Is Abu Francis also not a human being who deserves protection? Or he is a sacrificial lamp? Foolish self acclaimed prophet
Nana 2 weeks ago
President Mahama made a seriously mistake sacking Dr Dampare.This pastor would have been arrested immediately for creating fear and panic among BS players. We don't have to take some of these Foolishness kindly.
A Ghanaian. 2 weeks ago
Ah Kwasea prophet
gh leaders don't have sense 2 weeks ago
Hungry prophet
Justrac Africa LTD 2 weeks ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Gfggbbh
Kofi 2 weeks ago
You are a criminal. In fact you are a satanist.
GHANABA KWAKU 2 weeks ago
This prophet paa, aah so Abu Francis is not a human being abi? What sort of prophecy is this?
Somebody is seriously injured and look at what that animal in suit is saying ! Is it force to prophecy?
God is watching all of us ... read full comment
This prophet paa, aah so Abu Francis is not a human being abi? What sort of prophecy is this?
Somebody is seriously injured and look at what that animal in suit is saying ! Is it force to prophecy?
God is watching all of us.
Yaaaa 2 weeks ago
Eiiiii. My heart. Force prophecy. Agyeiiiiiiii
Kweku Tsin 2 weeks ago
false vs force
Bongo 2 weeks ago
I agree with you @Ghanaba that prophet is a great idiot. What kind of foolishness is this?
Im sure he is a school drop out, he dosent have school sense nor home sense. Foolishness.
I agree with you @Ghanaba that prophet is a great idiot. What kind of foolishness is this?
Im sure he is a school drop out, he dosent have school sense nor home sense. Foolishness.
May. 2 weeks ago
Cheap publicity
Achakanapaya 2 weeks ago
Hey hey hey hey hey hey.this nonsense must just stop there now.
Infact this so called Man of God should be arrested now. This nonsense doesn't help the Black Stars at all in any way.
Foolish Man of God.
We need to stone t ... read full comment
Infact this so called Man of God should be arrested now. This nonsense doesn't help the Black Stars at all in any way.
Foolish Man of God.
We need to stone that idiot to death.
Yaaaa 2 weeks ago
Listen to this fake guy
Baba Siaka Stevens 2 weeks ago
When will these nonsenseee stop in Ghana? Media commission should start sanctions this radio Stations for giving their platforms for fake pastors
K Poku 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb is loosing its credibility. Must you publish every nonsense from this so called pastors? So what should we do with this information?
Nyansa 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb is your typical half-literate Ashanti/NPP mouthpiece of a media house. They are just idiots over there. NO SENSE!
Darko Amoah 2 weeks ago
WHY DOES GHANAWEB PUBLISH SUCH CRAP?
Do these charlatans pay some money to the ghanaweb staff ? If the financial consideration over weigh what's wholesome, let us know. I am not a journalist and I don't know what goes into editorial work but I wish we have the kind of quality graphic online gives with a room for comments as gnanaweb gives.
Kontihene 2 weeks ago
Why are these so called prophets misbehaving like that? is it not nonsense to say that the injury was for Kudus but he intervened and pushed it to Abu. My God! is Abu not a human being or a player like Kudus?where from this nonsense? With no apology,ɔsɔfo woy3 kwasea paa whatever. Nyame bɛtua wo ka paa aboa bi ba.
Bentum 2 weeks ago
Ghanaweb publish every stupid stuff, is it necessary to published this nonsense? Who at all is managing ghanaweb
Man water. 2 weeks ago
Foolish so-called pastor.
Paa Jackson 2 weeks ago
Was wei.
Was wei.
Jah Tool 2 weeks ago
As for Abu, he is a stick. You need to be compassionate as a man of God. Aaaaaaba!!!!
Truth 2 weeks ago
The prophecy by a Christian prophet against a Muslim.....he intervened to divert it away from the Muslim to now affect a possible professing christian, possibly a born again child of God. Interesting..... Jesus must be very happy for u dear prophet.
Derek 2 weeks ago
Stupidity at the highest level.Ghsnaweb we're tired of this nonsense
Agyemang 2 weeks ago
The funny thing is you couldn't intervene for us to win the 2 matches, what is the benefit of Kudus not getting injured and we keeping on losing? This prophet thinks Kudus is Mbape, Messi, Ronaldo or Lamal that he is going to win us the world cup, Kudus out of 13 matches played in the EPL has only a goal.
