The Iranians just want to create tension. Four people, including your coach, have been given visas for the draw. So what do you want again? Do you want to send 100 people for the draw? You're the ones playing politics, not the US. Please, we need peace.
Son of man. 1 week ago
Did you see the visa's? Non of them was given any visa.
Radio city! 1 week ago
Massa, you can't read or what.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago
Hello people of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ........... For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
An3lka 1 week ago
Stupid dirty stinking muslims. Go to saudi arabia for another draw. Continue following that rapist animal called mohammed.
Kennedy Agyepong 1 week ago
So how can Malam John, the Islamic Methodist Boys Brigade man from Walewale address the UN general assembly according to Atta Akyea. Hahahaha Hahahaha Hahahaha
Paa Pee 1 week ago
4 delegates just for the draw and they are complaining? Let them watch TV or boycott the World Cup and The Golden Eagles will replace them ASAP.
IRAN SHOULD BOYCOTT WORLD CUP 1 week ago
I wish Iran boycotts the world cup .America under Trump's government does not deserve to host the world cup. Trump's government is a racist government with no respect for non-whites. Trump,a liar,racist and genocide enabler
You 1 week ago
Muslims are destroying the world. Wherever they are, there is no peace.
AFRICA SHOULD BOYCOTT WORLD CUP - Africawatch 1 week ago
African countries should boycott the world cup games in America.Trumps government is a racist government with no respect for non-whites,especially Africans.Look at how Trump is treating South Africa. As if blacks in South Africa are sub-humans.
USUS 1 week ago
Iran boycott the whole tournament so some better country can't take your spot now than later.
The Iranians just want to create tension. Four people, including your coach, have been given visas for the draw. So what do you want again? Do you want to send 100 people for the draw? You're the ones playing politics, not th ...
African countries should boycott the world cup games in America.Trumps government is a racist government with no respect for non-whites,especially Africans.Look at how Trump is treating South Africa. As if blacks in South Afr ...