Hajia4Real and Fatawu Issahaku spotted at 2025 Tidal Rave

Read Comments Comments (28)

• kelewele 3 weeks ago

Look at them.. Bad role models..

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 weeks ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

A word to Fatawu.. Stay focused on your craft as the road to success is still long. Stop trying to be a celebrity by impressing on people. This OLD scalawag with high mileage has been passed around like a joint and has been a ...

• KOFI 3 weeks ago

This woman will just destroy this boy.

• Appiah!! 3 weeks ago

Mr. Kelewele, this guy recently came back from an ACL injury and instead of him staying focused see where he's hanging out.

• Sebastian Deh 3 weeks ago

Dzakpata be ɖevi me nya ku o !!! This boy is playing with a venomous viper thinking it is a pet.

• J 3 weeks ago

This guy is not focused. You dont spend your hard earned monies on such ladies.There are many retired old players who have regretted the monies they wasted on tickets for unnecessary holidays in Ghana

• Truth be told 3 weeks ago

This girl knows how to befriend MONEY!!! Boys, SHNE YOUR EYES OOO, SHINE YOUR EYES!!!

• Fastook 3 weeks ago

This woman has no shame . There no more rich men to bow and scrape to . Now she’s chasing small boys

• Ogyam Atta the Gamechanger 3 weeks ago

I know im in no position to judge. Nevertheless these players wont learn. If it was a different woman no problem but Hajia be red flag.
    These players must becareful ooo

• Stricker 3 weeks ago

We are going nowhere if players like Nuamah are on the bench while Jordan Ayew starts. We also need to bring in Acheampong, the defender from Chelsea. The team should play a 4-2-3-1 formation.

The three attacking midfielde ...

• USUS 3 weeks ago

I am seeing your Ashanti tribalistic take. The reason Ghana is going nowhere politically, culturally, all spheres period!

• Concerned citizen 3 weeks ago

@USUS,
    See who's pointing fingers!
    Can you point out the "tribalism" in his comment?
    Some of you are so daft and evil.
    Write something sensible next time. Thanks.

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

Nonsense Semenyo may be a King in England, but Jordan is King in BS shirt. Check the stats and come again. There is no guarantee Ilyas Ansah or Acheampong will switch. Djiku has valuable WC experience that Acheampong may not ...

• Sparkle 3 weeks ago

@USUS Its simply your zero IQ troubling you.Whenever Ashantis are mentioned,you feel inadequate and resort to talking about tribalism.Learn how to read and comprehend things

• Baba Siaka Stevens 3 weeks ago

@Usus now in Ghana any frafra or kusasi who bears akan name is Asante right, only recently it came out that even Kwaku Manu of Kumawood is a Dagarti just imagine, hatred for Great Asante is

• Baba Siaka Stevens 3 weeks ago

thank God this Hatred of Great Asantes is making them Super Powerful and growing from strength to strength

• Ashley6 3 weeks ago

Hahia for Real? Fatawu paaa.....please stay away from that lady?

• P Djamgbe 3 weeks ago

Fatawu is very handsome. I want to pound him!

• Kwantsima 3 weeks ago

This boy!!!

• @SKIPPER 3 weeks ago

Kokonsa will kill somebody one-day. See, how does it concern you if they are in love or just a friend. Why Ghanaians, kokonsa destroy you people like this why, someone said they both came from Tamale, and so what ha, nkwasias ...

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

Fatawu is free to love whoever he wants. But the public also has interest in his well-being as a BS player. He is a young budding player with huge potential. She is an old felon, used up baby mama fallen from grace. Tell me, ...

• Aluta 3 weeks ago

Is it not this guy they say he is injured? He is chilling. I pity those players who turned up for the friendlies and are getting injured because at the end of the day Otto Addo will still drop you and call this Fatawu guy, th ...

• She wird end your foot ball carrier 3 weeks ago

Bro , kenpong sef not fit tackle way you. Your carrier is coming to an end that, even callup self go be hard for you. Kwasia toriwa

• Agbelimor Paris 3 weeks ago

Hopeless guy from sporting fc to Leicester city under relegation and following manhole woman.What is the sense of following a woman who is being screwed by everyone?

• CONCERN CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Broad day robbery!!!

• Dundu Banza 3 weeks ago

Hmm mm. 24hr economy!

• POOR LITTLE BOY 3 weeks ago

She is not your size. When She dated Kenpong you were on a feeding bottle !