Seems like a cool guy, down to earth but with a backbone. Good luck to him
Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine ............ For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Blue Pen 2 weeks ago
Gullible Ghanaians, easily swayed by silly, fake claims and connections.
Kojo Sromani 1 week ago
What is your pointt, and what do you intend to achieve? You are a born sadist, a hater and jealous character who has not sense of appreciation and empathy. Clowns like you are self-serving, individualistic, and poisonous misogynists who have no place in any decent human conversation. Keep your dirty thoughts to yourself, you shameless clown.
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana stop your stupidity 1 week ago
People like u, have no dignity n self worth in the community,why don't u hv some little sense of appreciation for a foreigner who once cried out of love for ur country, Ghana hv a lot mental health patients not visiting the hospital
Kofi Seaman. 2 weeks ago
The referee should have ruled it a goal. Suarez deliberately blocked the goal bound ball. The ruling was unfair. Anyways,sorry Hon. Kwame Mandani for your heartbreak. We all felt so .
Martin A 2 weeks ago
Don't blame the referee because he made the right call and awarded a penalty. You will have a valid point if the ball had crossed the goal. I don't believe it did and that's why a penalty and not a goal was awarded. Any player would have done what Suarez did. You should blame Asamoah for missing the penalty and the whole team for losing the penalty shootout.
gh leaders don't have sense 2 weeks ago
I agree the ref goofed and should have allowed a goal and a red card but you know how fifa politricks always works and maneuvers.....
Kiki 2 weeks ago
You are correct, but where I blame FIFA is that they have still NOT CHANGED the rules, and so if something like that happens again, the ref will have no choice but only award a PK. FIFA should change the rules and let any reasonably goal-bound ball that is deliberately hand-blocked to be a goal + red card for the blocker. Simple.
EFO KOKU 2 weeks ago
COBWEBS
That day my girlfriend had a miscarriage after Asamoah blew the penalty away. That’s how that incident cost me. I’ll never forget that day.
COBWEBS
That day my girlfriend had a miscarriage after Asamoah blew the penalty away. That’s how that incident cost me. I’ll never forget that day.
Bazz 2 weeks ago
Hmmm, our hearts are with u Mamdani, that day was a sad day, really bad day
COD 1 week ago
Our Asamoah Gyan truly broke the hearts of many around the globe on that day.
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
I cried too my wife has to console me like a baby ,hmmmmmm !!!!
gh leaders don't have sense 2 weeks ago
Fifa and the ref robbed Ghana..this socialist iranian mamdani cried and so what does he wanta us to do? Tears aren't blood comot for dere
Mamdani the great 2 weeks ago
Nonsense post..don't you know Nkrumah's spirit dwells in him?
Adam 2 weeks ago
Mumu.you F00l.No Nkrumah spirit doesn’t dwell in him.but Mohammed the jihadhist murderers spirit.Don’t be deceived by his fake smiles
Idiotic fool 2 weeks ago
Who has blood on his hands: Mamdani or netanyahu? You western imperialist fool!
Who hv killed over 400,000 children in Gaza, un armed population,even Satanyahu is still walking free, your hatred for Muslims will take u to ur early grave,Mamadami was named Kwame Nkrumah Mamadami, his father had so much love Zthe Ghanaian hero so isn't it normal for some on like that to hv a natural connection with Mother Ghana, if he could cry for Ghana and he is a mayor of the richest city in the world, can't u say kudos to reciprocate the love, some people are just a disgrace to Ghana
3tw3 ba 2 weeks ago
He is a Paki with no back bone. He met the orange president 5 days ago and couldn't call him a fascist to his face. See how he had his hands folded like a little boy talking to his Dad. America knows him and his death to America chanting days and now they've got him under their thumb. With all that is going on in that hell hole you think they will let a Muslim run a city as big as Zoo York? They know what their doing and the fake mayor knows what time it is. All the best to him navigating these supremacist under their own roof.
Ur hatred for Muslims has hit the roof, You are just a misogynist,sadist with no aim in life,a great young man has been elected as the mayor of the richest city in the world and here you are at Kwame danso village, foolishly insulting instead of reciprocating the love he had shown Ghana, bush boy
Opanin Yaw 2 weeks ago
He's a true Ghanaian
Banku o Banku 2 weeks ago
Because you saw Kwame and he's a white guy? You are suffering from inferiority complex
B.A. Tetteh 2 weeks ago
Yes Mamdani sympathies with Ghana, but he is a Jihadist with GLOBAL ISLAMIZATION HIDDEN AGENDA flowing in his blood. He will turn Ghana into Islamic country by fire by Force if given the opportunity
Banku o Banku 2 weeks ago
Of course. You see what is happening in Nigeria. Protect yourselves o
Nana Bediako 2 weeks ago
Someone whose parents named him after Kwame Nkrumah. No wonder he is the mayor of the most important city in the world
Prof 1 week ago
DON'T USE AFRICANS FOR YOUR INTEREST LEAVE US ALONE...
"I cried in public' - Kwame Mamdani recalls Suarez's block in 2010 World CUP"
DON'T BE DECEIVED BY THIS
What is your pointt, and what do you intend to achieve? You are a born sadist, a hater and jealous character who has not sense of appreciation and empathy. Clowns like you are self-serving, individualistic, and poisonous mis ...
People like u, have no dignity n self worth in the community,why don't u hv some little sense of appreciation for a foreigner who once cried out of love for ur country, Ghana hv a lot mental health patients not visiting the h ...
Don't blame the referee because he made the right call and awarded a penalty. You will have a valid point if the ball had crossed the goal. I don't believe it did and that's why a penalty and not a goal was awarded. Any playe ...
You are correct, but where I blame FIFA is that they have still NOT CHANGED the rules, and so if something like that happens again, the ref will have no choice but only award a PK. FIFA should change the rules and let any rea ...
COBWEBS
Who hv killed over 400,000 children in Gaza, un armed population,even Satanyahu is still walking free, your hatred for Muslims will take u to ur early grave,Mamadami was named Kwame Nkrumah Mamadami, his father had so much lo ...
He is a Paki with no back bone. He met the orange president 5 days ago and couldn't call him a fascist to his face. See how he had his hands folded like a little boy talking to his Dad. America knows him and his death to Amer ...
Ur hatred for Muslims has hit the roof, You are just a misogynist,sadist with no aim in life,a great young man has been elected as the mayor of the richest city in the world and here you are at Kwame danso village, foolishly ...
He's a true Ghanaian