I was so delighted to see a goalkeeper like this in Ghana, honestly speaking, he earned my respect .
Idowu 3 weeks ago
Without the near misses and the offsides Ghana would have won the match
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you are not alone.
P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago
Even the Korean ladies were impressed. Goalkeeper de3 we definitely have a good one, in his absence is the problem.
KDB 3 weeks ago
If the Nigerian keeper was this good, they would have qualified for the World Cup.
P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago
Absolutely, the Naja goalkeeper should have saved the winning penalty
Adebayor 3 weeks ago
So u wanna compare this thing to the great Nwabali? You are a joker bro
P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago
Even you (a Nigerian) are not described as a thing, kwasiato! If your Nwabali was as good as Asare you good-for-nothing guys wouldn't have even been in the playoffs - you would have qualified straight forward from the group stage. I know you guys behave like animals in your crime-infested country, but try to learn some manners while you mingle with humans on this platform
GH9JA 3 weeks ago
Eiii, Ade how far... you get mind oo.. you still dey ghweb dey yawn dust.. how you fit take manage this can humiliation defeat from Dr Congo self i come dey wonder.. now that yawa don gas for eagles, omo come make we support mighty black Stars and make we jolly together ...Omo i know say you like Ghana proper besides all the banter
Bongo 3 weeks ago
Mr KDB, Nwabali is goid. He is also more experienced than Asare. Just that penalty shootout sometimes work fir goalkeepers sometimes it dosent. Truth be told, that Nigerian goalkeeper Nwabali is good.
Ashley6 3 weeks ago
The Nigerian keeper is error prone He has struggles handling back passes and let's in easy goals at times.
Nana Kwaku 3 weeks ago
Benjamin Asare will concede many goals if GFA insist on sending Alidu Seidu and Gideon Mensah to the WC. I understand they are their Protocol players.I watched the match and they proved why many don't want them in BS. Alidu Seidu allowed the Korean to score from the last post.The Coach shd look around for their replacement. The Yirenkyi guy also did well to play in the midfield
Justrac Africa Ltd 3 weeks ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. eweweew
LORD GHANA 3 weeks ago
ALMIGHTY GOD, DOES NOT SHARE HIS GLORY AND BLESSINGS WITH ANY BODY, AND BENJAMIN ASARE, AFTER GOD LIFTING HIM UP TO BE WHERE HE IS TODAY, AND INSTEAD FOR ASARE, TO GIVE ALL THE GLORY TO GOD, HE CHOSE TO GIVE HIS GLORY TO ( SHATTA MOVEMENT, SM) , SO GOD IS ANGRY WITH HIM. HE SHOULD ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS. NO PROPHET OF THE LAND, WILL TELL HIM THIS. SAD.
Kojo 3 weeks ago
Absolute balderdash!!!
LORD GHANA 3 weeks ago
Kojo, you have done with your insults, I don't blame you because, people like you are the ones wishing Benjamin not to remember his God, for how far He God has brought him, and for that insult, wait, You will be spoken to. EVIL AND DISRESPECTFUL HUMAN BEING. FIRE BURN YOU AT ALL TIMES.
Nana 3 weeks ago
Bravo to the Black Stars even though they were defeated. The boys did their best despite the fact that some of the " big guns " have left to their teams in Europe. The goalkeeper did an excellent job. To save a penalty these days is very difficult because of the way the penalty kickers send goalkeepers to a different direction whilst the ball goes to a different direction. Giving him many more exposures, he could be the best for the World Cup next year.
Peter 3 weeks ago
Very tough and brilliant goalkeeper.....but at this stage he is no more thinking of Hearts of Oak because he concedes cheap goals when playing for Hearts.....the Phobians should seriously start looking for a new goalkeeper
Fromtomfrom 3 weeks ago
Asare is a reincarnation of Robert Mensah of Hasaacas, the greatest Ghanaian goalkeeper of all times!
BAM! 3 weeks ago
Massa, Robert Mrnsah was never played for Hassacas. He was the goalkeeper for Ebusua Dwarfs and Kotoko!
