Tomori reveals why he never played for Super Eagles

Read Comments Comments (16)

• gh leaders don't have sense 1 week ago

Ofcourse he will use that excuse Nigeria didn't call me..Canada didn't call me..did England call.you?. No, you made a choice to play for them..so why didn't you make that choice to play for Nigeria or Canada?.

• Nii 1 week ago

His career would have stagnated the more if he had chosen Super Eagles. Note Nigeria and Ghana do not need those foreign born players. They have to set up National Academies like what we have in France to groom young talents.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ..You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI-CORRUPTION 1 week ago

John DrunkMani Mahama is a thief. He's taken D-Levy to stabilize electricity. Yet Dumsor persist. He's again increased utilities up at 9% after passing through the back door to increase same utilities at the 4th quarter of th ...

• Andrew 1 week ago

Don’t bee a fool! Do you proof what he’s staying is a lie?

• Ghanaman 1 week ago

You think it is easy to invite yourself to an African team. Ask Mbappe and the others.

• ANSWER 1 week ago

Yes, England called him since his U19 days.
    It is in the report.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. ..You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ......

• TT 1 week ago

So what do you sought to achieve with this senseless post?
    Why can you deactivate this useless guy's account, Ghanaweb?

• We dont do god here 1 week ago

cynical manipulators use the media to spread superstition for social control, a socio political construct or device used to unite people and secure stability.

• JB Goode 1 week ago

Did you express interest?

Even with saka and Eze on that year they still won't qualify all because they have ego too much..I gave a Nigerian guy a ride to school. This guy has no car, isy hair hasn't even showered. His clothes were even tight on him. ...

• Weed smoker 1 week ago

Everyday Nigerian players in the news, why??? Is this Ghanaweb or Super Eagles newsportal??? i personally dont give the slightest about nigerian players. I hope Nigerians know that we dont care about you at all, its only fo ...

• Adebayor 1 week ago

You care alot.. it's necessary ur web to write about Nigeria players of course.. do u forgot that we have two previous African footballers of the year in our squad? So who has low quality players between ur Black shits and ou ...

Fool and with your back to aback Africa best players naija still couldn't qualify to wcup and you are talking? Are you ashamed? Give nigeroa 11 afroca best players and still they will find a way not to qualify to wcup all bec ...

• Sallana 1 week ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Sex24.Fun