They never accept defeat. The Law is in the bossom of the judge. We are grateful to the Court. Sly Tetteh of Ngleshie Amanfro won the fight
One Skill That Would Still Pay Cash In 2026 5 hours ago
Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day. People fix them immediately. Cash changes hands fast. This isn’t motivation talk ***
It’s a practical skill many unemployed and working people are quietly learning now — especially to support siblings, relatives, or community youth. A simple guide by Chukky Oparandu that breaks it down clearly: how beginners start, how repairs + flashing + accessories work, and how it can even lead into IT careers.***
No big capital needed. Some people are buying copies just to empower others this season instead of giving gifts that finish If you’re planning ahead for 2026, it’s worth a look. You can search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or check selar.co/m/chukky (there’s even a French edition). Just sharing what many are quietly using to prepare ***rt
Naa Torshie 5 hours ago
A very sad Christmas for NPP. Very very sad. Squeezing your face with anger one full year is no joke
Kweku Tsin 4 hours ago
It was not robbery. Freezy was out-smarted and out-boxed with hit and run. He fought like dummy fixated on a heavy punches/knockout. When that failed, he did not have enough points on the score sheet to win.
Emerald 1 hour ago
Aaaawww, , , , @Naa Torshie baagbe mi- oooo!! This is my best comment for the whole year!
RAS MARLEY 5 hours ago
FREEZY WAS ROBBED!!--Is very SHAMEFUL and DISGRACEFUL watching such Daylight Robbery against Freezy last night. That's why Boxing continues to be a VERY STUPID SPORTS
Sly Tetteh 5 hours ago
Why didn't the fufu pounding macho Freezy knock out his opponent if he is truly macho. You sat down for a smaller body to go all the 12 rounds with you and you want to be carried shoulder high? Kwasea. Are you mad. It is not always a big mouth that they use to sing bass
Kweku Tsin 4 hours ago
It was not robbery. Freezy was out-smarted and out-boxed with hit and run. He fought like a dummy fixated on heavy punches/knockout. When that failed, he did not have enough points on the score sheet to win.
Kk 1 hour ago
How was he outsmarted? You are just using words. The Worldwide guy is not a boxer. He is ko where near Freezy. The promoters must be ashamed of themselves. This is daylight robbery. Anyone who watched the fight saw a poor boxer in worldwide. He should stop.boxing and start fishing.
Champiro 1 hour ago
Worldwide won the fight clean and clear. The Freezing fool was fighting the wind instead of Tetteh the Sly
Kenkey man 1 hour ago
Ever since the government started fighting galamsey all the Kumasi boys now want to fight boxing. Why? Don’t you have any job to do? Boxing no be your talent just get it straight into your coconut head. Anyway, I hope Worldwide has gone for the rabies injection to prevent rabies infection from frezzy, because these Kumasi people are not correct.
Don pedro 2 hours ago
Seth Gyimah should be a businessman whilst Jonathan Tetteh is from the hub of Gh boxing, Bukom to be precise.
Dasorrrr
Seth Gyimah should be a businessman whilst Jonathan Tetteh is from the hub of Gh boxing, Bukom to be precise.
Dasorrrr
Asie hor 2 hours ago
What a severe beatings this Bone fool received? Chai. His girlfriend should sack him. They nearly killed him in the ring. Fool. Next time again bring your dirty face
Kenkey man 47 minutes ago
He wanted to infect worldwide with rabies but God forbid. His teeth like crocodile
Kk 1 hour ago
Is this a boxing bout?? This is daylight robbery. The world wide guy is not a boxer. Freely beat him easily. He is not a boxer the worldwide guy. If they went 12 rounds he could have died.
King Henry 1 hour ago
And who was biting? I didn't know that the huge giant is a dog who bites his opponent. Tweaaa
Pray today but be pragmatic: If income stops suddenly, what practical skill do most people actually have? One thing that keeps paying daily — even in hard times — is smartphone repair & accessories. Phones break every day ...
Why didn't the fufu pounding macho Freezy knock out his opponent if he is truly macho. You sat down for a smaller body to go all the 12 rounds with you and you want to be carried shoulder high? Kwasea. Are you mad. It is not ...
How was he outsmarted? You are just using words. The Worldwide guy is not a boxer. He is ko where near Freezy. The promoters must be ashamed of themselves. This is daylight robbery. Anyone who watched the fight saw a poor box ...
Ever since the government started fighting galamsey all the Kumasi boys now want to fight boxing. Why? Don’t you have any job to do? Boxing no be your talent just get it straight into your coconut head. Anyway, I hope World ...
Dasorrrr