@Dr. Mubi. My question to u, is this the first time he his coming to his homeland? Also, I guess Accident don't happen in Ghana? Mumu man full of hatred towards Nigeria
Saul 59 minutes ago
Anthony Joshua should Amend his ways . His sudden found love for Nigeria almost caused his death. Imagine suddenly appearing on stage with Nigerian flag , a betrayal to all the British who has stood by you all this while.
Bawumia 7 hours ago
Caninals like Nigerians will finish you. Don't go there but you are welcome to Ghana.
Some Naija Guy 3 hours ago
Ironically, on the one hand, you don't like Nigerians, yet on the other hand, you're asking him (himself a Nigerian) to visit Ghana because he's welcome there?
You see what hatred and prejudice can do to your brain?
Ironically, on the one hand, you don't like Nigerians, yet on the other hand, you're asking him (himself a Nigerian) to visit Ghana because he's welcome there?
TT 1 hour ago
I apologize on behalf of all sensible Ghanaians
Cole 1 hour ago
He's not Nigerian. If we go by what you mean then everyone in the one has same citizenship due to common ancestry
Ethics Dilemma 7 hours ago
Eiii Jake Paul is truly a ‘Bad luck’ - small wey Joshuah give am too? Whiteman to bi ‘Witch’ ooo.
Saul 7 hours ago
This is Mental!!! WTF??? Sorry man. Thank God you're alive. Speedy recovery
Bawumia 7 hours ago
Criminals will rob him and he will not return back to niga.
Some Naija Guy 3 hours ago
Sorry to burst your bubble bruv, but AJ - being a Nigerian himself - visits quite often and is regularly seen jogging in the streets and engaging with fans there.
Keep living in your delusions. Cheers!
Sorry to burst your bubble bruv, but AJ - being a Nigerian himself - visits quite often and is regularly seen jogging in the streets and engaging with fans there.
Yaw 6 hours ago
Speedy recovery. Just being curious, why is he shirtless?
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 4 hours ago
Hot..smh
Hot..smh
Kk 5 hours ago
African rescuers will even injured you more,the way they will pull you by force.
RED SUBMARINE 4 hours ago
SORRY BRO.
SORRY BRO.
Kofi 3 hours ago
Stay in UK and enjoy your 133 miliion dollars but you said no.
Wrong place 3 hours ago
Be careful and don’t be fooled.
Kanawu 3 hours ago
Nigeria is 100% failed state.
When they became majority Muslim country I knew that was the end of it.
Some Naija Guy 2 hours ago
Lol, which might explain why we continue to live rent-free in your heads no doubt. You're welcome to say whatever the hell you want, but the fact remains that no one gives a shit about you lot outside of your country, period. And no amount of hatred, prejudice, or envy will change it.
Kanawu 2 hours ago
You are on a Ghanaian website telling me you don't give a shit about me.
The fact that you are saying this on Ghana run website tells me you have no clue!
Reality 2 hours ago
His security detail failed him. Why didn't they stay ahead of him to warn him of the stationary truck on the road ?
Exactly 2 hours ago
Plus his driver was also terrible.
The convoy coordinator and security arrangement was very poor. Otherwise why should your specie be obstructed?
Nigerians and their uncouth ways of doing things.
Hot..smh
SORRY BRO.
Lol, which might explain why we continue to live rent-free in your heads no doubt. You're welcome to say whatever the hell you want, but the fact remains that no one gives a shit about you lot outside of your country, period. ...