If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9 -
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
A aa, see this guy oo! You are here comparing your taxi and a Range Rover and you want us to feel sorry for you?
Berma1 1 month ago
Masa show some respect to the legend
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Fastook 1 month ago
Very sad to read this comment. You mean someone like Charles Taylor should be disrespected because he does not drive a fancy car. Charles Taylor is a legend in ghana football and does not deserve such disrespect
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
@Fastook, don't pretend you don't live amongst humans, or unless you were born only yesterday. This life is and has always been about material things, so those who have them (material things) are the ones who command power and respect - even the tiny section of society that genuinely doesn't give a fk about material things still respect those who are materially better off more than they respect those who are not. It is rather unfortunate but that is the reality, and it has been like that everywhere around the world since (only God knows when).
Ampong 1 month ago
You're such a stupid boy, @Djamgbe kwasia! So, are you telling me that if the world is going wayward with their morals, then we should all switch to what the majority is doing, thinking, or saying ?? Look, you are truly, truly such a stupid idiot with the posture that you are putting out there. Damn you... I say you are a very stupid boy!
P Djamgbe 1 month ago
Ampong, your problem is either you are too timid to understand the opinions of others or you blatantly refuse to accept the truth/facts of a matter. Either way you are a cunt!
KingVasco 1 month ago
You are a kid with a chaff brain and myopic thinking,who is afenya gyan compared to charles taylor in Ghana football
Albert Kessel 1 month ago
With material possessions being the main standard of recognition in our society, why should we complain about corruption?
Charles Taylor, being a former football star, and member of the Black Stars, should have been accorde ... read full comment
With material possessions being the main standard of recognition in our society, why should we complain about corruption?
Charles Taylor, being a former football star, and member of the Black Stars, should have been accorded the same respect as others, not withstanding the type of car he drives.
Fendixx 1 month ago
Oh, P Djamgbe, I didn't know you're such an empty-headed fool koraaaa! Heerrhh, is that the comment you can give about the regrettable thing that Charles Taylor narrated..???? Trust me, you'll be a pauper before you'll leave this earth, because you're looking down today on a personality who has given this nation more joy in one year than what Afena-Gyan has done in his entire life
Yaok 1 month ago
Very very unfortunate, sorry mate,hope you reported to those in charge, very bad.
Boss 1 month ago
Sorry Charles. Such is life. Unfortunately, you wasted your otherwise great future as global icon through bad choices. But at least, many of us still remember and respect your footballing exploits. Kindly accept your current status as the way people perceive you.
Nii 1 month ago
@ Boss
Personally I know Charles Taylor regrets for some of the decisions he took while he was in his limelight, but I don't think we shd use it to judge him.Let us accord him the greatest respect we can afford.
@ Boss
Personally I know Charles Taylor regrets for some of the decisions he took while he was in his limelight, but I don't think we shd use it to judge him.Let us accord him the greatest respect we can afford.
jahbless 1 month ago
this is the norm in Ghana ,A wealthy thief is still will receive salutations and titles and an honest man receives nothing
Atinga 1 month ago
You are even lucky he didn’t take your girl too
Yaw Moto 1 month ago
What is the definition of a legend, apart from the controversial transfer what did this guy do in football.
NAA 1 month ago
IDIOT. WE ARE DIASPORANS BUT WE HEARD CHARLES TAYLOR'S NAME REPEATEDLY. WHO IS AFENA-GYAN BY THE WAY
Nana 1 month ago
I'm an Accra Hearts of Oak fan, I can tell you without the infusion of Emmanuel Osei Kuffour, Agyemang Duah and Charles Taylor by Jones Attuquafio, our team couldn't have won the Champion league Forget about what happened to his transfer to Kotoko.Opoku Afriyie and Nana Eshun also made the same movement from Kotoko to Hearts.
New order 1 month ago
Poverty foot steps is heard coming before seen
mike 1 month ago
the range rover can be stolen if parked outside but for matiz, you can leave outside the stadium, and travel abroad for a year, u will come and meet it intact.
K 1 month ago
Poverty mentality. In very rich countries cars are not valued. Very civilised societies don't joke with their legends.
SAKU 1 month ago
Soo said. But I think the GFA is doing well with the administration; maybe individual choices can also affect us either negatively or positively. The legends can come under one umbrella and have a representation at the ministry which can cover all our former players with special identification cards for proper recognition at such gatherings. Thanks.
NAA 1 month ago
WEEP N0T, CHARLES BECAUSE MANY GHANAIANS HAVE NOT EVEN HEARD THAT AGYENA-GYAN IS A SOCCER PLAYER. WHO IS AGYENA-GYAN
Ohene 1 month ago
Channel your grievances to the authority in charge please. Not Afena Gyan
CHARLES, IT IS NOT THE BRAND OF YOUR CAR !!! 1 month ago
Charles, I have a strong feeling you were not allowed to park your car because of the way you criticize sports personalities at the FA… They perceive you as the enemy within ànd are punishing you for your transgressions.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfgterdter4
Kwaku 1 month ago
Everyone and his days of glory. I remember a match in Kumasi. Of all the twenty two players on the field, Charles Taylor's name has been printed on A4 papers and being held by ball boys on display. They spell Prince Charles.
