‘Boxing was not made in Bukom’ – Freezy Macbones fires

Read Comments Comments (91)

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 8 hours ago

O agree with 100 percent. Bukom and Jamestown nestled hoods people travel through before they get into the heart of accra. It's a hustling hood like pig farm, mamprobi. There are many boxing gyms in Bukom. So many aimless yut ...

• Kweku Tsin 7 hours ago

Nonsense! FREEZY IS A FRAUD trying to rewrite history. Eddy Blay has been linked to Accra online but I think he may be a Fante. Nana Yaw Konadu is from Sunyani, Bono region. He is an Akan, but NOT an Asante. David Kotei Poiso ...

• selfmade KING 6 hours ago

Kwaisa, have u heard of KOFI JANTUAH?

Go and research on him, u DUMB ASS GA IDIOTA

• Andamu 5 hours ago

Jantuah. Is it Chinese or Tai?

• Kweku Tsin 5 hours ago

Very typical. LOUD-MOUTH IDIOT from the bush who hates the truth debating about a subject he knows nothing about, just like captain smart and the rest of the idiots in our media space. Yes, I know Jantuah, DO YOU?. LET ME SCH ...

• selfmade KING 4 hours ago

“ Nonsense! FREEZY IS A FRAUD trying to rewrite history. Eddy Blay has been linked to Accra online but I think he may be a Fante. Nana Yaw Konadu is from Sunyani, Bono region. He is an Akan, but NOT an Asante. David Kotei P ...

• Philip Omondi 2 hours ago

• This semi-literate ignoramus called Freezy McBones should quit exposing his stark illiteracy and lack of historical knowledge. You are only around 30 years, and such an illiterate like you is coming out here to twist fact ...

NKRAN aboa

Lazy and useless ga man

U coming to schooled me on something I refereed u to?

Where did u mentioned JANTUAH in ur write up?

I did

Lazy, useless and good for nothing GA BUM

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

Aren't you searching on line and posting stuff on here? Who sent you there...Yes, I schooled you.

Go and googled, u dumb ass goat

Or ur google search engine have a FaceTime on it?’m

Akoa agyimi papa

• PERODIA 3 hours ago

@selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you go back to s ...

• selfmade KING 2 hours ago

What a dumb ass piece of shit

Wo gyimi papa

Academics alone doesn’t make one smart

U stupid bum

And no wonder the nation isn’t developing because stupid fuckers like this guy thinks only books can mak ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

Well, its worst when you lack the Academics, dumb as fvck and you call yourself selfmade idiot.

• Kweku Tsin 52 minutes ago

Well informed people don't always need Google. I sent you there so you can learn. Red eye, bushy tail, Dog-shit-eating motherfvcker.

• Kweku Tsin 5 hours ago

Very typical. LOUD-MOUTH IDIOT from the bush who hates the truth debating about a subject he knows nothing about, just like captain smart and the rest of the idiots in our media space. Yes, I know Jantuah, DO YOU?. LET ME SC ...

U very stupid idiot

U said in ur first comment that, there is no Asante as a boxer and u referred JANTUAH to u

U stupid, lazy and filthy ga bastard

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

I said ASantes do not have A WORLD TITLE /BOXER. Are stupid? Get it right.

Kwaisapanyin, the ga kenkey and kpoikpoi shito has messed ur brains up

What a stupid BUKOM MONKEY with an IQ like a pair of socks haha

I never said anywhere that Asantes have any world championship

Ofuikyei

Wo ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

The monkeys and you come from the bush..lol..lo they are your cousins...lol

• Kweku Tsin 58 minutes ago

And what did the rat shit soup do to your brain?

Lazy, dirty and useless ga man

Kwaisakwa, aboa mu aboa

U stated that, Asantes have no boxers and I referee u to JANTUAH

U dirty son of some DIRTY GA woman

Aboafunu

Aboa mu aboa!
    NKRAN nni aboa

Nkra ...

• Kweku Tsin 3 hours ago

Odwan Kurasinii ba, kwasia , stuck on stupid.. that was not your original post. You tried to fraudulently front Jantuah as if he had a world title. Now that you got exposed, you want to change the subject. Stick to comitting ...

Kwaisatoliwaaa, I never mentioned any world title in first comment!!

