Me I don't understand why Ghana can't beat all these teams and top the group because if i were the coach this is the preparation and midset i will have going to this tournament. but looking at the lackadaisical way this gfa does things don't be suprised if Ghana exits after rd 1.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bello 3 days ago
Tuchel has not expressed any worries at all about Ghana. Stop hyping yourselves! As long as Otto Addo is your "fake coach", you will surely be trashed mercilessly by England. There are no two ways about that.
Kweku Tsin 3 days ago
2011 Ghana 1 England 1.. 2018, with some of our top players out England 2 Ghana 0. Even then we just lost a match. We were not thrashed. But 2026 is the only competitive match, they go smell pepper.
BrooklynAllDay24/7 3 days ago
Let go Black Stars...win Panama and then the pressure back to England for our next match...we ain't scared about this England team but we should respect them and go pound for pound with them... I'm more worry about the Croatia team tho.England is beatable and we gon prove it... May God bless our homeland Gold Coast coast Ghana... FAFO !!!!
Beloved Ghana 2 days ago
Already our opponents are panicking.
Kofi Nana 3 days ago
ITS FUCKING TIME NDC BECOMES BRUTAL WITH THESE NPP FOOLS AND THEY MUST ACT FAST.
KK 3 days ago
who is this animal too
GhanaWeb Advert 3 days ago
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ... read full comment
i'm an onLine techie/marketer,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 Listed beLow are the services i offer:
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your phone.
(2)i can broadcast your goods,products,services & offers to miLLions of peopLe via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to heLp you get cLients and customers fast.
(3)i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like miLLions of worLdwide phone numbers & emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp & SMS senders.
Striker 3 days ago
So many good players, yet we’re still playing this useless five-at-the-back system — it’s crazy. And people keep claiming that Ghana has to play a second-division player like Jordan Ayew, who is even sitting on the bench. Meanwhile, players like Bellingham are starting for their countries, and Ghana goes to the World Cup and decides to start Jordan Ayew and play a five-back formation? It makes no sense.
Ghana should be playing a 4-2-3-1 with Semenyo – Kudus – Kamaldeen/Sulemana and Iñaki as the striker. And if Iñaki isn’t performing, then put Semenyo up front and bring Nuamah into the front line. We could have a front four of Nuamah, Kudus, Kamaldeen, and Semenyo — and on the bench we would still have Fatawu, Iñaki, and Bonsu Bah for the attacking positions.
Tariq Lamptey should be the right-back, and Yirenkyi or Sulemana, who plays as the number 6 for Bologna, should be next to Partey as a substitute. These are solid players — go and get the fucking formation and selection right!!
gh leaders don't have sense 3 days ago
Striker, you cant use the same system.or formation for every team. You must prepare uniquely and differently.for each team.and switch up your formation, tactics for each team bevause each team will be doing the same..go watch France and Argentina..every system they changed their tactics and approach per the opponents they faced and honestly the only reason why Argentina won the tournament is because of their goalie
Kweku Tsin 3 days ago
Striker you ain't making no damn sense. You bashed Jordan who took us to the world cup with 7 goals and 7 assists. Then under the same breath pretended Semenyo, Inaki, and Kamaldeen are our aces in the hole. If you were not guided by hatred, you would learn that Jordan contributed to 14 goals, which was more than a combined total goal contribution from Inaki, Semenyo, and Kamaldeen. Semenyo may be better in the premiership but in BS shirt Jordan is king. Your insults are welcome but be honest with yourself and keep it factual.
Azrilla 3 days ago
Kweku Tsin, you are 100% correct. Facts are fact, you can never deny that
Striker 3 days ago
First of all, I fully understand that you can’t play the same formation in every match. That’s normal. But every team needs a basic, stable formation. And who exactly scored those seven goals? Against which opponents were those seven goals scored?
Why is he on the bench at Leicester? Look at the opponents he scored against — you can’t compare those teams to top-level competition. He’s on the bench, he’s getting older, and he isn’t playing for Leicester. If he were performing at Leicester, great — but he isn’t. End of story. There’s nothing to debate.
The other players I mentioned are far, far better, and there is much more potential when you build the team around them instead of repeating the same old choices for years. Even someone like Sané for Germany didn’t make the squad, despite being fit and clearly the better player.
