Read Comments Comments (22)

• Fiifi 1 month ago

What is the real age of Asare?

• Nimaks 1 month ago

Does his real age matter?
    What is important to us is good performance and not how old he is

• Rita 1 month ago

We will place third on the league. Do you think we are fools to go and meet Casablanca? Kotoko should go. Naniaaama

• Farming 1 month ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
    … ...

• Kwarteng 1 month ago

When ur team went to Casablanca tell us what happened

• AMERICAN LOVER 1 month ago

I agree with you my dear brother

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 1 month ago

Haba...2025 is ending in almost 60 days, and it's almost Xmas; it is a crime against self to remain penniless like before if you don't still have a good source of income. Be smart & Take a bet on yourself now by investing int ...

• BEN ASARE IS 120 YEARS 1 month ago

BEN ASARE IS 120 YEARS.

• Mawrehene 1 month ago

Hahaha, what do you need his age for?
    Abi you wan take am go do sakawa? Lol!

• Fire for fire 1 month ago

Hey Fifi
    WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? STOP BEING HYPOCRTICAL AND LEAVE BENJAMIN ASARE ALONE ,OK? YOU FOOL

• Truth Table 1 month ago

“I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for the sheep.

John 10:11...

• Boss 1 month ago

No tension at all from what I saw. I actually love the way Ben Asare was calm and handled it very well with the fan. Such should be the attitude of players. I have a lot of respect for him.

• Man water. 1 month ago

Boss, I agree with you. Asare showed a lot of maturity. He should keep it up.

• Karma 1 month ago

This is how an issue should be approached and solved amicably.
    Nice one

• Bibini 1 month ago

Kotoko supporters should watch and learn how to interact like civilized humans

• Ethics Dilemma 1 month ago

Ben A needs protection. Our World Cup no. 1 keeper. Let’s remember what a badass did to Robert Mensah and protect this ‘poor’ guy.

• ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 1 month ago

see this hungry fisherman from saltpond calling himself hearts fan. are you the coach to give the goalie tutorials? this negga lost his bet money so his eye make red. please, go n find something to eat n stop disturbing the g ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

All of you we don't need others to join the black Stars, monkey dey work baboon dey chop guys, just watch the second goal against Asare and you will understand why some of us are calling for the black Stars to be beefed up. Y ...

• K K Osei 1 month ago

Such a humble soul. Leader indeed

• Ashley6 1 month ago

Look at Asare's sad face after chopping 2 goals from Atta Kumi of Bibiani Gold Stars. I fear what will happen at the WC when he faces the likes of Mbappe, Harlan, Vinnie Jnr, Lamin Yamal etc.

• Kwarteng 1 month ago

The coach's don't want to win the league because they don't want disgrace because of the north African teams, they are far ahead more than us so what are we doing now nothing. Let me show you example vishion s ...

• MISCHIEF.!!! 1 month ago

I smell a bad intent and reason for this story.
    The blogger intent to smear him with conceding goal to boost the chances of other goalkeepers eyeing Black Star call up.
    Ben Asare alllllllll the way to the World Cup.