Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or... combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dondon 2 weeks ago
And all of them except Semenyo featured for their various clubs last weekend and bench warmers were also seen on bench as usual, so where is the injury they talked about? It's a shame how they have made the Black Stars unattractive. The only loyal player in the team right now is Semenyo because with injury he still went and featured for the Black Stars
Weed smoker 2 weeks ago
Look at that arroagant Fatawu guy staring at his dumb phone thinking he is all famous. To think he was once called "africa's biggest talent" and now he plays in 2nd division england making small small money is unbelievable, leaving gpl and playing some shit league in europe already made his head swollen like crazy. Fatwu and Kudus, I advice you to enjoy your time as long as you can and make smart investmentents because you two will play in Kuala Lumpur FC very soon.
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
U are indeed a stupid wee smoker, there is no sense in your brain..I guess u will be happy to have Fatawu in your family..lazy and poor people are always complaining about rich successful people..leave him alone..just because u have a boring lifestyle so u expect him to be living boring too..All work and no play, makes hack a dull boy..allow the boys to have some fun..nonesense
Weed smoker 2 weeks ago
@Bitter...Judging by how childishly you write, you must be one of those misguided, uneducated, and fully grown cell phone addicts who still thinks like a child and probably still lives with his parents. Fatawu is a 21year old man ( means in reality, probably 28 or 30yo) who prioritizes childish things like Instagram, going to concerts, cell phones, and pink Ferraris instead of focusing on his job and becoming a decent soccer player someday. It's very shameful that Black people who get small small money flaunt materialism while everyone else is trying to achieve something worthwhile. And by the way, I grew up in one of the richest countries in Europe and the entire world, went to school and studied here, work 9 hours a day, have a family and i earn more money in a month than you and your entire family, as well as your childish cell phone friends, will ever earn in a lifetime. Poor loser.
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
Haha look at this junkie, still smoking wee in that cold winter. Bragging? Which country in Europe, mention it..aboa junkie drug addict..a useless animal..which of your useless family members can be compared to fatawu..if an animal like u will use same energy to focus on your life, u would have seen development other than becoming a useless wee smoker and drug addict ..junkie..u have u seen money before?..I don’t even have to argue with a useless donkey who is a wee smoker..leave the young man alone..a useless fool who wants to tell a successful young soccer player how to live his life..aboa..if that your useless family has anyone like fatawu, I don’t think u would have turned out to be a useless wee smoker..why are idiotic jobless blacks like u always have something to say about other successful people but the funny thing is that junkies like u don’t even know to become successful..what’s wrong if the young man is having some fun..Kwasea, even a junkie like u have time to smoke cocaine and wee, how much more a successful person like Fatawu..use that time u are using to type nonesense to stop smoking wee and use to work hard and become a success person..aboa u are still working as a slave and u want to compare yourself to someone like me who has plenty employees..odwan b3l33..I have enployeees, I don’t work for someone..Kwasea, which country in Europe, any idiot like u can brag..ofui
Bitter truth 1 week ago
Haha look at this junkie, still smoking wee in that cold winter. Bragging? Which country in Europe, mention it..aboa junkie drug addict..a useless animal..which of your useless family members can be compared to fatawu..if an animal like u will use same energy to focus on your life, u would have seen development other than becoming a useless wee smoker and drug addict ..junkie..u have u seen money before?..I don’t even have to argue with a useless donkey who is a wee smoker..leave the young man alone..a useless fool who wants to tell a successful young soccer player how to live his life..aboa..if that your useless family has anyone like fatawu, I don’t think u would have turned out to be a useless wee smoker..why are idiotic jobless blacks like u always have something to say about other successful people but the funny thing is that junkies like u don’t even know to become successful..what’s wrong if the young man is having some fun..Kwasea, even a junkie like u have time to smoke cocaine and wee, how much more a successful person like Fatawu..use that time u are using to type nonesense to stop smoking wee and use to work hard and become a success person..aboa u are still working as a slave and u want to compare yourself to someone like me who has plenty employees..odwan b3l33..I have enployeees, I don’t work for someone..Kwasea, which country in Europe, any idiot like u can brag..ofui
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
Not until Ghana Govt establish a proper sports academy, where kids are groomed, reoriented and educated ,we will continue to get these problems. These Black Stars players do not feel they owe us any loyalty, and they are right. How much has the state invested in their careers?For now they are like mercenaries who only play Ghana bcoz of monies. We have forced them to put up that behaviour.
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
Massa can u give these young champions some break..come on you these lazy Ghanaians talk too much..these are young guys who need some break to sometimes enjoy their lives..where from all these unnecessary rants..because of Blackstars so such young people should not have good time..they have made money and sometimes need to have good time..so just because u are lazy and don’t have money for good time, so such young guys should be living boring life? Make money and enjoy your life because these young players have done their best for the black stars especially kudus..come on stop the childish rants..these are young guys who deserve to have some good time..u lazy folks likes talking too much
WE'VE SEEN THIS ATTITUDE BY HIGH EARNING FOOTBALL STARS AGAIN AND AGAIN. IN 10 YEARS MOST WILL BE BROKE OR NEARLY BROKE 2 weeks ago
Few of these stars take the trouble to prepare themselves for a secure financial future. Most are simply too busy living for the moment and really living it up- flashy cars, stunning looking girls,wild parties etc etc and before you know it they have hit their late 30s and from then on it is a fast downhill road financially.That is when all the fake friends ,parasites and spongers all quickly disperse. IT DOESN'T HAVE TO BE THAT WAY.
And all of them except Semenyo featured for their various clubs last weekend and bench warmers were also seen on bench as usual, so where is the injury they talked about? It's a shame how they have made the Black Stars unattr ...
Look at that arroagant Fatawu guy staring at his dumb phone thinking he is all famous. To think he was once called "africa's biggest talent" and now he plays in 2nd division england making small small money is unbelievable, ...
U are indeed a stupid wee smoker, there is no sense in your brain..I guess u will be happy to have Fatawu in your family..lazy and poor people are always complaining about rich successful people..leave him alone..just because ...
@Bitter...Judging by how childishly you write, you must be one of those misguided, uneducated, and fully grown cell phone addicts who still thinks like a child and probably still lives with his parents. Fatawu is a 21year old ...
Haha look at this junkie, still smoking wee in that cold winter. Bragging? Which country in Europe, mention it..aboa junkie drug addict..a useless animal..which of your useless family members can be compared to fatawu..if an ...
Not until Ghana Govt establish a proper sports academy, where kids are groomed, reoriented and educated ,we will continue to get these problems. These Black Stars players do not feel they owe us any loyalty, and they are rig ...
Massa can u give these young champions some break..come on you these lazy Ghanaians talk too much..these are young guys who need some break to sometimes enjoy their lives..where from all these unnecessary rants..because of B ...
Few of these stars take the trouble to prepare themselves for a secure financial future. Most are simply too busy living for the moment and really living it up- flashy cars, stunning looking girls,wild parties etc etc and bef ...