Boakye 2 weeks ago
Herr... Fior....
Asem beba dabi 2 weeks ago
Interven for ghana too. Let God give what is meant for USA to Ghana. We beg you. Nation prophet.
Yaa Yaa TooMuchConcert…Lets be a bit serious! 2 weeks ago
This is exactly the kind of doomsday prophecy and fear-inducing narrative that keeps circulating in Ghanaian football. If the prophet claims that God reveals things to redeem situations, then is Abu Francis not important enough to receive that same redemption? The logic doesn’t hold.
We constantly refuse to understand why some players hesitate when it comes to Black Stars call-ups. Assuming, according to this prophet, that Abu was “sacrificed” for Kudus simply because he wore jersey number 17, then why wasn’t there a warning about using that number before the match? Why wait until after an injury to create a prophecy around it?
We need to sit down and engage in serious, critical analysis. Top-class players like Antoine Semenyo, Inaki Williams, Jeffrey Schlupp and others often struggle to perform at the level they do for their clubs—despite their commitment and professionalism. Yet instead of addressing systemic issues—sports science, coaching, pitches, medical teams—we keep leaning on superstitious narratives.
These stories have been with us since time immemorial, and they are part of the reason some foreign-born Ghanaian players hesitate to accept national team call-ups unless they feel “protected” or “fortified” against spiritual attacks and injuries. It becomes a cultural barrier we refuse to acknowledge
God's property 2 weeks ago
From this how do you think Abi will feel I believe Abu needs prayer not this
Kwaku 2 weeks ago
There wecgo again ,prophets my ass ,christianity has now gone to the Dogs
Ewvevi 2 weeks ago
Hoooo, fake prophet. You claimed that Iran and Israel would resume a more intense battle before October ended, yet, October is long gone without a single drone flying between the two countries. FAKE PROPHET. Get lost. Lazy fool. Go get a better job. Only idiots follow you. Yakame.
Wrong Pastor 2 weeks ago
Do you mean to tell us that, Kudus does not deserve it but Abu deserves it? What kind of pastor are you? Why do we Ghanaians follow and give attention to these FAKE PASTORS who are only out for money and seeking attention? Why don't you prevent it but divert it to another human being?You might be okay but we need to check the brains of your followers.
Ghyaro 2 weeks ago
Stupid PEOPLE, THIS KIND OF PEOPLE MUST BE ARRESTED....
Ghanaba 2 weeks ago
Idiot
Idiot
Kwsei 2 weeks ago
Prophet,
Your God could not avert the injury completely. When we pray, we ask God to completely avert a situation, not to transfer it to another family member except where the family member is the one doing the evil (ie retu ... read full comment
Prophet,
Your God could not avert the injury completely. When we pray, we ask God to completely avert a situation, not to transfer it to another family member except where the family member is the one doing the evil (ie return to sender).
Was the injured the causer? Prophets in the land, speak God's mind truly and honestly
Naasei 2 weeks ago
Adoe ba biaaa ɔse meyɛ sɔfo
Flint 2 weeks ago
Whi is that foolish man?
Biloo 2 weeks ago
Imagine Abu Francis is the bread winner in your family and listening to this so-called prophet of God diverting to him injury meant for Kudus, herrrrrrr!!!!!!!!
We dont do god here 2 weeks ago
What a continent, Africa. This is not funny at all. And the media promotes this? No one will comment if i write about evolutionary biology, the laws of physics or molecular biology. But write about pastors prophets and prophecies and see how many would be interested. Yes this the mentality here. Need for urgent scientific literacy program. We are devolving.
gh leaders don't have sense 2 weeks ago
No leg strength. These players don't deliberately engage in fitness workouts that specifically target leg strengthening. The foul was deliberate
Bo Te 2 weeks ago
Everyone can get up, wear a cassock, and start prophesying ! How warped can it get ??
Everything is about doom and gloom, why ??
The church is big business now and the fakes are seriously muddying the waters.
If Jesu ... read full comment
Everyone can get up, wear a cassock, and start prophesying ! How warped can it get ??