No basic stable formation. Every opponent is different so your basic stable formation is moot. Sometimes, based on your opponent you may play 5 back, 3 back 4 back or play counter or 442 etc or even adopt wingnacks you have to carefully EXAMINE your opponent and devise a strategy to outmatch. No basic stable gari formation capische? You striker you are delusional the players you mentioned are all in the team been used. Do you have any available players with Jordan's experience? Based on your opponents game plan, strategy, injuries etc some of your best players may not even be available or may have to be benched for strategic purposes so massa give Oto a break. Oto must seek some tutorials from. Zidane n I hope gfa adds Akwasi Appiah to the technical team
Schywee 3 days ago
Striker You keep posting this every where as if it’s some factual solution. First We don’t always play 5 at the back. Though that systems is deployed often , the coach has varied it to suit opponents we play. You preach about favouring Kamaldene over Jordan. Is that based on facts or sentiments? Cos on both club and country level that elevation is highly questionable. Kamaldene is a good player but stats don’t put him any closer to Ayew… it’s not even close
Striker 3 days ago
What are the facts? The facts are simple: Kudus plays as the No. 10, on the left you have Semenyo, and on the right you have Sulemana. Nuamah can also play there. Jordan Ayew has absolutely no place in a top team that wants to attack.
How are you supposed to play against a top team if you’re scared? You have to attack. What are you even trying to tell me? You clearly don’t understand football. The guy has been playing for 12–15 years — that’s enough. Other players deserve to play now.
Oto go and see Zidane for tutorials, not klopp
Oklemekuku 3 days ago
mind games
mind games
Ghanaman 3 days ago
Beef up, throw away your pride, this is the time to bring in Nketiah and Odoi. They understand the England team and play, and they will be on a mission to prove England wrong about them. They will not be afraid to come hard against their English peers unlike Semenyo. They played together with some of these English players at youth levels. They have been rejected by England and their revenge will be of benefit to Ghana!
Bro you said it all.... this England team is beatable and we ain't scared of Em'... forget about those Alata guys they got... I'm more concerned about the Croatia team than the England team.... FAFO !!!!
Nii 3 days ago
Croatia has a population of just 4 million, not that resourceful but the investments they have done in sports, Ghana is no where.They will top the group with England being 2nd.Ghana can easily get 1pt.
I know you ain't from Ghana man with your negative energy... back to the sender...let go Black Stars.,,,We Move... FAFO !!!!
Nii 3 days ago
Did you watch the balloting in Washington yesterday?There were more than 200 countries Reps,who have invested so much in football. Do you think God is a FOOL to give his backing to Ghana who has invested nothing?
Beloved Ghana 2 days ago
Right you are !
Beloved Ghana 2 days ago
This comment is NOT meant to support Nii's wish !
New 3 days ago
Check out of Xmas social media offer: We will setup all your social media pages (Facebook, Instagram Tiktok etc), Boost all pages to gain at least 5000 new followers, design all your flyers,call cards, brochure), setup your Google business Account,create your advertising video, advertise to your first 50,000 customers on all social media platforms and offer free social media advertising training.All for just gh2500
www.webgateconsult.com
ONLY1GHANA 3 days ago
GHANA WILL SHOCK ENGLAND and the world. Mark my words!
Forlifive 3 days ago
All we need is good and above strength preparations and we're good to go
Nana Abrokwah SA 3 days ago
I hope Ghana Black Star will do better if they team up strongly without any problems among the playing body and the management like what happened in Brazil 2014, even though, with all the divisions and fighting for money before they would play, Ghana Black Star was the only team who drew with Germany who won the cup.
In the 2010 world cup in South Africa, Ghana Black Star beat, England and USA 2-1 to reach quarter finals, only to lose to Uruguay on penalties, so I still have hope that the Ghana Black Star will do better with all our support
Ghanabi 3 days ago
We can top our group, if only the players will give their all and play as a team. England and Croatia looks very favourite but we are Ghana. We just need to have that in mind that we're beating them like what Senegal did. The boys must know these are the same players they play with in Europe, same good pitch etc...they should see every game as lifting the trophy..any best team is beatable.go Ghana go black stars
Ghanaman 3 days ago
Brethren, footballing is part psychology, part physical play. None of the teams in our group puts that psychological fear in our players. The following may have a psychological advantage over Ghana: Brazil, Argentina, Spain, Germany, France( with Mbappe). These countries would have put fear in our team even before the ball is kicked. Ghana is not afraid of any of our current group. We should be afraid of Croatia but they don't invoke the same kind of fear as the above listed countries. What is left is the physical play which is about 40% of the game. We will beat England and Panama and draw the Croatian game! Mark my words.
