Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Pee 2 days ago
The person posting these should be traced and arrested immediately
Aduanaba, 2 days ago
Arrest and prosecution long overdue.
We dont do god here 1 day ago
Those in authority use the mass media as a tool to misinform the ignorant ones. You read stories about prophets and superstitious believes here on ghanaweb, a typical example. It benefits those in control to have unintelligent citizens. The media is the tool.
Kenneth County 2 days ago
Perhaps this coach is brimming with confidence because he knows the sort of opposition Ghana will present this time round. Unlike 2006 and 2010 when teams were running scared to play the Black Stars.
Agbelimor Paris 2 days ago
His only hope is the Stanisic a defender who plays in Bayern Munich
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago
He also has a very good defender who plays for Man City
PITO 2 days ago
This Jordan Ayew’s World Cup. Let’s all pray for him to succeed like Stephen Appiah in 2006 and Gyan in 2010.
Paa Rasta 2 days ago
YES WE HAVE TO SUPPORT JORDAN AND THE REST OF THE KIDS.
Kudjoe 2 days ago
We need Nketia in front
Ghanaman 2 days ago
Yes, we do and Odoi too. They have experienced the English game and the England team. Please do the needful! They are on a revenge mission to prove a point to England for rejecting them . Let's take advantage of this energy!
Aduanaba, 2 days ago
Honestly. Jordan must not lead the team. He is benched constantly at Leicester. Iscyhat who is leading a world cup squad? Not too strange as our coach would be the most inexperienced manager to the Mundial. A nation of jokers.
ARNOLD ARYEE 1 day ago
HI
many of you are full of jealousy and hatred for your own Ghanaian players. Wake up and look at the world .
Your hatred and jealousy inherited from tradition cannot survive in this present World.
Thanks. ... read full comment
HI
many of you are full of jealousy and hatred for your own Ghanaian players. Wake up and look at the world .
Your hatred and jealousy inherited from tradition cannot survive in this present World.
Thanks. God Bless.
Dauda 2 days ago
PITO,OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, WE HAVE TO SUPPORT OUR DEAR MOTHER GHANA FIRST BEFORE INDIVIDUAL..GLORY BE TO GHANA NOT JORDAN AYEW.
Those in authority use the mass media as a tool to misinform the ignorant ones. You read stories about prophets and superstitious believes here on ghanaweb, a typical example. It benefits those in control to have unintelligen ...
We need Nketia in front
Honestly. Jordan must not lead the team. He is benched constantly at Leicester. Iscyhat who is leading a world cup squad? Not too strange as our coach would be the most inexperienced manager to the Mundial. A nation of joke ...
HI
Thanks. ...
AND WHO CARE ABOUT YOU ALSO????