Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.................you are not alone.
Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago
I was horified to see it. If this happen to be a career ending injury, I hope the GFA and Govt. CAN Come up with a seroius compensation package for him.
Kwame 3 weeks ago
Ghana need a better coach
Cafu 3 weeks ago
Ohh Massa. This country koraaa
TRULY 3 weeks ago
GHANA NEEDS A CIACH, not a better coach. That Otto boy no be coach!
J 3 weeks ago
I watched the match and I feel Abu Francis erred in his tackle.When blocking an opponent from shooting, you need to go with strength. Again his foot shd not be hanging in the air. I wish him speedy recovery.
Truth Table 3 weeks ago
Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. . I believe in my heart ... read full comment
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. . I believe in my heart that Jesus died and rose again to take away my sin. And I declare Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. . Please fill me with your Holy Spirit.. . Thank you for saving me and thank you for hearing my prayer. In Jesus' name. Amen.
GPS 3 weeks ago
That means Black Stars will not reach anywhere in world cup. South Korea is far better than Japan. This is very bad news for Ghana
National team duty is a dangerous assignmemt.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins. . I believe in my heart ...
Sorry for the injury, Francis Abu. Heal well.