Kraman bi ba

I ll post my first comment here

This is my first comment

“ selfmade KING 3 hours ago

Kwasia , have u heard of KOFI JANTU ...

• PERODIA 3 hours ago

Hey... @selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you go ba ...

Kwaisa, NKRAN aboa!

• Kweku Tsin 3 hours ago

Why don't you go eat shit and sleep. Odwan

KOFI JANTUAH RECORD AGAINST GA BUKOM BOXERS

v 96 Abraham Tetteh 8 1 0

Sep 96 George Ahlijah
    Foreman 1 0 0
    W
    Aug 96 Nii Hammond debut
    W
    Feb 95 Marciano Commey 16 1 0
    W
    Nov 94 Sam Akromah 16 9 1
    W ...

Your useless GA MASHIE mother is coming to eat my Asante shit hahah

Useless, lazy and irrelevant ga man lmaooo

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

Hey Massa, I beg, ibeg Eating shit is Asante specialty and delicacy...lol..lol

• selfmade KING 1 hour ago

Now NKRAN NNI ABOA has stopped talking boxing hahaha

We ll always be ur MASTERS haha

No wonder ASANTES dominate u guys always lmaoooo

U said, boxing is for ga and u started giving boxing history till a smart AS ...

• Kweku Tsin 43 minutes ago

You are nobody's master. The Gas whipped your ass at the battle of Katamanso, whipped your ass in the ring, and gave you your independence. Odwan, that galasey mercury water is fvcking up your brains.

• Kweku Tsin 17 minutes ago

You have no marbles for any boxing debate. And you lost the battle of Katamanso so you got nothing.

U see how useless the average ga manshie man is lmaooo

Asantes doesn’t even liked or loved boxing

But myself as an Asante has educated u on the very thing, u claimed is for u haha

NKRAN nni Nya nnipa ampa h ...

• Kweku Tsin 35 minutes ago

Gas and Fantes started schooling before any of the Asante bush people dreamed about going to school. Is not about not liking boxing. You simply can't fight. That damn freezy kept punching the air and thought that could make ...

• Kweku Tsin 9 minutes ago

Good at committing crime.

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

When Ga boxers were training at Akotoku Academy, you were hunting for rat shit at Kejetia. Abowa funu.

And upon all ur training, KOFI JANTUAH did this to u

v 96 Abraham Tetteh 8 1 0
    N
    Sep 96 George Ahlijah
    Foreman 1 0 0
    W
    Aug 96 Nii Hammond debut
    W
    Feb 95 Marciano Commey 16 1 0
    W
    Nov 94 Sam Akromah 16 9 ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

Now post all the names of Ghanaians with world titles let's see who they are. Odwan

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

That's all you got? A loser who may not be counted amongs top 20 Ghanaian boxers. He twice had a shot at potential world titles. He failed at both. That is your hero? No wonder you guys want to pretend DK Poison was an Asant ...

He doesn’t have any world title but he beat all the NII BOXERS In bukom hahaha a

Hahaha

• Kweku Tsin 11 minutes ago

He may be great for Kumasi people who cant fight, but he is nobody in the big picture. Someone even asked you if he was a Ghanaian.

Akoa agyimi paapa

NKRAN nni Nya nnipa ampaaaaaa

Hahah hahaha

Every Ghanaian knows that DK POISON is ga

Freezy utterances mean shit

DK poison is a ga man

Wo gyimi papa

Inferiority complex is one ...

• Kweku Tsin 26 minutes ago

You must be very dumb. The people in the video for this thread just agreed that DK Poison was an Asante and your Dunb ass want us to believe that EVERY Ghanaian knows DK was is a Ga. Aren't the people the people on the panel ...

Kofi JANTUAH doesn’t have a world title but he destroyed and stepped on all these NII, lartehs etc, then it showed how weak the GA boxers are

Lmaooo

I told yall that, Asante man ll always OUTSMART a ga man everyday ...

Kwaisapanyin, NKRAN nni aboa hahaha

He has been exposed now and he is soft haha

As usual

U asking me to post all world titles aga ?

Why cant ur stinking, lazy ga ife ass do it?