Kalimba Mozambo 2 weeks ago
I thought Robert played for Dwarfs.
We dont do god here 3 weeks ago
Otto Addo, Listen. Your full backs Alidu and Gideon is the problem.we will be himiliated at the qorld cup if you insisr on playing them
We need Ernest Poku, Josh Acheampong 3 weeks ago
Köhn, Derrick Köhn did very well as leftback, more than Mensah
TAB 3 weeks ago
ghanaians talk too much and knows every thing.
Kwame Peter 3 weeks ago
Mr FA President,listen to advice and get a world class coach to assist Otto Addo the way the government is pouring dollars into the economy to prop up the wobbly cedi.Save it he BS from humiliation at the WC.
Ghanaman 3 weeks ago
Asare was great today. I am still concerned about his handling of aerial balls. The coaches should help him with that aspect of goal keeping and he will be getting close to Olele. He proved himself very well today though.
Bongo 3 weeks ago
Its not suprising that Asare is doing great for Blackstars. Accra Hearts of Oak is the only club in Ghana that has produced good goalkeepers for Blackstars. From Edward Ansah, Ali Jaraah,Sammy Adjei the snr one. Only Olele came from Olympics and Now Asare. I hope he goes to worldcup injury free and perform excellent. Cos if yhe keeper is good the team advance in the tournament. The only ofun goalkeeper Ghana ever had was George Owu and he was from Kotoko
We dont do god here 3 weeks ago
You insist to play those ineffective fullbacks we are going to disgrace Ghana at the world cup.Teach them boys cohesion please.Alidu and Gideon is our main problem and the tecnhncal bench doesnt see it? Or just hypocrisy. They play backwards ever since i knew them We need Dani Alves kind 8f fullback
Alberto 3 weeks ago
The penalty should have been retaken, he was off the line before the shoot
Efo Yao 2 weeks ago
Gideon Mensah + Alidu Seidu = Protocol call ups. They will be in the team regardless and Ghana will suffer now that Capitano Jordan Ayew is tired and mostly just walking more than running on the pitch. Sia!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......you a ...
Even you (a Nigerian) are not described as a thing, kwasiato! If your Nwabali was as good as Asare you good-for-nothing guys wouldn't have even been in the playoffs - you would have qualified straight forward from the group s ...
Eiii, Ade how far... you get mind oo.. you still dey ghweb dey yawn dust.. how you fit take manage this can humiliation defeat from Dr Congo self i come dey wonder.. now that yawa don gas for eagles, omo come make we support ...
Benjamin Asare will concede many goals if GFA insist on sending Alidu Seidu and Gideon Mensah to the WC. I understand they are their Protocol players.I watched the match and they proved why many don't want them in BS. Alidu S ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ewewee ...
ALMIGHTY GOD, DOES NOT SHARE HIS GLORY AND BLESSINGS WITH ANY BODY, AND BENJAMIN ASARE, AFTER GOD LIFTING HIM UP TO BE WHERE HE IS TODAY, AND INSTEAD FOR ASARE, TO GIVE ALL THE GLORY TO GOD, HE CHOSE TO GIVE HIS GLORY TO ( SH ...
Absolute balderdash!!!
Kojo, you have done with your insults, I don't blame you because, people like you are the ones wishing Benjamin not to remember his God, for how far He God has brought him, and for that insult, wait, You will be spoken to. EV ...
Bravo to the Black Stars even though they were defeated. The boys did their best despite the fact that some of the " big guns " have left to their teams in Europe. The goalkeeper did an excellent job. To save a penalty these ...
Its not suprising that Asare is doing great for Blackstars. Accra Hearts of Oak is the only club in Ghana that has produced good goalkeepers for Blackstars. From Edward Ansah, Ali Jaraah,Sammy Adjei the snr one. Only Olele ca ...
You insist to play those ineffective fullbacks we are going to disgrace Ghana at the world cup.Teach them boys cohesion please.Alidu and Gideon is our main problem and the tecnhncal bench doesnt see it? Or just hypocrisy. The ...