I beg make i ask this question,is the Nigerian national team's name super eagles or super CHICKEN?its too sweet to see them miss the worldcup,bcos they don't respect their senior GHANA.
Daniel Jagri 3 weeks ago
Don't mock too much or you end up in more pain. Pray for your enemies.
Kwadwo 3 weeks ago
No. I will mock till my heart's content
TG 3 weeks ago
I feel bad for Nigerians honestly
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago
The giants of Africa are now the dwarfs of Africa, please Ghana be careful with the acquisition of passport in the country because Nigerians will be using it for the world cup as Ghanaians supporters
TAB 3 weeks ago
please Ghanaian passport authorities dont use these as a corrupt avenue to issue Ghana passports to Nigerians as supporters of Black Starsto the next years World Cup. You Ghanaians loves money than anything based on reference from galamsey,allowing foreigners to come and destroy your water bodies and farm lands because of money.
Leave Nigerians alone 3 weeks ago
Good luck next time Jonathan. You are a friend of David. Just support David wai.
KK 3 weeks ago
The outburst by Nigeria's head coach Eric Chelle that DR Congo used "voodoo" (called juju in Ghana) during the penalty shootout is very instructive: DID NIGERIA USE VOODOO WHEN THEY DEFEATED BENIN AND GABON, MAYBE BEHIND CLOSED DOORS? No matter how you look at it, his comments were a big dis-service to the the MARVELLOUS GREEN EAGLES TEAM.
I have seen players of the Christion faith make the sign of the cross was it "crossdoo? What about Muslim players raising their hands in adoration of Allah, is that "salaamdoo?"
No need to be a bad loser Mr Eric Chelle, you most definitely were a high-achieving coach!!!
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 weeks ago
Nigerians are born with okoro mouth
Fastook 3 weeks ago
Nigeria has never done anything at the World Cup. Why do they always think World Cup is their birthright
Fufuland 3 weeks ago
Chop your house matter oooh, contrypeople! Simple Japanese friendly saw the Black Stars whipped like small boys and all your star players scattering like falling comets.
69 BOSS 3 weeks ago
Hahaha!! Ala eagles that cannot fly
Shame unto nigeria
THE SUBPAR CHICKENS. ALL THEY KNOW IS NOISE!
please Ghanaian passport authorities dont use these as a corrupt avenue to issue Ghana passports to Nigerians as supporters of Black Starsto the next years World Cup. You Ghanaians loves money than anything based on reference ...
The outburst by Nigeria's head coach Eric Chelle that DR Congo used "voodoo" (called juju in Ghana) during the penalty shootout is very instructive: DID NIGERIA USE VOODOO WHEN THEY DEFEATED BENIN AND GABON, MAYBE BEHIND CLOS ...
Shame unto nigeria