#Do you need more posts engagements?...We will boost all your most recent Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok and YouTube posts for more likes,views , comments and reach..And also increase the followers and subscribers... Whatsapp us : 0244605868
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___>> ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___>>>>>
Martin 1 month ago
Go to hell. Ghanaweb.com should prevent you from plucking your business on this forum, this isn't the place to advertise your business.
Nana 1 month ago
The fact of the matter is Nketia is playing well at club level, if he was a Mateta then may be his case can be considered. What's wrong with these Bono guys? All of a sudden both in politics and sports they think they re good PRs.
Agyei 1 month ago
When a player’s HEART EXPLODES for Ghana, they don’t need groveling, pleading, or a thousand desperate calls—they don’t CURSE THE BLOOD thundering in their arteries, only to come crawling, eyes wide with greed, when they sniff a shortcut to World Cup immortality! NO! That is not loyalty — that is TREACHERY IN A JERSEY!
We WILL summon Eddie Nketiah — BY THE ANCESTORS, WE WILL — but ONLY AFTER THE WORLD CUP, when the battlefield is soaked in the sweat and tears of the TRUE BELIEVERS who bled for the Black Stars while he wavered! Let him ERUPT onto the AFCON stage like a VOLCANO OF GHANAIAN FURY, roaring his worth, PROVING he is Ghanaian —not by convenience, but by SOUL-DEEP CONVICTION! But NOW? To RIP the jersey from the backs of warriors grinding at his level just to let him SLITHER IN? THAT IS BLASPHEMY! That is SPITTING ON THE SACRIFICE of every player who never flinched!
So, RISE, EDDIE — RISE FROM THE ASHES OF ENGLAND’S DECEIT! Welcome to the MOTHERLAND’S FURNACE-HEART, now that their honeyed promises have ROTTED INTO VENOM, now that you’ve seen how they STRUNG YOU UP AS BAIT, chewed you, then SPAT YOU INTO THE VOID! FOUR YEARS AGO — FOUR AGONIZING YEARS — you should have HEEDED THE DRUMS OF HOME, answered the THUNDER OF YOUR BLOOD!
Callum Hudson-Odoi? HE WILL WAKE SCREAMING FROM THE NIGHTMARE SOON! The scent of Ghana’s soil will SEAR HIS NOSTRILS, drag him home KICKING, WEEPING, REBORN! But Josh Acheampong? That IMPENETRABLE WALL at Manchester United named HEAVEN? THESE ARE THE ELECT! THE UNBROKEN! The ones who NEVER NEEDED ENGLAND’S REJECTION to feel the WAR DRUM IN THEIR CHEST! HUNT THEM! CROWN THEM! BURN THE WORLD TO SECURE THEM! Let UNSHAKABLE DEVOTION from the first breath TRAMPLE the CLOWNISH INEPTITUDE of our administrators!
I DO NOT CONDEMN EDDIE, CALLUM, OR ANY WANDERING SON—THE GUILT IS OURS! Our leaders are VAMPIRES IN SUITS, GORGING ON TALENT, STRANGLING THE PIPELINE with their FILTHY, BLOOD-STAINED HANDS! CURSE THEM TO THE ABYSS!
Yet hear me, Eddie—THE PRODIGAL RETURNS, AND GHANA’S HEART STILL BEATS FOR YOU! The gate OPENS wide AFTER THE WORLD CUP! Step into the INFERNO OF AFCON, let the continent test you for all of us to see! Ask Inaki.
AYEKOO, for returning home PRODIGAL WARRIOR! THE BLACK STARS ROAR YOUR NAME — NOW PROVE to us all that YOU DESERVE THE ECHO!
Jayhovah 1 month ago
Beautiful poem. Nicely written
Taadi 1 month ago
@Agyei , congrats . You might have done serious literature in school . Keep it up , bossu.
Kofi Kumi 1 month ago
Herh, @ Agyei, you make I weak sef! I make weak...herrrrh! Akoayi te br)fo; my eyes sef die!
I salute, bossu! May3 weak....@ Agyei! Awurade boa me!
Herh, @ Agyei, you make I weak sef! I make weak...herrrrh! Akoayi te br)fo; my eyes sef die!