Lazy ga man

Typical

• Kweku Tsin 1 hour ago

You must be a fool to think I did not school you. I got you making onlines searches and posting stuff from online. I hope you learn something. Kurasinii, Odwan.

NKRAN IFE nni aboa

Going online is a modern form of leaning haha

But I don’t expect NKRAN aboa that the president ever said that, he doesn’t need digitalization after eating KPOIKPOI SHITO and kenkey to get

Lm ...

Typical NKRAN nni aboa

Lazy ans useless hahaha

The president even acknowledged that, after eating KPOKPOI SHITO AND KENKEY, he doesn’t need digitalization haha

When did going online became a crime?

NKRAN ...

Somebody is crying haha

Ahi NKRAN nni no haha

Asantes ll take over boxing now and rebrand it better

Lmaoooooo

This is ur fears NKRAN nni?

Hahahaha

Am coming to build a modern BOXING ARENA in Ku ...

• Cambiasso7 1 hour ago

@selfmade IDIOT.... Wo brofo nny3 koraaaa. Ad3nn

Another NKRAN aboa has popped u haha

• selfmade KING 55 minutes ago

Replying to someone whose English isn’t good?

What a stupid, lazy and useless ga bastard

NKRAN nni aboa

Lmaooo

• Kweku Tsin 57 minutes ago

The aboa is you from the bush.

Kwaisapanyin, useless GA piece of toilet

Clear off, u useless, backward son of bitch form a A SMALL, irrelevant tribe

Odwane

Dumb ass idiota!

Tribalistic bastard!

Wo ho fii

I mentioned JANTUAH as been ...

• PERODIA 3 hours ago

Heeyyy... @selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you go ...

• Kweku Tsin 3 hours ago

The small tribe keep whipping your azz in the ring. What does that make you? Odwan.

Kwaisapanyin, u cldnt countered again so u have reverted to some BABOONIC rants lmaooo

NKRAN nni aboa

Kwaisa go back and see how KOFI JANTUAH used to annihilate u GA MORONS in Accra

U want me to exposed ur STINKIN ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

HE DOES NOT HAVE A WORLD TITLE.. PUT UP OR SHUT UP. THE SMALL GA TRIBE HAS 8 WORLD TITLES, TWO OLYMPIC TITLES AND FIRST FEMALE WORLD TITLE. WHERE IS YOURS? SOMETIMES YOU SOUND LIKE THE CORRUPT NIGERIANS. WHAT NEXT? CALL YOU ...

Wo gyimi papa

U now shifted to a world championship

Who said that JANTUAH have a word championship title?

Akoa Kwaisa

NKRAN nni agyimi papa Wo gyimi

No wonder these hopeless ga people are from IFE Nigeria a ...

Kwaisa gyimi

Kofi JANTUAH alone beat all these stupid bukom fighters

APONKYE bi ba

U want to challenged me?

I ll exposed how stupid and a retard the average GA man

See the list of GA FIGHTERS that KOFI JAN ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

Go back and read your own comment, kwasia. Once again, Jantuah does not have a world title neither do Asantes. NEXT.

Odwaneee

Lmaooo

Now it has turned to a world championship?

I have exposed ur stupidities

Stupid, dirty and filthy GA man lmaooo

Kwasiakwa

He’s saying NEXT

Maybe my Asante dog ll beat ur stupid hea ...

Kwasiakwa, Kwasiapanyin gyimi

Go and research on KOFI JANTUAH OFUI

Stupid, lazy TRIBALIST clown

• PERODIA 3 hours ago

Heeiiyy.... @selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

You don't need any more research. You could not handle the one a dropped on your dumb ass. It's got you flailing and flipping like an idiot. Stick to what you do best, comitting fraud.

This semi-literate ignoramus called Freezy McBones should quit exposing his stark illiteracy and lack of historical knowledge. You are only around 30 years, and such an illiterate like you is coming out here to twist facts as ...

• Test2 5 hours ago

ST GYIMIFUO
    BUSH ASHANTI MAN
    BUKOM ACCRA IS GHANA AND GHANA IS BUKOM
    BUSH ASHANTI MAN GO BACK TO YOUR DARK ASHANTI FOREST WITH THE CHIMPANZEES AND DEVELOP THERE
    ACCRA IS BUKOM GHANA IS BUKOM
    KWASIABA

• Oprege 3 hours ago

Ashantes talk with brains just like Freezy demonstrated , a Ga man would be full of insults !!