If Jesus were to come down now, he would certainly need more than whips and canes to the cleanse the church.
So much evil behind the doors of holiness....
Kwasi Mumin 2 weeks ago
Absolute nonsense. So he’s telling us because it was not Kudus, it’s ok for Abu Francis to have that injury. Abu also has his loved once and a family that look up to him. The so called “men of God” should wise up! What a shame!!
Nana 2 weeks ago
Eiiiii Ghana osofo mboko lie lie
STOP THIS!!!! 2 weeks ago
Why do you continue to give these pastors a platform to spew these......Stop it now!
Just me 2 weeks ago
People really go to churches managed by such charlatans. We are lost. This is as bad as it can be. Abu Francis should now go after this craxy pastor if what he is saying is true.
Gyimie saa 2 weeks ago
....waaaaaa hwɛ gyimie? This man must be arrested asap.
Aduanaba, 2 weeks ago
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
Michael 2 weeks ago
Absolute nonsense
Watchman 2 weeks ago
Was Abu Francis wearing jersey no17? Does Kudus wear jersey no 17 for the black stars? Granted that he wears no 17, what power does this young prophet has to intervene? You will recall Gaisi prophesying that Ghana will not qualify for the last World Cup only to come out later that he intervened spiritually when Ghana edged out Nigeria. This boy must be arrested for irresponsible conduct.
Tito 2 weeks ago
There could be a civil war because of these characters,
Irresponsible journalism 2 weeks ago
Why do most journalists give audience to these crooks, parading themselves as prrrpo what?
These things must stop.
Anyway, they've been emboldened by the creation of a whole office at the presidency
Why do most journalists give audience to these crooks, parading themselves as prrrpo what?
These things must stop.
Anyway, they've been emboldened by the creation of a whole office at the presidency
Ah Kwasea prophet
Hungry prophet
God is watching all of us ...
false vs force
Cheap publicity
Foolish Man of God.
We need to stone t ...
Listen to this fake guy
Do these charlatans pay some money to the ghanaweb staff ? If the financial consideration over weigh what's wholesome, let us know. I am not a journalist and I don't know what goes into ...
Why are these so called prophets misbehaving like that? is it not nonsense to say that the injury was for Kudus but he intervened and pushed it to Abu. My God! is Abu not a human being or a player like Kudus?where from this ...
Was wei.
The prophecy by a Christian prophet against a Muslim.....he intervened to divert it away from the Muslim to now affect a possible professing christian, possibly a born again child of God. Interesting..... Jesus must be very h ...
The funny thing is you couldn't intervene for us to win the 2 matches, what is the benefit of Kudus not getting injured and we keeping on losing? This prophet thinks Kudus is Mbape, Messi, Ronaldo or Lamal that he is going to ...
Herr... Fior....
This is exactly the kind of doomsday prophecy and fear-inducing narrative that keeps circulating in Ghanaian football. If the prophet claims that God reveals things to redeem situations, then is Abu Francis not important enou ...
Hoooo, fake prophet. You claimed that Iran and Israel would resume a more intense battle before October ended, yet, October is long gone without a single drone flying between the two countries. FAKE PROPHET. Get lost. Lazy fo ...
Do you mean to tell us that, Kudus does not deserve it but Abu deserves it? What kind of pastor are you? Why do we Ghanaians follow and give attention to these FAKE PASTORS who are only out for money and seeking attention? Wh ...
Idiot
Prophet,
Your God could not avert the injury completely. When we pray, we ask God to completely avert a situation, not to transfer it to another family member except where the family member is the one doing the evil (ie retu ...
Whi is that foolish man?
What a continent, Africa. This is not funny at all. And the media promotes this? No one will comment if i write about evolutionary biology, the laws of physics or molecular biology. But write about pastors prophets and prophe ...
If Jesu ...
Absolute nonsense. So he’s telling us because it was not Kudus, it’s ok for Abu Francis to have that injury. Abu also has his loved once and a family that look up to him. The so called “men of God” should wise up! Wha ...
NONSENSE
Absolute nonsense
Was Abu Francis wearing jersey no17? Does Kudus wear jersey no 17 for the black stars? Granted that he wears no 17, what power does this young prophet has to intervene? You will recall Gaisi prophesying that Ghana will not qu ...
These things must stop.