That was the peak of his glory days. It has passed and it is someone's time now.
Please cheer up and stop crying, such is the world.
Obeng 1 month ago
This is not disrespect, it's normal because all the five are not the same. Charlie understand that your time is over. What did you do for Ghana, nothing, the same as afena gyan . They guided him because they will get something from him.
LIM 1 month ago
His big mouth has caused this. He always go out there and bad mouth people. Thats what you get.
YaaYaa Crying Baby 1 month ago
A person is considered a legendary football player when their impact, skill, and achievements transcend the game itself, making them a household name and a permanent part of the sport's history. This status is highly subjective!
What would likely going to happen if all important personalities were allowed to park at the stadium’s limited parking spot
If all important personalities were allowed to park inside a stadium with limited parking spots? Answer: it would likely lead to the following outcomes: A large number of vehicles arriving and departing around the same time would create significant traffic jams both inside and outside the stadium, causing delays for everyone, including the VIPs themselves.
The limited number of spots would quickly fill up, leaving many important personalities without a place to park, leading to frustration and potential disorganization of the event logistics.
Security Challenges: A high concentration of important individuals and their vehicles in a confined area could present increased security risks, requiring more extensive security measures to ensure their safety and the security of their vehicles.
Operational Inefficiencies: Event staff would face difficulties in managing the flow of traffic and ensuring each person finds a spot, which would impact overall event operations.
Negative Experience and Dissatisfaction: The convenience and ease of parking significantly impact the overall event experience. If VIPs face parking inconveniences, their satisfaction with the event would decrease, potentially damaging relationships with key stakeholders.
Potential Conflict and Resentment: Other attendees (general public, non-VIP staff, etc.) who may have expected some form of parking access, or who simply get caught in the resulting gridlock, would likely feel frustrated and possibly resentful of the special privileges granted without adequate planning.
Need for Alternative Solutions: Event organizers would be forced to implement immediate alternative solutions, such as finding off-site lots, using shuttle services, or redirecting traffic, possibly in a last-minute and inefficient manner.
In essence, the lack of adequate planning for parking access would create a chaotic and inefficient situation, undermining the premium experience usually associated with VIP status. Even my husband used to park outside the stadium (where the handball court is) and tips “watchers” to watch and often times he comes out happily after Accra Hearts of oaks victory to see his Mercedes Benz intact, washed and polished. TIPS follow of course. CT, please, next time try my husband’s ……
Nana 1 month ago
Sorry for the disrespect
Kaya Man 1 month ago
What makes Charles Taylor a legend; what did he achieve in soccer?
Paa Pee 1 month ago
Do some people park inside the stadium? That is a waste of space. Use the space for a better purpose.
OLYMPIO 1 month ago
The decision of charles Taylor leaving Hearts to kotoko was by the influence of president Kufour, the then president. Hence the huge amount kotoko paid to Hearts. Hearts still harbour that betrayal by Taylor in their hearts when he left the team without any provocation but by the powers above
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...
@Fastook, don't pretend you don't live amongst humans, or unless you were born only yesterday. This life is and has always been about material things, so those who have them (material things) are the ones who command power an ...
You're such a stupid boy, @Djamgbe kwasia! So, are you telling me that if the world is going wayward with their morals, then we should all switch to what the majority is doing, thinking, or saying ?? Look, you are truly, trul ...
Charles Taylor, being a former football star, and member of the Black Stars, should have been accorde ...
Oh, P Djamgbe, I didn't know you're such an empty-headed fool koraaaa! Heerrhh, is that the comment you can give about the regrettable thing that Charles Taylor narrated..???? Trust me, you'll be a pauper before you'll leave ...
Sorry Charles. Such is life. Unfortunately, you wasted your otherwise great future as global icon through bad choices. But at least, many of us still remember and respect your footballing exploits. Kindly accept your current ...
@ Boss
I'm an Accra Hearts of Oak fan, I can tell you without the infusion of Emmanuel Osei Kuffour, Agyemang Duah and Charles Taylor by Jones Attuquafio, our team couldn't have won the Champion league Forget about what happened to ...
Soo said. But I think the GFA is doing well with the administration; maybe individual choices can also affect us either negatively or positively. The legends can come under one umbrella and have a representation at the minist ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Everyone and his days of glory. I remember a match in Kumasi. Of all the twenty two players on the field, Charles Taylor's name has been printed on A4 papers and being held by ball boys on display. They spell Prince Char ...
This is not disrespect, it's normal because all the five are not the same. Charlie understand that your time is over. What did you do for Ghana, nothing, the same as afena gyan . They guided him because they will get somethin ...
A person is considered a legendary football player when their impact, skill, and achievements transcend the game itself, making them a household name and a permanent part of the sport's history. This status is highly subjecti ...
Sorry for the disrespect
The decision of charles Taylor leaving Hearts to kotoko was by the influence of president Kufour, the then president. Hence the huge amount kotoko paid to Hearts. Hearts still harbour that betrayal by Taylor in their hearts w ...