> This semi-literate ignoramus called Freezy McBones should quit exposing his stark illiteracy and lack of historical knowledge. You are only around 30 years, and such an illiterate like you is coming out here to twist facts ...

• Kofi Ga1 7 hours ago

Can somebody slap that freezy mouth for me, no wonder he is a school drop-out, how can he even relate David kotey Poison to ashanti?,,,he doesnt even no that Blay is from Nzimah ?,, with this heavy dislike for Bukom people t ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 6 hours ago

Typical Ashantiman, envious of everyone and everything good that is not from Ashanti Region

Envious of what?

Tweaaaaaaa

Wo gyimi papa

Everything is tribalism to u right?

U sick, tribalist bastard

TRIBALIST are sick people

Go and project ur inferiority complex on ur family and leave Asantes ...

• PERODIA 3 hours ago

Heiiiyy... @selfmade KING, you're simply some bragging nincompoop! You haven't been to school yet, but you are projecting yourself as some academic. Don't you know your writings alone are exposing who you really are? If you g ...

• Kweku Tsin 2 hours ago

If it's not for jealousy and fraud, when did Dk Poison Eddie Blay, and Nana Konadu become Asantes? You lie about everything; fake Doctorates, commanding golden stool from the sky, Anokye sward in the ground. Who is, and who i ...

Kwaisapanyin, useless ga man lmaooo

NKRAN aboa gyimi gyimi

U are beneath Asantes and u ll forever beneath us

Lazy, useless and good for nothing ga man lmaooo NKRAN

Rent ur room and sleep outside lmaooo

Is bet ...

• Fastook 1 hour ago

Hope you enjoyed that rat shit and bat meat soup. Midget

Better than a lazy and useless ga man lmaooo

• selfmade KING 58 minutes ago

Typical ga man

Hopeless, lazy and useless after renting his room to Igbos

Lmaooo

Haha

What a useless bunch of people

We ll send u all back to IFE Nigeria where u came from

Lmaooo

The most useless t ...

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

This idiot calls himself a boxer and doesn't know the history of boxing in Ghana. But most unfortunate part is Captain Smart and the illiterate panel just looking on without correcting the record. Just sit on TV and make nois ...

• Test2 5 hours ago

ALL OF YOU AKANS ASANTES WHO THINK YOU ARE THE ONLY GOOD TRIBE IN GHANA SHOULD SHOULD ALL LEAVE ACCRA IMMEDIATELY AND GO BACK TO THE BUSH YOU CAME FROM WHO FORCED YOU UGLY PEOPLE TO COME TO ACCRA
    YOU HAVE STOLEN MONEY FROM ...

• Nene Xexle 5 hours ago

To address Freezy Macbones’ statement, we must distinguish between the sport’s formal regulation and its cultural soul. While Macbones is technically correct that organised boxing was a British import, the "spirit" of the ...

• Nana Addo 5 hours ago

Are you writing a thesis on GhanaWeb? Is everything ok with you? Who has time reading this garbage?

• Fastook 5 hours ago

You’re just like that freezy dude. You hate reading so you’ll continue to make dumb comments like that guy.

• Cambiasso7 1 hour ago

Hahahahaha....@Fastook, please check his name well. He's called @Nana Addo. Naturally, he'll also be having some learning disabilities just like his senior namesake who doesn't have any certificate in his declared profession.

• Mario 1 hour ago

@Nene, ayekooo! That's an insightful and well-written article. Your diction and organization is excellent. Your article makes for smooth reading. It is well-researched and factually correct also. I'm sure you saw that animali ...

• Fastook 5 hours ago

This shoeshine boy/part time professional chop bar fufupounder says what???

• Sallana 5 hours ago

>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun

• Yaok 4 hours ago

This guy paa, I had expected him to mention somebody like Joe Oke, moreover those he mentioned are all not from Ashanti Region.

• Descartes 3 hours ago

Roy Ankrah and Attuquei Klottey were pioneers of Accra boxers.

• RED SUBMARINE 3 hours ago

YOU MAKE ME LAUGH

• Achakanapaya 2 hours ago

That's why you were beaten mercilessly.