And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son... ...
. . . 1 John 5:11 .......
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son... ...
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
gh leaders don't have sense 3 weeks ago
Haters drink rat poison and bleach like trump told ppl to do during covid and then go sleep inside galamsay pit. I will come and wake you up after 8 hrs
AMERICAN LOVER 2 weeks ago
Tell Nigerians to take it because they are overpopulated on this small planet . 419 people, thieves , criminals.
Ghanaba 3 weeks ago
If you mother is alive , you know what to do . Pick a form at Akon Institute and enroll into Ashraf Hakim Institute of Marriage ( AHIM) . Just to be on a safe side . She will understand you if she loves you.
Atta 3 weeks ago
I hope Antoine will follow your tutorials. Kudus Mohammed shd take a curious look at what's cooking.Those bitch are hovering around his head,they hate boys holding plenty cash without spending it on them.
Sometimes 3 weeks ago
Why kneeling, I will never accept this joke
Brain Format 3 weeks ago
The dream of any other lady: Rich, handsome, famous, tall etc. This dream equally makes many ladies think they are special and deserves what this lady has gotten. It's good to keep dreaming but being in dreamland over a long time may make you delusional.
Roland TV3 3 weeks ago
What are you saying? Didn't Serwa marry Akufo Monkey Addo? Love wantintin
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mr. Smith 3 weeks ago
Skirt get power paaa! Leaving a team camp to chase skirt. Wishing you all the best. But please listen to Ghanaba and pick those forms from the Hakimi institute of marriage. Hahahahaha!!!
Harrisn 3 weeks ago
Look at this stupid fool kneeling before a woman for an engagement proposal, why some men are so dumd to to that is not good the woman should rather kneel before you the man.
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
It is your real fada who was rather a fool to have denied your conception, so yua ashawo morda handed you over to another man who is not yua real fada. Gbemela.
Baba Siaka Stevens 3 weeks ago
@Ewvevi, Ayigbe and inward looking tribal bigot, you will only be general secretaries and ministers in your ndc but for the presidency and vice its over the bar, no Ayigbe would ever near this two positions until thy kingdom comes
Smart choice no white trash! 3 weeks ago
At least he's thinking. Hope Kudus and Partey and the remaining dump asses with white girls will learn. Ive always admired this guy. Congrats dude. But this should be your fcuken last time you kneel infront of a lady
HMM NSEM PII 3 weeks ago
The mixed race girls are even deadlier than the white girls!
Fisco 3 weeks ago
Gyimiiiii
Gyimiiiii
Ewvevi 3 weeks ago
Egbor. Mephimeh wvewveo. Eblume yakame.
Bstars is not his father's property Give the guy a break. Players have come and gone upon all the sacrifices others like the osei Kofis, POLO, aggrey fynn etc did for bstar what has the nation done for them..Azumah is still waiting for Bukom boxing arena to be named after him..Abedi Pele is waiting for Tamale stadium to be named after him..hypocrites ghppl leave Semenyo alone let him enjoy..if you can't congratulate .off!
Yaa Pompor 3 weeks ago
Kneeling down to beg the woman who will eventually ruin your life to be your wife! And it's not even an African tradition. Chai! Antoine, you're the prize, not her.
Don't forget to do the Achraf Hakimi thing before you tie ... read full comment
Kneeling down to beg the woman who will eventually ruin your life to be your wife! And it's not even an African tradition. Chai! Antoine, you're the prize, not her.
Don't forget to do the Achraf Hakimi thing before you tie a knot around your neck, wai.
Congrats Antoine.let the seething haters hate with their low brow, low esteem and miserable lives
Truth 3 weeks ago
So he abandoned the team as acting captain without being injured just to do this? Talk of loyalty to your country..... Just one game this guy couldn't wait. We will remember this in the future if things ever go sour for him. But for now all the best.
John 3 weeks ago
Understand him.The guy will be very busy in the coming months, he's going to change club to either Liverpool or Tottenham. He needs to settle his marital problems b4 that move.
Ah you kraa are you a Saint? A mere friendly the player who was born in England has decided to play for useless.leadership Ghana. He shows up to every match, friendly what have you unlike others I won't even name names right now..Antoine excuses himself from a friendly to get engaged and you are hating? Massa, where is partey, kudus, Jordan and the rest?.probably somewhere sleeping next to toto..this guy got engaged aren't you happy for him?.is your life so miserable thay you hate to see others winning and having fun? You have a problem...Semenyo at this point in his career will get a callup for England and if he has to get engaged they will excuse him no one will say anything but congratulate the but you are here hating..are you Nigerian?
Kwaku 3 weeks ago
Comments here show how brainless ghanaians are !!!!
Akuffu addo aka Cathedral Mysterio has loyalty for Ghana just like Cecilia dapaah and Ken dapaah who love ewe cunt do you love ewe cunt?
Baba Siaka Stevens 3 weeks ago
They always goes for Socialites and Models and the end results are break up and sharing of their hard earned properties to these GOLD DIGGERS
Guard Your Privacy. 2 weeks ago
Semeyo, learn to keep your private life extremely PRIVATE.
Is it your culture to kneel before a woman for her hand in marriage? Why do we follow blindly?
I sincerely hope you have learnt from other's situations to prote ... read full comment
Is it your culture to kneel before a woman for her hand in marriage? Why do we follow blindly?
I sincerely hope you have learnt from other's situations to protect yourself from some of these vicious women.
Don't let the small money you have or you are seeing now cloud your judgment.
All the best!
Kawawa 2 weeks ago
Clown. A millionaire kneeling to beg a nail tech to marry him. Big mistake.
The dream of any other lady: Rich, handsome, famous, tall etc. This dream equally makes many ladies think they are special and deserves what this lady has gotten. It's good to keep dreaming but being in dreamland over a long ...
@Ewvevi, Ayigbe and inward looking tribal bigot, you will only be general secretaries and ministers in your ndc but for the presidency and vice its over the bar, no Ayigbe would ever near this two positions until thy kingdom ...
Gyimiiiii
Bstars is not his father's property Give the guy a break. Players have come and gone upon all the sacrifices others like the osei Kofis, POLO, aggrey fynn etc did for bstar what has the nation done for them..Azumah is still w ...
Don't forget to do the Achraf Hakimi thing before you tie ...
So he abandoned the team as acting captain without being injured just to do this? Talk of loyalty to your country..... Just one game this guy couldn't wait. We will remember this in the future if things ever go sour for him. ...
Ah you kraa are you a Saint? A mere friendly the player who was born in England has decided to play for useless.leadership Ghana. He shows up to every match, friendly what have you unlike others I won't even name names right ...
I sincerely hope you have learnt from other's situations to prote ...
Hope it wont end in tears