Kudos to him, but you don't go to the world cup because you are somehow involved with the ladies national teams. He's gone to 3 world cups, it's okay, allow others to also have their time.
MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago
2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025 in a few days!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...7
Truth be told 1 month ago
Didn't you watch the last world cup, Dede was too bad, and he shouldn't be allowed anywhere near the team. Jordan is doing good captaining the team, please don't bring any bad luck back to the team.
Nyansa 1 month ago
Please let sleeping dogs lie. Allow Dede to enjoy his retirement in peace and let the Black Stars enjoy their stability. No need to re-open old wounds. LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE! Don't rock the boat
DEDE AYEW? YOU PEOPLE ARE FOOLS. DEDE WILL NEVER BE PART OF THE TEAM 1 month ago
MODE3 GYIMII NKOAAAA
NII-BI 1 month ago
The level of vFoolishness in the Hearts of many Ghanaians and the audacity is just mind blowing!! If not out of foolishness, why must any same human beings think Dede Ayew should still be part of the Black Stars team? Since he took that harmed band, look at how poorly we've performed? Is the national team a family property? Then we should call the maestro himself, Kwame Ayew, Sola Ayew, and all the Ayews family to come and join.
Koo 1 month ago
You people and stupid mischief. Let Otto Addo invite that dude and see what happens. No one hates him for anything, but he is a done product now. What does he actually want to achieve if not for his stupid personal records like his father? Useless stomach journalists.
Koo 1 month ago
It gains mo tiri so ne mo apampa so, not momentum. Uselessly cheap journalists.
Soffo Bissi 1 month ago
This is what I call hypocrisy to the maximum. Your only Brother led the Blackstar to qualified for the world cup, all of a sudden, Dede this Dede that, to be honest, Dede is not going to any world cup nor has his needless and hopeless idea going to yield any result or gathering momentum. You are behaving Blackstar evolves around you. Please, you are not going to any world cup. Your last opportunity was to proved yourself in the African cup and I hope you did not forgot so soon how we were disgraced and humiliated due to your multiple mistakes. You have done your part, let us appreciate you for 2009 under 20 world cup. stop this your gullible tactics.
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9
. .
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
. .
TG 1 month ago
We don't need Andre anymore. Yeah sure I get it because of the name recognition but Andre is done. He's not even match fit. Can't play a full 90 minutes and not to mention he's not as fast or technical with the ball as he used to be when he was younger. He just isn't. Why should we sacrifice one of our players in our set up now currently just for Andre to come back in? Jordan is already doing a good job as our captain
Fiifi 1 month ago
You don't want them to sacrifice any player for Dede but he was sacrificed other players. Dede was part of the team that started the qualifies and deserve to be there. Even Benjamin Asare who is almost 50 years is Black Stars number 1, how much more Dede who is less that 40 years? He will be added to the team, we will not entertain any monkey dey work baboon dey chop biaa
Kwasi Krah 1 month ago
are you right in the head Fiifi? What was his impact in the last Afcon Ghana played? What kind of stupidity and by force invitation is this? He will not be added to the team unless you create one with your family members for him to play for life not blackstars.
Clean Sheet 1 month ago
Because Ghanaians said they don't want Eddie Nketiah and Hudson Odoi they want to capitalise in to push this dead before arrival agenda again. Don't we as a nation have younger talents to explore and build the team around them? You people must be high on something.
Amenyo 1 month ago
If opana went to the Black Queens because of invitational sympathy then he should quickly go back and apologize for wasting their time. Why at all can't Ded Ayew rest, greed comes before a fall.
Karishika 1 month ago
His younger brother Jordan sef go retire after world cup wey he wan cam add his problem. This guy no dey tire insults.
LA VERITÉ 1 month ago
Did God run out of brains before he created Ghanaians or what?
Ku 1 month ago
Allow tge man back in the squad, l think he loves the country and want to still serve the country with all his strength and might. I love Dede Ayew and his dedication to the country.
Bahubali 1 month ago
People like him for his past dedications but it seems he's gradually making some us believe his actions are that of greed and entitlements instead of dedication. He will rather do himself a big favor if he stopped trying to get back to the team. Even his father retired.
Watchman 1 month ago
Dede fit play for the Black Queens? Otto Addo may consider inviting Kwesi Appiah to play for Ghana. Kwesi fit play because he get sense papa
Agyeman 1 month ago
WHO'S INVITING HIM ? PLS LET THE PEACE IN THE STARS CAMP REMAIN. THIS BOY LIKE HIS FATHER ARE DANGEROUS PERSONS WHEN IT COMES TO BLACK STARS. SO SO CONFUSION.
joebowy 1 month ago
it's a lie!!! to which world cup?? If Nketia and Odoi who actively playing are not going... how can a lame horse????????
Obroniba 1 month ago
Which call is gaining momentum from where?
You guys should go away with your foolishness and stupidity. What is he going to do at the world cup without a club? Dede belongs to history and must give way to this present generation to show their talent. He should better sign for Asante kotoko or bibiani gold stars or eleven wise
4 Year Old 1 month ago
Dede Ayew has been a dedicated Black Stars player: unlike opportunists like Nketia and Odoi, Dede is ever ready in the course of Ghana. He should be reconsidered, just in case, he has to step in.
kakabo 1 month ago
No propaganda can bring Dede back to the national team. He had his time, did his best, and now it is time for others to take the stage. He, Dede, should ignore any call to bring him back, as that could provoke so much public disdain toward his pedigree built over the years. Leave the stage when people are still clapping for you.
2025 is ending QUICKLY, ACT QUICKLY too, it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing into yo ...
MODE3 GYIMII NKOAAAA
The level of vFoolishness in the Hearts of many Ghanaians and the audacity is just mind blowing!! If not out of foolishness, why must any same human beings think Dede Ayew should still be part of the Black Stars team? Since h ...
You people and stupid mischief. Let Otto Addo invite that dude and see what happens. No one hates him for anything, but he is a done product now. What does he actually want to achieve if not for his stupid personal records li ...
This is what I call hypocrisy to the maximum. Your only Brother led the Blackstar to qualified for the world cup, all of a sudden, Dede this Dede that, to be honest, Dede is not going to any world cup nor has his needless and ...
. .
We don't need Andre anymore. Yeah sure I get it because of the name recognition but Andre is done. He's not even match fit. Can't play a full 90 minutes and not to mention he's not as fast or technical with the ball as he use ...
You don't want them to sacrifice any player for Dede but he was sacrificed other players. Dede was part of the team that started the qualifies and deserve to be there. Even Benjamin Asare who is almost 50 years is Black Stars ...
are you right in the head Fiifi? What was his impact in the last Afcon Ghana played? What kind of stupidity and by force invitation is this? He will not be added to the team unless you create one with your family members for ...
Because Ghanaians said they don't want Eddie Nketiah and Hudson Odoi they want to capitalise in to push this dead before arrival agenda again. Don't we as a nation have younger talents to explore and build the team around the ...
People like him for his past dedications but it seems he's gradually making some us believe his actions are that of greed and entitlements instead of dedication. He will rather do himself a big favor if he stopped trying to g ...
You guys should go away with your foolishness and stupidity. What is he going to do at the world cup without a club? Dede belongs to history and must give way to this present genera ...
No propaganda can bring Dede back to the national team. He had his time, did his best, and now it is time for others to take the stage. He, Dede, should ignore any call to bring him back, as that could provoke so much public ...