OH Allah let’s see Justice in this behavior of this inhumane act of Ibrahim Nyass on this innocent young dreamer boy.My verdict is this man should be jailed for life.
Kweku Tsin 1 month ago
THIS DUDE IS DOING THIS SHIT IN PLAIN SIGHT. MAKES ME WONDER, IS ANYASS HIS REAL NAME?
The Bee 1 month ago
Eeeeeeeeeei Coach Anyass, we de3 wo dii ne trumu.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
Make this weekend count for you. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...76
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Aaaaah. What a nasty thing.
Kweku 1 month ago
Extremely nasty. Very sickening
Yaw Asante 1 month ago
Why is this guy still walking freely in Ghana with this video showing clearly that he’s molester.
Kweku 1 month ago
I'm now convinced this guys is a poof
Ibrahim 1 month ago
This guy needs to be shot right away
Complete BS ** 1 month ago
I agree with you.
Tata 1 month ago
Foolish Ghanaweb...blur the face of that innocent boy
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
PARENTS MUST BE CAREFUL . DONT SEND YOUR KIDS TO JUST ANY ACADEMY. PARENTS SHOULD ASK QUESTIONS . CHECK THE BACKGROUND OF THESE COACHES AND ACADEMY OWNERS. SOME OF THESE PEOPLE, YOU CAN SEE THE WAY THEY TALK ON SOCIAL MEDIA. VERY LAUD, RUDE AND INCOHERENT. THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD START REGULATING THESE SOCCER ACADEMIES.
Regor 1 month ago
Castrate this bastard
Paa Rasta 1 month ago
THIS COACH WILL BE THE FIRST IN LINE TO CRITICIZE THE LGBTQ PEOPLE. HE WILL SHOUTING ALLAHU AKBA. A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO IT WAS ANOTHER MUSLIM DOCTOR WHO INFECTED AN INNOCENT BOY WITH HIV. THERE HASN'T BEEN A SINGLE CASE OF AN OPENLY GAY PERSON MOLLESTING CHILDREN IN GHANA. WE HATE STATISTICS. I LOVE THE LGBTQ PEOPLE.
Don 1 month ago
Exactly!
That's what so messed up about it.....everyone is so focused on queer people's lives, while ignoring the widespread p*d*philia in this country.
Young boys and girls are destroyed everyday by horrible men and ev ... read full comment
Exactly!
That's what so messed up about it.....everyone is so focused on queer people's lives, while ignoring the widespread p*d*philia in this country.
Young boys and girls are destroyed everyday by horrible men and even women sometimes.....but evidently, that's not an issue.
The hypocrisy and vileness stinks.
The only reason some of these people are even talking at all is because the alleged victims are young boys....because if it were young girls abused by evil teachers in school, you'd see some goats literally supporting the abuser.
President son 1 month ago
I just don't want to bleav some of this stories are always true, Ahaba Ahaba, Ahabaa. Pls can someone convince me this is true
Joe 1 month ago
What's the police doing, just going after opposition politicians and paedophiles are roaming freely. What a country called Ghana.
WHO IS THE JUDGE PRESIDING OVER THIS CASE? 1 month ago
WHO IS THE JUDGE PRESIDING OVER THIS CASE?
HE MUST BE INVESTIGATED IF HE HAS NOT GIVING VERDICT AFTER WATCHING THIS VIDEO..................
Kofi 1 month ago
These are inappropraite posture. The man should be brought to books ASAP.
Owusu 1 month ago
If he truly did that to the poor boy he needs to be hung ed
Kind 1 month ago
So 3tw3 and trumu, which is better and sweeter. I don’t understand why people choose trumu. Can someone help me understand this. Eiiii what is even happening. I really can’t think far koraa.
Don 1 month ago
You see pedophilia and you choose to blame queer people.
No wonder an overwhelming number of you people don't have issues with it when the victim is a young girl.
You're so far out of it that you don't see what the real ... read full comment
No wonder an overwhelming number of you people don't have issues with it when the victim is a young girl.
You're so far out of it that you don't see what the really horrible thing here is.
Who won? 1 month ago
Justice for the boy…guys let this go viral….no child should go through this.disgusting
Make this weekend count for you. JOIN THE DOERS, NOT the SPECTATORS this Xmas with this skill that makes money; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be sm ...
I agree with you.
PARENTS MUST BE CAREFUL . DONT SEND YOUR KIDS TO JUST ANY ACADEMY. PARENTS SHOULD ASK QUESTIONS . CHECK THE BACKGROUND OF THESE COACHES AND ACADEMY OWNERS. SOME OF THESE PEOPLE, YOU CAN SEE THE WAY THEY TALK ON SOCIAL MED ...
Castrate this bastard
THIS COACH WILL BE THE FIRST IN LINE TO CRITICIZE THE LGBTQ PEOPLE. HE WILL SHOUTING ALLAHU AKBA. A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO IT WAS ANOTHER MUSLIM DOCTOR WHO INFECTED AN INNOCENT BOY WITH HIV. THERE HASN'T BEEN A SINGLE CASE OF ...
Exactly!
Young boys and girls are destroyed everyday by horrible men and ev ...
You're so far out of it that you don't see what the real ...