Achakanapaya 1 month ago
He should remain there . We don't need him.
PR Machine 1 month ago
Doris Boaduwaa and Chantelle Hlorkah can fill in the slots nicely if push comes to shove. As for Eddie & Odoi dier chale wait for 3 Lions.
We dont do god here 1 month ago
He is not better than any of oue current players. I dont like the idea of hin joining.
Charles oppong 1 month ago
If this players who refused to play for ghana are call we ghanaians "ll pray for black stars to lose all our matches in the worldcup
Neb 1 month ago
Nketiah could actually be very good addition. But he should first be invited for friendlies. Then the central striker system built around Nketiah will be sent to the world cup. But how can you install the refusing player who neglected the team to suddenly become a hero, the one whose addition prevents Ghana from losing to Brazil, France etc. and finally the winner of the world cup? Such an outcome would nearly justify Nketiah's refusal to take part in qualifiers. How will the rest of the players take this?
TG 1 month ago
Nketiah would be added depth for us
Dwadey 1 month ago
Still... you go wait beyond 2026!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 month ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tutyuytuyt
Citizen Watch 1 month ago
Fact is Nketiah never rejected Ghana. Go and watch his previous interviews where he said playing for England is a natural progression since he has represented all their youth side but said he is also open to represent Ghana. This was in 2022. People must be measured in their criticisms; they are humans too and have feelings.
Martin 1 month ago
Nketiah is a 26 year old man capable of making his own decisions on which country to play. It makes no sense for people to contact his father to influence his decision. That may way in Ghana, but not in UK. BTW, he should try and get a call up from the Three Lions that will be professionally rewarding than playing for Ghana with a head coach who is tactically bankrupt.
Capt Adabuga 1 month ago
That Sadik Adams guy is becoming too much. He thinks he knows everything sports
Lud 1 month ago
Bro please go and play for 3lions he’s good for you please
Ghanaians koraaaaa, what do you really want ?? 1 month ago
Let's invite him after this World Cup and see if he will still come. Before the qualification he said...NO !!
If he can be patient , we will invite him after World Cup for African Nations Cup lf he doesn't refuse the invit ... read full comment
Let's invite him after this World Cup and see if he will still come. Before the qualification he said...NO !!
If he can be patient , we will invite him after World Cup for African Nations Cup lf he doesn't refuse the invitation....that's the only way we will believe this story. Nketiah jud wants to play at the World Cup.
PERIOD !!
Anane 1 month ago
Those criticising Eddie Nketiah, how many of you would not choose working in England rather than working in Ghana. Any African player worth its salt will choose England ahead of his/her African country as far as football is concerned. Ghana should accept Eddie Nketiah with both hands anytime he agrees to play for our beloved country.
#Do you need more posts engagements?...We will boost all your most recent Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok and YouTube posts for more likes,views , comments and reach..And also increase the followers and subscribers... Whatsapp us ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...
___>> ...
The fact of the matter is Nketia is playing well at club level, if he was a Mateta then may be his case can be considered. What's wrong with these Bono guys? All of a sudden both in politics and sports they think they re goo ...
When a player’s HEART EXPLODES for Ghana, they don’t need groveling, pleading, or a thousand desperate calls—they don’t CURSE THE BLOOD thundering in their arteries, only to come crawling, eyes wide with greed, when t ...
Nketiah could actually be very good addition. But he should first be invited for friendlies. Then the central striker system built around Nketiah will be sent to the world cup. But how can you install the refusing player who ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. tutyuy ...
Fact is Nketiah never rejected Ghana. Go and watch his previous interviews where he said playing for England is a natural progression since he has represented all their youth side but said he is also open to represent Ghana. ...
Nketiah is a 26 year old man capable of making his own decisions on which country to play. It makes no sense for people to contact his father to influence his decision. That may way in Ghana, but not in UK. BTW, he should tr ...
If he can be patient , we will invite him after World Cup for African Nations Cup lf he doesn't refuse the invit ...
Those criticising Eddie Nketiah, how many of you would not choose working in England rather than working in Ghana. Any African player worth its salt will choose England ahead of his/her African country as far as football is c ...