‘We were robbed’ – Hearts of Oak supporters cry foul over Kotoko defeat

Read Comments Comments (19)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............y ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Asakramitoga 1 month ago

Refree Colns Amoah should be suspended immediately for his bizarre decisions at the football match between Accra Hearts of Isk and Kumasi Asante Kotoko. His behaviour if disallowing that beautiful equaliser was a big mockery ...

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

How a heats attacker be ruled offside when the ball he received was headed by a kotoko player, and therefore could not amount to a pass from a hearts player? It has become very that kotoko can only win matches when aided by ...

• Derek 1 month ago

Hearts was totally robbed

• Jack Sparrow 1 month ago

Heart goal is a goal paa the referee should be banned

• Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago

Ghanaian clubs and their supporters must stop blaming referees whenever they are defeated. Learn from the EPL, which you watch religiously.

• lol 1 month ago

u pple go cry tire

• lol 1 month ago

u pple go cry tire

• lol 1 month ago

u pple go cry tire

• Kwaseato 1 month ago

You were robbed what? Was the penalty not a penalty. If your player brought somebody down in the 18 yard box in front of the refereee, was he supposed to not penalize a player because you support the team?

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

@Kwaseato. No wonder you bear that name. Did you see hearts clean and beautiful goal ruled offside?

The obvious robbery by the corrupt referee notwithstanding, Hearts have been rubbish. Elementary school children play even ...

• Kay 1 month ago

It’s much more prudent for Hearts team to create and utilize
    chances during play than to consistently cry foul after matches have ended.

• Nii Bi 1 month ago

Useless shit hole GFA President who dislike Hearts for no reason. You were sacked by Torgbe Afedze for misapplication and misuse of Hearts funds and because of that you hate us. It is only in your reign that we are experien ...

• Ashley6 4 weeks ago

Kurt Okraku is a known Hearts of Oak supporter. I know this as he is a personal friend. How could Okraku be accused of a hidden agenda against the team he supports? Some people just make accusations.

• Auto insurance 1 month ago

You people are disgracing to ghana football if your team is not doing well don't say because is your team you will not say it that is why ghana team's are not going anywhere any body who knows football will not talk about the ...

• Kaakeiku 1 month ago

The player was offside before running into the 18 yards box to give that bicycle kick. The linesman flag was even up before the kick

• Esa 1 month ago

Idiots,the referee did not have the benefit of var, but the player definitely moved from offside position to score the goal.

• Ghanaman 3 weeks ago

Three days of guarding a stadium! What a shame. That is why Ghana is not developed. When you have people who believe so much in juju, this is what happens