even in your prime you offered nothing special. If you’re avtrue leader just let the younger players do it . You’ve had 3 world ...

• GB 4 hours ago

A joke of the century.
    Massa go & sleep because the bench mark we will set for the FA & the minister if they fail the football association shall be dissolved & it will be RESET.
    Dede,you have no place go & sleep

• Sweetghana 4 hours ago

Anndrewyis acting without conscience .He should retire and stay away from the black stars. He can decide to be the the coach, goalkeeper, captain, defender, midfield and striker on top of that one better still add the technic ...

• Flint 3 hours ago

Please don't subject the man to "evil Ghanians" insults.where did he tell you that he is joining a club because of black stars?
    Let him has his peace of mind

• Papa Shamo 3 hours ago

Onyɛ sɔmm. Gbee.

• Flint 3 hours ago

I don't think there a country with foolish people like Ghana.
    Why do you insult someone for pursuing his chosen career?

• Aben Wo Aha 3 hours ago

I don't think there's an idiot born by a monkey like you ever exist. Aboa bi ba, if the story said someone joins a club 'ahead of world cup', what do you think that means? If your useless father couldn't teach you sense at le ...

See a fool trying to correct someone speaking since.
    You've just expose how stupid your entire generation has been and will be till the end of the world.
    How does a journalist write a story as stupid as this when a football ...

*Sense

• Aben Wo Aha 2 hours ago

Wo ni twaase, which story are we responding to? Shallow brain jackass.

• Oboy 2 hours ago

Is for him get new club but he should be out from black stars he has finished serving mother Ghana. We need fresh ideas, energy..........

• True Ghanaian 2 hours ago

Guy, go to Saudi to get retirement package and retire in 2027.

• Kofi 1 hour ago

Dede is over the hype. We don't want him in our squard to the world cup. Its because of the antics of Dede that we did nor perform well in pur last AFCON tournament.

• Haag GH 30 minutes ago

"Oluman bugi eee". What did Nac see? Well no one should smuggle him into the black stars team. Let the young ones get a chance.

• Paa kojo dynasty$ 3 minutes ago

Congrat for geting new team