'Stop partying and chasing our girls' - Pogoń fans threaten players

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... you can take your own life with medicine. . .. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Benji 5 hours ago

Dr Ayew Afriye, tell your so-called journalists to do a better job at writing a story. Are we supposed to go google to find out you are talking about teams from the Polish football league?

• Soccerhene 10 hours ago

What a poor story. This team is playing in what league? What country? All were absent. Check your stories

• Paa Pee 7 hours ago

My thoughts exactly. Ghanaweb, very poor in everything and I wonder if they will use their heads when posting these stories.

• Kweku Tsin 6 hours ago

BASICS IN JOURNALISM/5Ws

5 W's in journalism are Who, What, When, Where, and Why, which serve as essential questions to guide reporters in gathering and presenting information effectively.
    Overview of the 5 W's

1)Who: ...

• Blue Pen 6 hours ago

Massa, what else do expect from "copy & paste" journalists of borlaweb? They probably don't know any of the those details and will not bother to find out.