ENGLAND TO FALL!!! Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atl. GA.) 3 days ago
Just as Senegal beat France in the World Cup, Ghana at 69 (1957-2026) is going to beat England their colonial masters. There is a spiritual connotation to that age 69!!! Watch this page!!!
TG 3 days ago
If we advance we would have to advance as a 3rd place team and especially in a 48 team World Cup...3rd place teams can advance but you have to be one of the 8 best 3rd place teams but let's see
Traditionalist 3 days ago
@Ghanaweb Administrators:
I am forced to insult you guys today.You are a bunch of idiots sitting up there with your stupid silence over what the asshole called Dr.Mumbi Seraki is doing on your page.I am really angry at you.It is more than 5yrs now and the guy keeps posting his stupid stuff here encouraging the youth towards suicide and you sit there aloof doing nothing. In any case,the guys is nauseating and annoying. The least you can do is to block him from commenting here if you cannot track him and allow the law to deal with him.He keeps trailing all posts here with his motherfucker writing for all these years a d you also keep sitting on the fence.Why?
Me I don't understand why Ghana can't beat all these teams and top the group because if i were the coach this is the preparation and midset i will have going to this tournament. but looking at the lackadaisical way this gfa d ...
Let go Black Stars...win Panama and then the pressure back to England for our next match...we ain't scared about this England team but we should respect them and go pound for pound with them... I'm more worry about the Croati ...
who is this animal too
(1)i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting th ...
So many good players, yet we’re still playing this useless five-at-the-back system — it’s crazy. And people keep claiming that Ghana has to play a second-division player like Jordan Ayew, who is even sitting on the benc ...
Striker, you cant use the same system.or formation for every team. You must prepare uniquely and differently.for each team.and switch up your formation, tactics for each team bevause each team will be doing the same..go watch ...
Striker you ain't making no damn sense. You bashed Jordan who took us to the world cup with 7 goals and 7 assists. Then under the same breath pretended Semenyo, Inaki, and Kamaldeen are our aces in the hole. If you were not g ...
First of all, I fully understand that you can’t play the same formation in every match. That’s normal. But every team needs a basic, stable formation. And who exactly scored those seven goals? Against which opponents were ...
No basic stable formation. Every opponent is different so your basic stable formation is moot. Sometimes, based on your opponent you may play 5 back, 3 back 4 back or play counter or 442 etc or even adopt wingnacks you have t ...
Striker You keep posting this every where as if it’s some factual solution. First We don’t always play 5 at the back. Though that systems is deployed often , the coach has varied it to suit opponents we play. You preach a ...
What are the facts? The facts are simple: Kudus plays as the No. 10, on the left you have Semenyo, and on the right you have Sulemana. Nuamah can also play there. Jordan Ayew has absolutely no place in a top team that wants t ...
mind games
Beef up, throw away your pride, this is the time to bring in Nketiah and Odoi. They understand the England team and play, and they will be on a mission to prove England wrong about them. They will not be afraid to come hard a ...
Right you are !
Check out of Xmas social media offer: We will setup all your social media pages (Facebook, Instagram Tiktok etc), Boost all pages to gain at least 5000 new followers, design all your flyers,call cards, brochure), setup your G ...
I hope Ghana Black Star will do better if they team up strongly without any problems among the playing body and the management like what happened in Brazil 2014, even though, with all the divisions and fighting for money befo ...
We can top our group, if only the players will give their all and play as a team. England and Croatia looks very favourite but we are Ghana. We just need to have that in mind that we're beating them like what Senegal did. The ...
Brethren, footballing is part psychology, part physical play. None of the teams in our group puts that psychological fear in our players. The following may have a psychological advantage over Ghana: Brazil, Argentina, Spain, ...
I am forced to insult you guys today.You are a bunch of idiots sitting up there with your stupid silence over what the asshole called Dr.Mumbi Seraki is doing on your page.I am really angry at you.I ...